Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 28 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
12/2/2010

Customer review by Weberha

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Weberha
by Weberha

The Bassinet works great and the vibrating matress base really helps in putting our little guy to sleep. It is also really nice to be able to move the bassinet from room to room. The only complaint I would have is that the casters on the base do not turn well on laminate flooring. This may be the case for all hard floors. Other than that, my Wife and I are very satisfied with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Weberha
Centerton, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Baby Shower Gift
3/28/2011

Customer review by jcowger89

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by jcowger89
by jcowger89

My mom got us this as a baby shower gift, I still have a few months left and I've already put it together. It's a very nice bassinet and it was very easy to put together, it runs off 4 AA batteries and it does vibrate very loudly, but it does it's job and the sounds are very nice.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcowger89
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love this!
11/26/2012

Customer review by Shiree

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Shiree
by Shiree

I'm having my second child after 8 years. We are starting over and need everything. This kind of bassinet is just like the one I had with my older son. It's very sturdy and can easily be moved from room to room. I love the nite light and soothing motion devices. It was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend it to any new parents.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shiree
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2011

Customer review by PYMOMof2

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by PYMOMof2
by PYMOMof2

I absolutely love this bassinet. I am due next month with a baby boy and my boyfriend hated how girly all of the bassinets look with all the frill. I feel this one goes well for a boy. The cute jungle animals on it go perfectly with our theme. It doesn't show it in the pictures but there are 2 white bears that hang from the canopy. I put this together by myself.. 8 months pregnant without too much of a problem. I was a little nervous because I have read reviews about the music/vibration box not working but everything works on mine and the castors are easy to put up and down. I think for the price you really can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful? (20) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PYMOMof2
Penn Yan,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great bassinet, requiring 4Hand assembly
4/24/2013

Customer review by Liz7777

4.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Liz7777
by Liz7777

I really like the bassinet and am satisfied with the final product overall. It's sturdy and serves its purpose. The vibration was noted in several reviews. If you turn it on to full capacity, there is a buzzing sound. I don't plan to have it up all of the way, so it's not a concern for me. Assembly was slightly a concern because it requires four hands. I don't foresee someone doing it alone. Also, be careful when assembling as I accidentally put the base on backwards; my fault but just a heads up. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liz7777
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A quality purchase
7/8/2012

Customer review by NYSParent

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by NYSParent
by NYSParent

Not to difficult to assemble, has a good quality feel to the parts. A great bargain for the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYSParent
Gansevoort, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/16/2013

Customer review by mamareg

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by mamareg
by mamareg

This bassinet was purchased for my new grandbaby.Went together easily after Grandpa read the instructions.Its really beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamareg
Cocoa,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Should have listened to the reviews
4/28/2014

Customer review by Dizzz

3.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Dizzz
by Dizzz

I read the reviews on this bassinet but figured that it had been a while since those reviews were written and that maybe things had changed. Well guess what? Nope.. nothing has changed. I received my bassinet and put it together to find out the music module does not work. The light and the vibration feature do not work. This is just like what all the other reviews have mentioned. I went to the manufacturers website to email them and let them know it wasnt functional. Their website is not easy to use, didnt have the bassinet listed as one of the items they sell and was asking for model #'s and lot#'s that were hard to find and you couldnt send the email without them. After all of that hassle of finally getting the numbers right I STILL have NOT heard from the manufacturer at all. Thankfully Walmart has stepped up the plate and is sending me out a complete replacement. I would not purchase this bassinet again if I had the choice. I should have listened to the other reviews about the problems they were having since I am now having the same ones. I will be sure to buy a product like this in the store next time instead of online also. Hopefully the new one that comes in is not also broken.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dizzz
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/29/2013

Customer review by mcc11

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by mcc11
by mcc11

Sturdy and perfect size for bedside. Like the under storage too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcc11
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very roomy and nice!
12/2/2013

Customer review by Excited1

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Excited1
by Excited1

I really like this bassinet. I was able to put together by myself at 6 months pregnant. Instructions were simple and easy to follow. Structure is sturdy and rolls well. The mattress pad that comes with it is padded well for baby to lay on. Music that it plays is a little cheesy but will probably use the vibration mode more. Great for either boy or girl. Very roomy. Love it and can't wait to put my son in it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Excited1
Plano, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks great!
1/1/2014

Customer review by btbam

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by btbam
by btbam

This appears to be a great product, I haven't used it yet since I'm expecting but the vibrating feature is one of the main reasons I got this. The pad that it comes with is very thin but I suppose it can get switched out if it is an issue. Overall I like the product and hopefully my baby boy will too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
btbam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Well worth the money
5/9/2014

Customer review by acdharrison

4.0 stars 5/9/2014 by acdharrison
by acdharrison

A real nice Bassinet for the money! Would rather it rocked up & down instead of back in forth, because it moves the baby to much. Also the vibrater is a little to hard even on the lowest setting but were happy with it for sure. Would buy again, because it's sturdy & holds up to 20lbs & others only hold 15.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acdharrison
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money
11/28/2013

Customer review by dvdlob

4.0 stars 11/28/2013 by dvdlob
by dvdlob

Easy to put together. Was a bit skeptical about plastic and metal bassinets but I am pleasantly surprised. Feels solid and looks pleasant in my home. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dvdlob
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
trouble
7/27/2014

Customer review by mainemom4

4.0 stars 7/27/2014 by mainemom4
by mainemom4

the matress is extremely thin. bought this for my daughter. she wanted it sooner than the delivery date, so i canceled it 10 mins after i ordered it. you sent it anyway. now the bassinet is in conn. and they are having trouble returning it. what a pain!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mainemom4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does't work properly
11/3/2014

Customer review by jdickey3612

1.0 stars 11/3/2014 by jdickey3612
by jdickey3612

The light doesn't work nor does the vibrating motor music is very faint!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdickey3612
Would recommend to a friend? No
SAD PURCHASE
1/19/2014

Customer review by Mahlei

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by Mahlei
by Mahlei

THIS BASSINET WAS PURCHASED FOR MY NEW BORN GREAT GRAND DAUGHTER. SADLY OUR LITTLE RAILEE PASSED AWAY IN THE HOSPITAL AND IT WAS NEVER UNBOXED. I GAVE IT FIVES JUDGING FROM ITS DESCRIPTION AND A ONE ON EASE OF ASSEMBLY BECAUSE IT WASN'T ASSEMBLED. JESUS IS ROCKING OUR BABY NOW, AND THE BASSINET WILL HAVE TO BE RETURNED TO WALMART. IT IS THE NICEST BASSINET I'VE SEEN, BUT I WISH THE COMPANY WOULD MAKE IT IN TWO STYLES, AS I FELT THIS ONE WAS MORE FITTING FOR A BOY. SOMETHING YELLOW OR PINK FOR A GIRL?

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mahlei
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would not rock
6/30/2014

Customer review by tlggurl05

1.0 stars 6/30/2014 by tlggurl05
by tlggurl05

Would not rock and not that soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlggurl05
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love this, and so does my daughter!
5/30/2015

Customer review by Mom82012

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Mom82012
by Mom82012

Easily movable, light, works as it should and if it doesnt then the manufacturer will be kind enough tl hekp you replace anything or answer ayny questions. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom82012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delta enterprise playtime
8/4/2014

Customer review by Miosoti

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Miosoti
by Miosoti

One as mother feels sure that baby is comfortable and safe...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miosoti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEAUTIFUL BASSINET
3/5/2015

Customer review by WVMSGAL

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by WVMSGAL
by WVMSGAL

EASY ASSEMBLY, DARLING BEARS, PLAYS LULLABY SOFTLY, AND VIBRATION IS A GENTLY & SOOTHING MOTION. IT IS BEIGE WITH ANIMALS- JUST AN EXCELLENT CHOICE OF BASSINETS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVMSGAL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews