Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not much of a learning toy
12/5/2012

Customer review by deedee205

1.0 stars 12/5/2012 by deedee205
by deedee205

My 1 year old likes this toy. I got this for her because it is called the Click N LEARN Remote. In my opinion, this toy is not much of a teaching/learning toy. The button is pushed and it says "Today's shape is square" or "Today's game is Pat-a-cake" but there is nothing to describe the shape nor game. The number buttons are the only thing that a child could possibly learn from. But, my daughter likes pushing buttons and hearing sounds. She likes it, but I don't like it as a learning toy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deedee205
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas Gift for my year old granddaughter
1/5/2014

Customer review by XoniaA

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by XoniaA
by XoniaA

Good Price. She likes to play with a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XoniaA
Miami Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My nieces both LOVE it!
12/21/2013

Customer review by jtmay

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by jtmay
by jtmay

I bought this as a gift for both my infant and toddler nieces and they love it. It sings and lights up and they love playing with it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtmay
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This One's a Hit!
3/27/2012

Customer review by Momof2CrazyLittleBoys

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Momof2CrazyLittleBoys
by Momof2CrazyLittleBoys

My almost 9 month old constantly grabs Grandpa's remote control. Grandpa made it a point to get him his own! He instantly loved this. He began pushing buttons and watching it light up. I would say this was a win. He was a seriously happy little boy :)

Momof2CrazyLittleBoys
Northwest Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A diaper bag toy
2/22/2013

Customer review by jode4u

4.0 stars 2/22/2013 by jode4u
by jode4u

A good distraction toy for your diaper bag . The music is cheery & not to loud. Does make my baby wiggle to it. She gets bored with it even in the car but it is a diaper bag favorite. Small enough to carry and distracting for a few minutes. Also has a on/off button so it won't continue to go off in diaper bag.

jode4u
Rochelle,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only 2 complaints
10/25/2014

Customer review by Okiedayo

3.0 stars 10/25/2014 by Okiedayo
by Okiedayo

One reason why I put a three stars instead of 5 is because of how it was delivered. It was thrown in a sack with no protective padding whatsoever. When I opened the package to look at my product it was very scratched. Even though it arrived scratched the toy worked fine. The second complaint that I have is that even though this comes with an On/Off switch your child is in absolute control of the volume. I did not think of this when I bought it. Now I need to turn the volume way down before handing it to my son and then he turns it to the absolute max. All I ask is that you think about this valuable piece of information before purchasing this remote.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okiedayo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute but i think it depends on the baby
1/24/2013

Customer review by mommybee

3.0 stars 1/24/2013 by mommybee
by mommybee

grandma bought this for my son. its really cute and its a good thing to keep in the diaper bag in case your should need something to distract your little one. but my son doesn't really play with it all that much. maybe for other kids it would be better but my son is very active so this usually just gets tossed and passed over.

mommybee
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/2/2013

Customer review by Millie

3.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Millie
by Millie

My daughter loves to crawl around with our remote controls. So I thought this would be the perfect toy. She enjoys the sounds and lights, but still would much rather have the real thing. I think the remote is cute and fun, however I am disappointed that the color on the numbers is rubbing off after only having it for a short time.

Millie
Buffalo,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Room for Improvment
6/30/2015

Customer review by MonkinsMom

2.0 stars 6/30/2015 by MonkinsMom
by MonkinsMom

I bought this for my son when he was 3-4 months, because all he wanted was the real TV Remote. It sounded cool at the time while he played with it in the store. The toy states it's has 25+songs/sing-a-longs and some phrases, I thought it was in Demo Mode and there was a switch to turn it to play mode, But No. My son lost interest in the Remote just a few weeks after, he is now 6 months and doesn't even want to play with it. I wish it did have what it stated, although it's Cute and looks fun so the lil ones play with it more then real remotes. I now should have read some reviews before purchasing!!!!!

MonkinsMom
Claremont, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No