Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Beautiful ring for any occasion!!!!
12/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First of all, the picture looks terrible compared to what it actually looks like. The ring is so pretty that I can't take my eyes off of it. It's gorgeous! My fiance proposed to me on December 25th, 2012. This ring is just absolutely stunning, and he knew exactly what to get me. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for an inexpensive, good quality ring. Also, the reason why he got sterling silver was because I am allergic to nickel, and sterling silver is nickel-free.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty
1/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The ring looks a lot better than picture on here, my fiancé proposed to me on New Year's Eve at 12pm. This ring would be the best promise/engagement ring ever, it's soo pretty
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value for under $200
8/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This ring is pretty & the heart makes it a little different than what everyone else is wearing. Cute antique/vintage style and is perfect if you have little ones. (First one we got was a higher setting and i was scratching my babies all the time!) Only complaint: they swparate all the time, so i'm always turning it back around. Other than that, a great value for such a sweet ring. Not much bling, but still pretty :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Ring
12/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I recieved this from my husband for my birthday 12/12/12. It sparkles and looks more expensive then it was. It is the first wedding set I have had and we have been married 25 years. I absolutely love it and have gotten alot of compliments on it. Its a beautiful ring. My husband did great with this gift. Thank you Walmart!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect!
6/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I looked at this ring on and off for several years before my husband surprised me by saying let's get it. For some reason it's always just caught my eye. I've been wearing it everyday for the past few months and I absolutely love it! I think Wal-Mart needs to redo the picture on here. It does not do this ring any justice at all. I've received many compliments on this ring. I think it is by far prettier than a lot of rings that I've seen that cost a lot more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Ring
12/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This photo does not give this ring any justice it is absolutely breath taking , Very unique and beautiful
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love It!!!
2/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Fiance told me to pick out an engagement ring and this one is the one that caught my eye!! There were a lot of other big ones out there but I love hearts and something about the ring just fit me and I have wore it every day since!! The picture doesn't do it justice at all and I have received so many compliments on it!! It doesn't look big an it is just perfect!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I Love This Ring!
12/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this ring and the man who bought it! The picture does not do the ring justice! It is a very beautiful ring. I received this ring as my engagement ring on 12/21/12 and I love it! I really like how it sits on my hand and I have received many complements.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love this ring
3/29/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got my engagement ring on thanksgiving in 2011 and we married in in March of 2012. I only just recently got them soldered together due to the fact that they came apart and turned around a lot. Now I just noticed that the piece next to the soldered part has broken. I hope to get it repaired. I dont know if I waited to long to get it done or not but I do love this ring anyway. There have are not any sharp edges like in some rings.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642846, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-