Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/23/2012

Customer review by arkansasnurse10

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by arkansasnurse10
by arkansasnurse10

This is a very beautiful ring and you can't beat the price! My fiance picked out a wonderful choice. I don't know why the picture makes it look so dark and grey because it isn't. It's very shiny and silver. I would recommend this to someone who doesn't want to spend a lot but still want to look like they did. I've recieved tons of compliments. Love it :)!

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arkansasnurse10
Jacksonport, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
2/11/2013

Customer review by L87L0

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by L87L0
by L87L0

My husband gave me this set for our 5th wedding aniversary. I love it!!!! Is not to big, the shine is perfect. I wear my set daily so you can see the wear and tear on the back part and where the two rings rub. I do recommend this set if you have a budget but you want to sparkle.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L87L0
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it love it
4/5/2013

Customer review by seoh07

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by seoh07
by seoh07

My now husband and i picked out this set. fits perfectly and shines I expected the diamonds to be a little clearer but it is still beautiful and close to my heart. it got a little scratched up from every day wear and tear but shortly after we got married i took it to my local jewlers to have the set soldered together and it was cleaned up just like new when i got it back. overall very happy with this purchase. people tell me all the time how expensive it looks. I love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seoh07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Aggervation !
5/24/2012

Customer review by UnpleasedCostumer

3.0 stars 5/24/2012 by UnpleasedCostumer
by UnpleasedCostumer

My fiance bought me this ring in October of 2011, come april 2012 the band broke and there started gettin black places on the band, far as being shinny and all , I loved this ring ! but i took it back and walmart at Williamson Ky, sent it off when i got it back in may it was so pretty and shinny once agian and now there is an entire chunk missing out of the band agian. So that makes twice that it has broke ! im going tomorrow and gettin my money back ! ,

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnpleasedCostumer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE
10/17/2013

Customer review by MrsSnod89

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by MrsSnod89
by MrsSnod89

I completely love this ring! My husband picked it out for our 5 year wedding anniversary, he had never gotten me an actual set, and I was so thrilled when I got this! I love how it has small stones, because I'm more for the dainty rings! My only issue is I'm still waiting for it to get back from being sized, which is taking far too long, so I'm disappointed I haven't been able to wear it yet :( but I do love it! And it's much shinier then the stock photo shows!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSnod89
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
5/25/2014

Customer review by Chicofth

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Chicofth
by Chicofth

My fiancé picked this ring out. I absolutely love if. Looks way Better than the picture. It shines and sparkles so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chicofth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful ring on a budget
8/6/2014

Customer review by saunjah

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by saunjah
by saunjah

My fiance' purchased this ring for me 8/13 when he purposed LOVE it the picture does this ring no justice its very shiny & just enough bling on a budget, he did not wanna lose the band so he gave it to me to wear with the understanding we would buy a new band for the ceremony, we just purchased a platinaire always and forever band all 3 look amazing together!!!!! We will be married on 8/15/14. I cannot wait to put all 3 on. I highly recommend the band for an anniversary add on to the set. Sorry guys my computer is being iffy it wont let me post a pic :-(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saunjah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Gorgeous Ring!
1/2/2015

Customer review by jamiemac

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by jamiemac
by jamiemac

My husband and I purchased this ring from our local Walmart as an upgrade to my 17 yr old set. It had to be sized (by Walmart for free) and I just got it back. It is even prettier than I remembered. The picture online does not do it justice. It's beautiful!!! I took pictures and am going to try to post them with this review. Hopefully you can enlarge them and really be able to see it better. I would definitely tell you to go see it in person at your local Walmart (if possible) and not just go by this picture. It is really worth the money - $248 at my Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamiemac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful & sparkles
6/3/2014

Customer review by DrKeish

4.0 stars 6/3/2014 by DrKeish
by DrKeish

I love my ring. I think Walmart should replace the photo to this ring. I am glad my fiance saw this in the store and bought this for me. It looks way prettier in person and not as dull as seen in the photo. Its very affordable and comes as a set so no more extra money for a band. In love.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrKeish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes