Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

14%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
14%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Useless Pillow for support
6/12/2014

Customer review by TheRealFacts

1.0 stars 6/12/2014 by TheRealFacts
by TheRealFacts

Most Wedge pillows are designed to give support, especially to individuals with back or neck pain. This supposedly "memory foam" pillow has no support. It is extremely soft and flattens out immediately just like a big pillow with fiber fill inside. I could take my thumb and forefinger and squeeze it together without much effort. I definitely recommend you go to a medical supply store or a TempurPedic dealer to get a real wedge pillow like they use at a physical therapy office. I returned it to the front desk within five minutes of picking it up at the rear of the store.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheRealFacts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dosent support your head at all
4/29/2013

Customer review by mineral

1.0 stars 4/29/2013 by mineral
by mineral

I had purchased this years ago and I still have it and is very supportive to the head and neck however this one feels like it is made out of cotton and I plan on returning!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mineral
Lake Katrine, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my pillow
11/19/2012

Customer review by JeffC70

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by JeffC70
by JeffC70

These pillows provide just the right amount of support needed during the night. I use them every night and I am able to fall asleep and stay asleep all night long.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeffC70
Glen Allen, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not what i needed at all.
9/21/2014

Customer review by hunter4678

1.0 stars 9/21/2014 by hunter4678
by hunter4678

Did not like this returned.was not like pictured

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hunter4678
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pillow was small
3/25/2014

Customer review by MilkIndiana

3.0 stars 3/25/2014 by MilkIndiana
by MilkIndiana

I didn't have a good perception of the size based on the dimensions and was disappointed that it was so small. I purchased the pillow for a house guest so I did not use it myself

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MilkIndiana
Zephyrhills,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Small Wedge Pillow
3/18/2013

Customer review by Jeanbeaner

3.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Jeanbeaner
by Jeanbeaner

I ordered this in the early morning and must have been asleep yet. It is 17" long which is fine for your head, but not nearly enough for both knees. I'm still searching for something more useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanbeaner
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.