Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very nice, comfortable shorts
4/27/2012

Customer review by nickiz96

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by nickiz96
by nickiz96

bought these for just hanging out at home or running errands. they are nice quality, medium weight fabric and are well-made. fit very comfortably, wash well, and are reasonably true to size. they are a wee bit tighter than i prefer, but not enough that i'd buy the next larger size. a great pair of shorts, particularly for the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickiz96
Salem, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Luv them because they come just before the knee
4/26/2012

Customer review by wellington527

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by wellington527
by wellington527

Luv them because they come just before the knee and they are a good price for Danskin. They come in a variety of colors.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wellington527
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
Love these shorts
4/28/2012

Customer review by littleelmfan

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by littleelmfan
by littleelmfan

The fit is great, love the length. Wish I'd bought more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleelmfan
Dallas, TX
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
4/23/2012

Customer review by n2chelle

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by n2chelle
by n2chelle

Great shorts, good length. They do run larger than the pants.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
n2chelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love 'Em!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Gr8Scot5

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Gr8Scot5
by Gr8Scot5

Really nice material - perfect longer length - excellent value! Only bad point is that I went to order more and they are sold out. Get more in please!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gr8Scot5
Puyallup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/8/2012

Customer review by blcard86

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by blcard86
by blcard86

LOVE them, soft and long enough. A woman my size doesn't want things popping out and these cover perfect even when you bend over.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blcard86
The best I've ever had in Shorts
7/24/2012

Customer review by Scoobbiesue

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Scoobbiesue
by Scoobbiesue

I am plus size, and these fit better than any I have bought in years, and they look great and not too short... Love em...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scoobbiesue
Crowley, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable!!
7/10/2012

Customer review by callalilyINbloom

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by callalilyINbloom
by callalilyINbloom

Bought these for a friend. She let me know how comfortable these are as well as soft. A true fit .She's hanging around the beach and pool in these!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
callalilyINbloom
Cherry Hill NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/14/2012

Customer review by forg5301

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by forg5301
by forg5301

Great shorts....run a little big but very comfortable! Wish they didn't sell out of the good colors...black and slate went really fast. Went back to get more after the first pair arrived and I realized how great they were. Only a week later, I couldn't get the colors I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forg5301
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
7/29/2012

Customer review by nonny2tnj

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by nonny2tnj
by nonny2tnj

These are great shorts. They are comfortable, long enough and they have pockets! They are also inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonny2tnj
memphis, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love these shorts
5/12/2012

Customer review by greatgrandmasmurf

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by greatgrandmasmurf
by greatgrandmasmurf

First time I've worn shorts in decades...these were an excellent choice...good value, price and quality. Who could ask for more?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatgrandmasmurf
Abilene TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
how about white shorts
7/3/2012

Customer review by PSHAAY

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by PSHAAY
by PSHAAY

I love these shorts, they are comfortable and relaxing. They come in many colors except white. I really hope they will start including the white shorts to their many colors expecially for the summer. SO DANSKIN come on with the WHITE!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PSHAAY
Dyersburg, TN>
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2012

Customer review by brandee1978

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by brandee1978
by brandee1978

very very comfortable. wana get all the colors. im abt 5'4 and they rite at my knees. not to thick. loooooove them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brandee1978
merced ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days