Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
Educational, fun family friendly entertainment
2/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was surprised that my 3 year old son watched the Little Angels DVD series and actually asks to watch "leetel angels" when we are in the minivan and about to take a long drive or when he is allowed to watch a video at home. I was also pleasantly surprised that his 7 and soon to be 9 year old brothers also approved. Normally there is a heated discussion about who gets to pick the video in our family. We found the music to be upbeat and catchy, the themes build strong values and I don't have to worry about anything being objectionable like most stuff on tv. Highly recommended! Outstanding value. You can buy, share with friends, recommend and enjoy without any reservations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Been waiting for a product like this
2/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter absolutely LOVES these videos. We have the ABC and the Animals...and can't wait until the 123's comes out next week. While I don't like to put her in front of a TV, there are times that it can't be helped...and during her fussy time this immediately calms her. She is even watching it in the car. I also suggest the CDs. The only downside is that you won't be able to get the songs out of your head!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful new series
2/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this series. It has wonderful animation and is something children relate to very easily. It's a wonderful mix of values taught in real life situations. Children pick up on the biblical references very quickly. It's lovely to finally have a series for children that is completely safe and family friendly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for Mom's who need time to breathe!
2/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this DVD after reading about it on a blog and it was probably the best purchase I've made all year. I have three young boys and its impossible to find time to breathe. Now I just pop this in whenever I need a second to cook, fold laundry or just have some "me time". I'm comfortable knowing that this DVD series is super clean and entertaining to all three of my boys (Even the 8 year old!) I can't wait to purchase the 3rd DVD in this series. This is something my boys and I all agree on! Little Angels...8 thumbs up!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fun, creative, entertaining DVD for children
2/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this DVD for my neices and nephes and they LOVED it! The characters are super cute and the creative story line keep kids entertained. I would defintely recommend the LITTLE ANGELS series to anyone with children (or like me, low attention span neices and nephews). Can't wait for the next one! Hopefully they'll come out with a television series soon.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Little Angels is Adorable!
2/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought Little Angels for my two young daughters - long story short, it's one of their favorite videos ever. The songs are super cute, the animation is in that classic style, and the message of the video that "God Loves You" is exactly what my children need to hear. I'm very impressed with this video series, and I think you will be too. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Been waiting for a DVD like this
6/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Like leap frog (which my kids love) but has the God factor in there. My kids loved it from the second I put it in the DVD player, plus comes with digital copies (brilliant) so they can watch it on the computer or ipad!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a clean, entertaining way to learn for young children. I want them for when I babysit my little cousins, they will love this! There should be more entertining teaching tools like this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent choice
2/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter recevied this & the alphabet one as a stocking stuffer. Exceptionally good. When she began watching, it was instantaeous engagement. Very cute concept that obviously works!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My 4 and 6 year old kids LOVED these videos!!
2/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 4 and 6 year old kids LOVED these videos. THe technique where the viewer is inserted directly into the biblical stories via a drawing coming alive is brilliant, kids love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A wonderful learning tool. Loved it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642855, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-