Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for any age.
3/15/2012

Customer review by number1mom51903

5.0 stars by number1mom51903

This movie is fun and exciting for any age to view it. My daughter and I saw it twice in the movie theater. You have to keep your eyes open there is excitment in every scene. Its a very good movie, I know you will love it. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
number1mom51903
Bayonne, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
WATCH IT =)
3/22/2012

Customer review by 1KLW

5.0 stars by 1KLW

THIS IS A GREAT MOVIE!

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1KLW
GREAT MILLS, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/17/2012

Customer review by dramaw

5.0 stars by dramaw

loved it - got one for each of grand kids also for Easter

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dramaw
Durand, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2012

Customer review by ijmoney

5.0 stars by ijmoney

I ordered this to show my students. I thought this would be a great movie to show before the Easter break. My students loved it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ijmoney
Arlington, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Funny & Entertaining
4/10/2012

Customer review by cookies069

5.0 stars by cookies069

Action-Packed Comedy Adventure For The Whole Family

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cookies069
Telford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
HOP IS GOOD TO MY GIRLS LOVE THIS 1
4/8/2012

Customer review by turkey5

5.0 stars by turkey5

HOP WAS A GOOD MOVIE TO BUY MY GIRLS WATCHED THIS ALL DAY AND ALL NIGHT BEST BUY EVER

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
turkey5
toledo ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEST MOVIE EVER!!!
10/9/2013

Customer review by BigmamaMimi

5.0 stars by BigmamaMimi

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!! It is one of my family's favorite. We can just watch it over and over again. It it funny, heart warming and the colors are so vibrant. Can't say enough about this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BigmamaMimi
Los Angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/13/2012

Customer review by grannywins

5.0 stars by grannywins

My grandchildren and daughter loved this movie. I haven't had a chance to watch it yet, because they keep watching it all the time. I love it when I make brownie points with my grandbabies when they like the movies I get them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grannywins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GreatBuy
4/15/2012

Customer review by Sully63

5.0 stars by Sully63

Cute Movie, bought for my nieces and kids for Easter. They love the movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sully63
Corsicana, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute Concept
4/17/2012

Customer review by mommydee7

5.0 stars by mommydee7

My son is 4 1/2 and he enjoyed the cartoon parts of this movie very much but at times would lose interest in the "real world" scenes. All and all though he enjoyed the movie enough that he has asked to watch it a gain a few times. Very cute movie and concept.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommydee7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Eggcelent Movie
4/4/2013

Customer review by ADiamond44

5.0 stars by ADiamond44

I rated this movie because it was simply wonderful. A great family movie - we saw it on Pay Per View last year and we just had to own it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ADiamond44
Pinellas Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2012

Customer review by Gwenner

4.0 stars by Gwenner

Great family movie, hilarious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gwenner
McCalla, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/10/2012

Customer review by snookems2025

3.0 stars by snookems2025

The movie was just ok for me...Didn't keep my kids eyes on the tv like the Elvin movie did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snookems2025
Green Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day