Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Returneded
5/24/2012

Customer review by ilivefor2day

2.0 stars 5/24/2012 by ilivefor2day
by ilivefor2day

Computer would not burn the recover three dvd disk, the dvd recorder stoped working. Returned to store. None in stock so I went to B.B. they had same pc with more mem. bigger hard drive and wireless, for a dollor more.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilivefor2day
Taylor Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
As it stands now......great!
9/2/2012

Customer review by vacantlotts

4.0 stars 9/2/2012 by vacantlotts
by vacantlotts

Only had my new Dell 620 for a few days, but understand this; cannot be overly anxious and be too praising. Still a bit early. But, since my old Dell Dimension series was over 13 years old, a teletype machine would've been welcomed. What I do love about it is the improved techno stuff, Windows 7, over XP and the unreal speed of it all plus the ease of use. Neat as heck,as far as I'm concerned, so I'll take it even if it has to be burped, now and then.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vacantlotts
Copperpolis, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
great so far!
5/27/2012

Customer review by 4theDogs

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by 4theDogs
by 4theDogs

love the windows 7, nice computer... keyboard included is a low profile slim one, which i have already replaced just because i kept hitting two keys at once. very satisfied with the price, delivery and value. thank you, walmart. you are my go-to place for just about everything.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4theDogs
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
better than I thought
4/12/2012

Customer review by worldclass

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by worldclass
by worldclass

fast, simple, easy set up, 500 gb hard drive great price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
worldclass
lancaster sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
do not like the dell 620
6/8/2012

Customer review by soreowner

1.0 stars 6/8/2012 by soreowner
by soreowner

I am more than furstated with the dell 620 it locks up and shuts down when ever it wants and I've reset the computer more than my old dell computer and the programs are useless without internet as everything you do it says connect to internet I would not purchase it again. sorry I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soreowner
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Great purchase. Totally satisfied.
7/19/2012

Customer review by Opishe

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Opishe
by Opishe

The purchase of this computer was a very pleasant experience. It was shipped VERY fast and arrived in perfect condition. Had no trouble at all setting it up, etc., and it has worked perfectly. I love it and feel that it was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Opishe
north central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
7/2/2012

Customer review by princessbella811

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by princessbella811
by princessbella811

I am extremely happy with this computer. Easy to set up and use....good value, good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princessbella811
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
6/28/2012

Customer review by kmarieaiello

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by kmarieaiello
by kmarieaiello

I love it. It's so much better than my HP. It came with alot of features my HP didn't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmarieaiello
rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
10/2/2012

Customer review by jayne23

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by jayne23
by jayne23

I have found this to be very reliable and quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayne23
Benton, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Good Computer
11/3/2012

Customer review by bearcat49

4.0 stars 11/3/2012 by bearcat49
by bearcat49
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bearcat49
Mena,Ark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.