Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 31 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
12/2/2010

Customer review by Weberha

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Weberha
by Weberha
Walmart associate

The Bassinet works great and the vibrating matress base really helps in putting our little guy to sleep. It is also really nice to be able to move the bassinet from room to room. The only complaint I would have is that the casters on the base do not turn well on laminate flooring. This may be the case for all hard floors. Other than that, my Wife and I are very satisfied with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (35) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weberha
Centerton, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Should have listened to the reviews
4/28/2014

Customer review by Dizzz

3.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Dizzz
by Dizzz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read the reviews on this bassinet but figured that it had been a while since those reviews were written and that maybe things had changed. Well guess what? Nope.. nothing has changed. I received my bassinet and put it together to find out the music module does not work. The light and the vibration feature do not work. This is just like what all the other reviews have mentioned. I went to the manufacturers website to email them and let them know it wasnt functional. Their website is not easy to use, didnt have the bassinet listed as one of the items they sell and was asking for model #'s and lot#'s that were hard to find and you couldnt send the email without them. After all of that hassle of finally getting the numbers right I STILL have NOT heard from the manufacturer at all. Thankfully Walmart has stepped up the plate and is sending me out a complete replacement. I would not purchase this bassinet again if I had the choice. I should have listened to the other reviews about the problems they were having since I am now having the same ones. I will be sure to buy a product like this in the store next time instead of online also. Hopefully the new one that comes in is not also broken.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dizzz
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delta Bassinet
12/14/2015

Customer review by DeDa

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by DeDa
by DeDa

Purchased from baby registry. Recipient pleased with item, and prompt order fulfillment and delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeDa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Shower Gift
3/28/2011

Customer review by jcowger89

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by jcowger89
by jcowger89

My mom got us this as a baby shower gift, I still have a few months left and I've already put it together. It's a very nice bassinet and it was very easy to put together, it runs off 4 AA batteries and it does vibrate very loudly, but it does it's job and the sounds are very nice.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jcowger89
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love this!
11/26/2012

Customer review by Shiree

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Shiree
by Shiree
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm having my second child after 8 years. We are starting over and need everything. This kind of bassinet is just like the one I had with my older son. It's very sturdy and can easily be moved from room to room. I love the nite light and soothing motion devices. It was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend it to any new parents.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shiree
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2011

Customer review by PYMOMof2

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by PYMOMof2
by PYMOMof2

I absolutely love this bassinet. I am due next month with a baby boy and my boyfriend hated how girly all of the bassinets look with all the frill. I feel this one goes well for a boy. The cute jungle animals on it go perfectly with our theme. It doesn't show it in the pictures but there are 2 white bears that hang from the canopy. I put this together by myself.. 8 months pregnant without too much of a problem. I was a little nervous because I have read reviews about the music/vibration box not working but everything works on mine and the castors are easy to put up and down. I think for the price you really can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful? (21) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PYMOMof2
Penn Yan,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
5/16/2013

Customer review by mamareg

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by mamareg
by mamareg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bassinet was purchased for my new grandbaby.Went together easily after Grandpa read the instructions.Its really beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamareg
Cocoa,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A quality purchase
7/8/2012

Customer review by NYSParent

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by NYSParent
by NYSParent

Not to difficult to assemble, has a good quality feel to the parts. A great bargain for the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYSParent
Gansevoort, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bassinet, requiring 4Hand assembly
4/24/2013

Customer review by Liz7777

4.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Liz7777
by Liz7777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like the bassinet and am satisfied with the final product overall. It's sturdy and serves its purpose. The vibration was noted in several reviews. If you turn it on to full capacity, there is a buzzing sound. I don't plan to have it up all of the way, so it's not a concern for me. Assembly was slightly a concern because it requires four hands. I don't foresee someone doing it alone. Also, be careful when assembling as I accidentally put the base on backwards; my fault but just a heads up. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Liz7777
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For my Granddaughter
10/6/2015

Customer review by Maam

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Maam
by Maam

She fell n love with the bassinette because of the rocking feature and night light

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I bought this for my grandson who's not yet born
9/14/2015

Customer review by Cat7106

1.0 stars 9/14/2015 by Cat7106
by Cat7106

Unfortunately the parts in the box were wrong . They didn't match the parts list and in attempting to put it together two parts were significantly different lengths that were supposed to be the same . Also the legs wouldn't go into the base as if something else was missing . Re-boxed and returned . I have ordered a different kind sure hope it's better .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cat7106
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gift
2/13/2014

Customer review by Classie20

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Classie20
by Classie20
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wonderful product. Very nice looking. Does everything I wanted

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Classie20
Yelm, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/29/2013

Customer review by mcc11

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by mcc11
by mcc11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sturdy and perfect size for bedside. Like the under storage too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcc11
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delta enterprise playtime
8/4/2014

Customer review by Miosoti

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Miosoti
by Miosoti
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One as mother feels sure that baby is comfortable and safe...

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miosoti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well worth the money
5/9/2014

Customer review by acdharrison

4.0 stars 5/9/2014 by acdharrison
by acdharrison
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A real nice Bassinet for the money! Would rather it rocked up & down instead of back in forth, because it moves the baby to much. Also the vibrater is a little to hard even on the lowest setting but were happy with it for sure. Would buy again, because it's sturdy & holds up to 20lbs & others only hold 15.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acdharrison
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
poor
7/30/2015

Customer review by NotHappy

1.0 stars 7/30/2015 by NotHappy
by NotHappy

the rock doesn't work like you would think. if I had not put it together I would have returned it. the mattress pad is to thin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotHappy
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/16/2013

Customer review by albaBaby

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by albaBaby
by albaBaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful bassinet. You won't be disappointed! Very gender neutral. The mattress is very thin, but this is how it is supposed to be to decrease the risk of SIDS. Sturdy build and my husband didn't have a hard time assembling it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
albaBaby
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money
11/28/2013

Customer review by dvdlob

4.0 stars 11/28/2013 by dvdlob
by dvdlob
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to put together. Was a bit skeptical about plastic and metal bassinets but I am pleasantly surprised. Feels solid and looks pleasant in my home. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dvdlob
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very roomy and nice!
12/2/2013

Customer review by Excited1

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Excited1
by Excited1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this bassinet. I was able to put together by myself at 6 months pregnant. Instructions were simple and easy to follow. Structure is sturdy and rolls well. The mattress pad that comes with it is padded well for baby to lay on. Music that it plays is a little cheesy but will probably use the vibration mode more. Great for either boy or girl. Very roomy. Love it and can't wait to put my son in it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Excited1
Plano, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love this, and so does my daughter!
5/30/2015

Customer review by Mom82012

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Mom82012
by Mom82012

Easily movable, light, works as it should and if it doesnt then the manufacturer will be kind enough tl hekp you replace anything or answer ayny questions. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom82012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews