Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Educational, fun family friendly entertainment
2/3/2012

Customer review by ProudDadOfFour

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by ProudDadOfFour
by ProudDadOfFour

I was surprised that my 3 year old son watched the Little Angels DVD series and actually asks to watch "leetel angels" when we are in the minivan and about to take a long drive or when he is allowed to watch a video at home. I was also pleasantly surprised that his 7 and soon to be 9 year old brothers also approved. Normally there is a heated discussion about who gets to pick the video in our family. We found the music to be upbeat and catchy, the themes build strong values and I don't have to worry about anything being objectionable like most stuff on tv. Highly recommended! Outstanding value. You can buy, share with friends, recommend and enjoy without any reservations.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudDadOfFour
Bay area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Been waiting for a product like this
2/6/2012

Customer review by MommyofAlly

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by MommyofAlly
by MommyofAlly

My daughter absolutely LOVES these videos. We have the ABC and the Animals...and can't wait until the 123's comes out next week. While I don't like to put her in front of a TV, there are times that it can't be helped...and during her fussy time this immediately calms her. She is even watching it in the car. I also suggest the CDs. The only downside is that you won't be able to get the songs out of your head!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyofAlly
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful new series
2/2/2012

Customer review by kindergirl1

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by kindergirl1
by kindergirl1

I love this series. It has wonderful animation and is something children relate to very easily. It's a wonderful mix of values taught in real life situations. Children pick up on the biblical references very quickly. It's lovely to finally have a series for children that is completely safe and family friendly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kindergirl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Excellent choice
2/1/2012

Customer review by 00Grad

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by 00Grad
by 00Grad

My daughter recevied this & the alphabet one as a stocking stuffer. Exceptionally good. When she began watching, it was instantaeous engagement. Very cute concept that obviously works!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
00Grad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Mom's who need time to breathe!
2/1/2012

Customer review by MamaOfThreeLittleAngels

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by MamaOfThreeLittleAngels
by MamaOfThreeLittleAngels

I bought this DVD after reading about it on a blog and it was probably the best purchase I've made all year. I have three young boys and its impossible to find time to breathe. Now I just pop this in whenever I need a second to cook, fold laundry or just have some "me time". I'm comfortable knowing that this DVD series is super clean and entertaining to all three of my boys (Even the 8 year old!) I can't wait to purchase the 3rd DVD in this series. This is something my boys and I all agree on! Little Angels...8 thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaOfThreeLittleAngels
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/1/2012

Customer review by MAXtheHavanese

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by MAXtheHavanese
by MAXtheHavanese

A wonderful learning tool. Loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAXtheHavanese
los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Fun, creative, entertaining DVD for children
2/1/2012

Customer review by lizard777

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by lizard777
by lizard777

I got this DVD for my neices and nephes and they LOVED it! The characters are super cute and the creative story line keep kids entertained. I would defintely recommend the LITTLE ANGELS series to anyone with children (or like me, low attention span neices and nephews). Can't wait for the next one! Hopefully they'll come out with a television series soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizard777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Little Angels is Adorable!
2/1/2012

Customer review by MrsSunshine41

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by MrsSunshine41
by MrsSunshine41

I bought Little Angels for my two young daughters - long story short, it's one of their favorite videos ever. The songs are super cute, the animation is in that classic style, and the message of the video that "God Loves You" is exactly what my children need to hear. I'm very impressed with this video series, and I think you will be too. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSunshine41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/1/2012

Customer review by Blessed107

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Blessed107
by Blessed107

This is a clean, entertaining way to learn for young children. I want them for when I babysit my little cousins, they will love this! There should be more entertining teaching tools like this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blessed107
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 4 and 6 year old kids LOVED these videos!!
2/2/2012

Customer review by Zackypoo

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by Zackypoo
by Zackypoo

My 4 and 6 year old kids LOVED these videos. THe technique where the viewer is inserted directly into the biblical stories via a drawing coming alive is brilliant, kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zackypoo
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Been waiting for a DVD like this
6/11/2012

Customer review by markyp007

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by markyp007
by markyp007

Like leap frog (which my kids love) but has the God factor in there. My kids loved it from the second I put it in the DVD player, plus comes with digital copies (brilliant) so they can watch it on the computer or ipad!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
markyp007
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day