Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Value for under $200
8/25/2012

Customer review by StrawberryCris

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by StrawberryCris
by StrawberryCris

This ring is pretty & the heart makes it a little different than what everyone else is wearing. Cute antique/vintage style and is perfect if you have little ones. (First one we got was a higher setting and i was scratching my babies all the time!) Only complaint: they swparate all the time, so i'm always turning it back around. Other than that, a great value for such a sweet ring. Not much bling, but still pretty :)

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StrawberryCris
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring for any occasion!!!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by Angel022412

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Angel022412
by Angel022412

First of all, the picture looks terrible compared to what it actually looks like. The ring is so pretty that I can't take my eyes off of it. It's gorgeous! My fiance proposed to me on December 25th, 2012. This ring is just absolutely stunning, and he knew exactly what to get me. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for an inexpensive, good quality ring. Also, the reason why he got sterling silver was because I am allergic to nickel, and sterling silver is nickel-free.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angel022412
Sevierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
12/25/2012

Customer review by n686

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by n686
by n686

This photo does not give this ring any justice it is absolutely breath taking , Very unique and beautiful

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
n686
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
12/15/2012

Customer review by heidicdm

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by heidicdm
by heidicdm

I recieved this from my husband for my birthday 12/12/12. It sparkles and looks more expensive then it was. It is the first wedding set I have had and we have been married 25 years. I absolutely love it and have gotten alot of compliments on it. Its a beautiful ring. My husband did great with this gift. Thank you Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heidicdm
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty
1/1/2013

Customer review by Davistobe

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Davistobe
by Davistobe

The ring looks a lot better than picture on here, my fiancé proposed to me on New Year's Eve at 12pm. This ring would be the best promise/engagement ring ever, it's soo pretty

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Davistobe
Decatur tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
6/4/2013

Customer review by JustAGirl1982

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by JustAGirl1982
by JustAGirl1982

I looked at this ring on and off for several years before my husband surprised me by saying let's get it. For some reason it's always just caught my eye. I've been wearing it everyday for the past few months and I absolutely love it! I think Wal-Mart needs to redo the picture on here. It does not do this ring any justice at all. I've received many compliments on this ring. I think it is by far prettier than a lot of rings that I've seen that cost a lot more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustAGirl1982
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love This Ring!
12/23/2012

Customer review by Justus77

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Justus77
by Justus77

I love this ring and the man who bought it! The picture does not do the ring justice! It is a very beautiful ring. I received this ring as my engagement ring on 12/21/12 and I love it! I really like how it sits on my hand and I have received many complements.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justus77
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!!!
2/16/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My Fiance told me to pick out an engagement ring and this one is the one that caught my eye!! There were a lot of other big ones out there but I love hearts and something about the ring just fit me and I have wore it every day since!! The picture doesn't do it justice at all and I have received so many compliments on it!! It doesn't look big an it is just perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this ring
3/29/2014

Customer review by sugarlady21

4.0 stars 3/29/2014 by sugarlady21
by sugarlady21

I got my engagement ring on thanksgiving in 2011 and we married in in March of 2012. I only just recently got them soldered together due to the fact that they came apart and turned around a lot. Now I just noticed that the piece next to the soldered part has broken. I hope to get it repaired. I dont know if I waited to long to get it done or not but I do love this ring anyway. There have are not any sharp edges like in some rings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugarlady21
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day