Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 2.3out of 5 stars
2.3 out of 5 | 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Useless Pillow for support
6/12/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Most Wedge pillows are designed to give support, especially to individuals with back or neck pain. This supposedly "memory foam" pillow has no support. It is extremely soft and flattens out immediately just like a big pillow with fiber fill inside. I could take my thumb and forefinger and squeeze it together without much effort. I definitely recommend you go to a medical supply store or a TempurPedic dealer to get a real wedge pillow like they use at a physical therapy office. I returned it to the front desk within five minutes of picking it up at the rear of the store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great pillow for comfort while sleeping
9/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This pillow is great for head/neck support while resting/sleeping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dosent support your head at all
4/29/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had purchased this years ago and I still have it and is very supportive to the head and neck however this one feels like it is made out of cotton and I plan on returning!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not what i needed at all.
9/21/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Did not like this returned.was not like pictured
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
pillow was small
3/25/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I didn't have a good perception of the size based on the dimensions and was disappointed that it was so small. I purchased the pillow for a house guest so I did not use it myself
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Small Wedge Pillow
3/18/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered this in the early morning and must have been asleep yet. It is 17" long which is fine for your head, but not nearly enough for both knees. I'm still searching for something more useful.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love my pillow
11/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These pillows provide just the right amount of support needed during the night. I use them every night and I am able to fall asleep and stay asleep all night long.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautyrest Wedge Memory Foam Pillow
9/21/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is not the pictured wedge pillow. Though the product does match the dimensions in the detailed description, it is nothing like the picture. I would not have ordered if I had paid more attention. It may be a very nice pillow, but not what I wanted. Very disappointed...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FOAM PILLOW
12/29/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
WHAT I RECEIVED DOES NOT LOOK ANYTHING LIKE THIS PICTURE. I AM HOPING THERE IS JUST AN ERROR. I AM ALSO RETURNING THIS AS SOON AS I GET A CHANCE.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641747, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-