Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

31 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

31 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 27 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
perfect "detail" personal care
12/6/2012

Customer review by was1212644

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by was1212644
by was1212644

I have owneded one for a couple of years & both my daughters LOVE the new look and ease of use. I bought these as gifts for both !!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
was1212644
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful!
2/23/2014

Customer review by Jgjimenez

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by Jgjimenez
by Jgjimenez

Love this product and the price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jgjimenez
Norwalk, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No pain
12/3/2013

Customer review by jaden106

4.0 stars 12/3/2013 by jaden106
by jaden106

Great price works really well. Pain free. Light could be a little larger and brighter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaden106
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
2/27/2013

Customer review by BeachLovingMom

4.0 stars 2/27/2013 by BeachLovingMom
by BeachLovingMom

Disappointed that it isn't waterproof, but should have figured as much with the low price. Small head size makes it easy to get "hard to reach" areas and lowers the risk of nicking. It's not heavy duty, but it gets the job done. Super cute design, looks like a pretty mascara when top is on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeachLovingMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Save yourself the $10
6/14/2013

Customer review by smc5142010

2.0 stars 6/14/2013 by smc5142010
by smc5142010

Very cheap plastic. It did a poor job of trimming, hard to use in certain angles. Felt like it was pulling and my hair was getting caught in it. I've already thrown it in the trash and replaced it with another.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smc5142010
Joshua Tree, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this item!
12/18/2014

Customer review by 2408

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by 2408
by 2408

LIKE I SAID, I LOVE THIS ITEM!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great trimmer
9/14/2014

Customer review by papa7777

1.0 stars 9/14/2014 by papa7777
by papa7777

Ordered for my grand daughter and she loves it. made her happy ,should make yours happy too.Easy on the pocket book too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papa7777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quick and easy
11/9/2014

Customer review by CoachRay07

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by CoachRay07
by CoachRay07

For the price, if you only use it to groom a few times it is obviously worth it,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoachRay07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hair today gone tomorrow
1/25/2015

Customer review by Stephanie

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by Stephanie
by Stephanie

I had to throw away any other trimmers I had purchased because this is the only one that cleans hair away for me! I had to seek it out and ordered two. I find it to be an excellent product that performs perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stephanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Item
12/28/2014

Customer review by MccRand

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by MccRand
by MccRand

This is a great item I like how you can get in every spot..,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MccRand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Starr's feedback
7/17/2012

Customer review by Starlike

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Starlike
by Starlike

I've only had the product for a month and it sounds dIfferent. Sometimes it won't turn on and when it does it doesn't sound as it did when I first tried it. I'm hoping that it just needs a new battery. But as far as results it does an amazing job of removing hair and leaving smoothness. I'm satisfied with that. I would recommend this but I just really hope it needs a new battery because I don't want to buy another one. :-)

Starlike
Buffalo, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Value
6/15/2015

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Mark
by Mark

Men, this shouldn't be in the women's dept. It's a great, "unisex" personal (in my case, ear, nose and 'stache) trimmer. Much better than the more expensive types.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/15/2015

Customer review by Naty

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by Naty
by Naty

I loved it. Easy to use and clean, and the resulted is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Post menopause Face Fuzz
5/19/2015

Customer review by CoffeeDiva62

4.0 stars 5/19/2015 by CoffeeDiva62
by CoffeeDiva62

This works really well to remove facial hair but my only complaint is that the razor becomes pretty dull after about the 10th usage. Wish they sold first replacement razor with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeeDiva62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is good
5/27/2015

Customer review by ravenred

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by ravenred
by ravenred

Works well, but walmart gave twice defective product so had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ravenred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good inexpensive razor
1/2/2015

Customer review by electronicsrule2000

4.0 stars 1/2/2015 by electronicsrule2000
by electronicsrule2000

The razor is great! I use it to get rid of the occasional upper lip hairs that like to grow. And also around the jaw-line where the 'peach fuzz' grows. Works nice. It seems to get weaker with time but it still typically lasts about a year or two. Good for the money. I recommend using it on the second power level and not the level with the light. It works better (it's faster) that way. Clean the blades gently after every use to avoid clogging. Over all good. I've bough 2 or 3 of these over the years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
electronicsrule2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great.
1/25/2015

Customer review by Joalesh

4.0 stars 1/25/2015 by Joalesh
by Joalesh

It has a close shave. I had another model of this shaver so I knew it would be good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joalesh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the trick mostly
5/13/2015

Customer review by PatienceJ

3.0 stars 5/13/2015 by PatienceJ
by PatienceJ

I use this on my face for stray hairs on my upper lip, chin and neck. I usually have to make several passovers to get all the hairs, but for the most part it does what it is supposed to do. The results are very temporary and within 24 hours the hairs are back and I have to do it all over again. I would probably get longer lasting results with waxing or plucking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatienceJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Prection Trimer
10/18/2014

Customer review by Bobo1953623

3.0 stars 10/18/2014 by Bobo1953623
by Bobo1953623

It's ok!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bobo1953623
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/20/2013

Customer review by newnelly

3.0 stars 1/20/2013 by newnelly
by newnelly

It is an okay razor for the price. Not good for nose, but for $10 it will do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newnelly
Ashtabula, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews