Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-8 of 8 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not worth it!
6/29/2012

Customer review by MyDoRyS

1.0 stars 6/29/2012 by MyDoRyS
by MyDoRyS

I bought this believing that they were going to be as good as other Danskin products I have, but it was a waste of money. Despite the fact it is under-wired, the support is not good. Also the seam where the mesh material meets the solid material shows through the shirt and it looks awful. Don't buy!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyDoRyS
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Only good if your sport is walking or cycling.
6/16/2012

Customer review by Kitsch

2.0 stars 6/16/2012 by Kitsch
by Kitsch

These bras are simply unpadded poly bras with a bit of mesh detailing - nothing about their design or construction gives them any sport-level support. If you're doing anything other than just walking or cycling, definitely go with the Danskin High-Impact Sport Bra instead.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kitsch
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice sports bra.
6/12/2012

Customer review by Georgetown6

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Georgetown6
by Georgetown6

This is a nice sports bra. However, when packaging this product, would like to see same color instead of two different colors in package. I wanted 2 BLACK Bras, but it came with 1 black and 1 white. Please consider the option of 2 of the same color in the 2-pk package. Thank You.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Georgetown6
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2012

Customer review by Helikesit

3.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Helikesit
by Helikesit

I like this product. That is why I bought it. I DID NOT LIKE the fact that I had to buy in packages of two without a choice of colors. They came in your choices! They are sold individually in your store but not on-line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Helikesit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
provides less support than a normal bra!
12/21/2012

Customer review by mantaraya88

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by mantaraya88
by mantaraya88

I purchased this bra thinking that because it has an underwire it would provide sufficient support for higher-impact sports such as jogging. I have a 38D chest and this bra provided NO SUPPORT. I feel that this product was cheaply made because the fabric is so thin and does not hold you in at all. I remember that years ago I used to buy my sports bras at Walmart, but at that time these underwire bras were made with thicker fabric that was a lot tougher and really held me in; I think the quality has gone down hill, so now I can no longer buy my sports bras from Walmart--they just don't provide enough support.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mantaraya88
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is NOT a sports bra this is lingerie.
2/16/2013

Customer review by Graveyrd

1.0 stars 2/16/2013 by Graveyrd
by Graveyrd

This is NOT a sports bra this is lingerie. Looks way better in the picture then once you get it. In the picture with the white, it shows a mesh on top so that it will "breath" and its doesnt look see thru. ITS completely see thru! Also 1 jumping jack proved too much for this bra as I was falling out. If I was looking for lingerie I would have bought from Victoria Secret, I needed a work-out bra. First disappointing product I have ever bought from Danskin...Returned the same day it came it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Graveyrd
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Must have very small brest to wear
7/3/2012

Customer review by Ophee

1.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Ophee
by Ophee

Made my breast look awkward

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ophee
Stockbridge, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Provides very nice lift
11/30/2013

Customer review by Tarkin

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Tarkin
by Tarkin

Vgyunc

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tarkin
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.