Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 359 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

359 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

359 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
251
4 stars
74
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 stars
7
1-20 of 357 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 357 total reviews
1-20 of 357 reviews
I am obsessed with Simple - Cleansing Facial Wipes
7/8/2016

Customer review by espresso

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by espresso
by espresso

Since becoming a mom I have noticed how easy it is to get caught up in the craziness of the day and neglect my face and skincare regiment. I use to take it so serious, and just recently noticed how often I just fall into bed exhausted with all of my makeup from the day still on my face, ugh! I decided this had to change. I have extremely dry and sensitive skin, so I searched for a product that is right for my skin type, easy to use and at the right price. I found it. Simple Skincare products have become a big part of my nightly routine, and I love them! I follow up the Dual Effect Make-Up Remover with the Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes. This is the best part and I have become obsessed with these disposable cleansing cloths. I love how cool and soft they are and that they wipe away all dirt, make-up and sweat. I also love to wipe off my neck because it is so refreshing! You too will LOVE these wipes because they are soft on your skin and they leave you feeling so fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

espresso
AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Wow - I love this product
7/11/2016

Customer review by espresso1

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by espresso1
by espresso1

Since becoming a mom I have noticed how easy it is to get caught up in the craziness of the day and neglect my face and skincare regiment. I use to take it so serious, and just recently noticed how often I just fall into bed exhausted with all of my makeup from the day still on my face, ugh! I decided this had to change. I have extremely dry and sensitive skin, so I searched for a product that is right for my skin type, easy to use and at the right price. I found it. Simple Skincare products have become a big part of my nightly routine, and I love them! After my busy day of activities, I adore these Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes. I have become obsessed with these disposable cleansing cloths. I love how cool and soft they are and that they wipe away all dirt, make-up and sweat. I also love to wipe off my neck because it is so refreshing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

espresso1
AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Nice Wipes
7/7/2016

Customer review by Simone M

4.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Simone M
by Simone M

I tested out my complimentary pack of Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes a few days after I received them. I like this product better than the liquid-in-a-bottle formulation for a few reasons. Obviously the wipes are easier to take on the go - I threw them in my purse then left them in my car for emergency eyeliner removal. I'm very pleased with how easily they cleaned my brush after applying gel eyeliner, and they did a good job touching up a stray brushstroke. I also found the formulation on the wipes to be a bit lighter than the Dual Effects I tested - no greasy after feel with the wipes! I definitely enjoyed my testing of this product, and I may even purchase some in the future. I was not compensated for this post; however, I am creating this post as part of a contest. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Simone M
Marshall, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gentle..Easy and SIMPLE
7/1/2016

Customer review by nkeiruspeaks

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by nkeiruspeaks
by nkeiruspeaks

What a great way to start off the morning. This product has to be a best kept secret. I am always looking for wipes that will not irritate my skin... First, it's a great product, alcohol-free, no parabens, no artificial perfumes and dyes. There's a whole lot of zest in each wipe, soft and smooth on your face. I could immediately feel the buildup in my skin wipe right off. One wipe goes a long way. I like to use for my face and neck area. I would certainly use this product again and recommend to friends. The wipes do not dry out easily or leaving your skin feeling harsh or clog your pores and contains nutrients (vitamin B5 and E) that are major keys for your skincare needs. Most of all, it's easy to reseal package and dispose of wipe into the trash bin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

nkeiruspeaks
Washington, DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
I like it
7/9/2016

Customer review by Riya

4.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Riya
by Riya

I really liked the texture of the wipes, it picks up makeup very well and leaves the skin feeling fresh and skin soft. The wipes are pretty decent sized and one was enough for removing make-up from full face and neck. The wipes did not make my skin break into acne rather if I used them with a little pressure around my nose I saw it picked up black head as well. Though the wipes have a texture they are not rough/ abrasive to the skin which is what I really liked about it. It is fragrance-free too and does not dry out the skin too much. *I received a sample pack from influenster in exchange for my unbiased and honest review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Riya
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Fresh and scent free!
7/6/2016

Customer review by Schottjam

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Schottjam
by Schottjam

Recently, I went camping with my friends and these wipes were perfect. I wasn't always able to make the hike back to the bathrooms, so these wipes helped me feel fresh and clean after a day in the sun. It took off the little makeup I had on, and it left my skin free of any overwhelming scents. I love that the most about these wipes is that you don't feel like your skin is being overwhelmed with chemicals. Pulling makeup off with scent-free wipes is what I want from now on! I would highly recommend these wipes to others, and I will continue to use them other than camping! I received these cleansing wipes for free in exchange for my honest opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Schottjam
Akron, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Refreshing!
7/15/2016

Customer review by Karissa

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Karissa
by Karissa

These wipes are great for Summer! I use them mid-day when I get hot and sweaty and need to retouch my make up routine. I also use them traveling, they are lightweight and don't have liquid for the TSA! They are awesome for camping when there is no water or your just feel icky! I love these wipes! They are refreshing and make your skin feel new! They take off all the makeup after a few wipes. They have no artificial and harsh chemicals (yay!). They are quick and get the job done! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Karissa
Boulder, CO, United States
Skin type:Combination
Works Wonders and Lives Up To Every Claim!
6/29/2016

Customer review by claudzilla

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by claudzilla
by claudzilla

I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Either way, I probably would have purchased this product myself at some point as I've always had good experiences with other Simple products. Nonetheless, I am incredibly pleased with the product I received. It removed my makeup perfectly, which it claimed to do. I even feel like the texture of my skin improved drastically, and the only variable that was really different was the addition of this product into my routine. I just have to say that this is simply amazing. I lent some to my mother, as I'm visiting home right now, and she found that these wipes were gentle on her skin yet ruthless to her makeup. Happy to endorse this amazing product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

claudzilla
Providence, RI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
The Best Cleansing Facial wipes for sensitive skin
7/15/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I personally LOVED this product! I have extremely sensitive skin which makes it very complicated to and try new brands that are unfamiliar to me, cause I tend to breakout. This product suprised me, it not only managed to wipe all my make up off with just a few swipes it also left my face feeling cool and refreshed. I watched my face start to clear up over the two weeks of using this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Flawless
7/7/2016

Customer review by DaybelisBaez

4.0 stars 7/7/2016 by DaybelisBaez
by DaybelisBaez

I received this as an exchange for a honest review from influenster and i just love it! Being hinest i never try this product before ,but after a night out and with heavy makeup on ,i tried them and let me tell you that they are amazing ,they took all my makeup out and my face looks hidrated and I didn't even need to put my hidratation cream on ,the inly thing i can say about this that is not actually good is the material of the wipes ,is kind of hard and when i use wipes i prefer something more soft ,but anyways that's just a small part and i would definitely buy this ones in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DaybelisBaez
Ocean City, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Simple
7/19/2016

Customer review by Poyatica

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Poyatica
by Poyatica

These wipies are so extremely soft. I love them. They remove all the makeup without being rough or damging my skin. I received the products complimentary from influenster to test and review. I will definitely buy these again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Poyatica
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
So happy you guys are here
7/7/2016

Customer review by Bonita

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Bonita
by Bonita

The first time I bought this brand I read and saw what I liked . Every face product has salicylic acid in it an that actually breaks me out more. My skin is so sensitive & that's stuffs too harsh! This is really JUST a cleanser and that's what I love about your brand. No additives no extras just clean . This is definitely apart of my skin regimen and will always be. I love how many products are offered and the price . When influenster sent me some wipes I had just ran out so I was so happy !! Everyone needs to try simple I reccommend to everyone all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bonita
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
They Do What They Say They Will!
7/13/2016

Customer review by Kendra

4.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Kendra
by Kendra

I have used many different cleansing cloths before, they usually required a lot of wiping and they were heavily scented so my sensitive skin would become irritated. However, this was not the case at all when I used this product. I was very satisfied with the ease of use. Only a few wipes and my face was clean. The scent was simple and clean and didn't irritate my skin! I would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kendra
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Good facial wipe but not very soft
7/9/2016

Customer review by Keirstenh

3.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Keirstenh
by Keirstenh

I received this product from influenster to review, and I was not disappointed nor estatic about its results. I use facial wipes often, and this wipe did a great job removing dirt and residue while leaving me feeling fresh and clean. The cleaning formulation did a great job. My face did not feel dry or filmy after cleaning. My only complaint is the texture of the wipe. The wipes are not super soft like some other brands. The course texture was not what I was looking for at the end of a log day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Keirstenh
Columbus, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Perfect for my inner #LazyGirl
7/13/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Real Talk: I'm lazy as heck and have fallen asleep with my makeup on more times than I would care to admit purely because I didn't want to get back out of bed. This product leaves me no excuses! I just keep the pack of wipes that I got in my Influenster VoxBox on my bedside table and my face is always fresh before I go to sleep, and it even gets off my most stubborn mascara! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Texturized Wipe Sets These Apart
7/7/2016

Customer review by clholle

4.0 stars 7/7/2016 by clholle
by clholle

These cleansing wipes are texturized with little bumps that make me feel like they're really grabbing and removing the makeup from my face rather than just smudging it around. They're soft so my face doesn't feel raw or sensitive after using, which is something I've noticed with other brands. These weren't strong enough to totally remove my eye makeup, so I always try to use an eye makeup remover first, then the cleansing wipe - the extra step is not a big deal to me and I don't mind taking extra care to totally cleanse my face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

clholle
Kansas City, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Simple review
7/13/2016

Customer review by MistyE

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by MistyE
by MistyE

I was able to try this product for sample purposes and I must say I really love them. I also received the cleanser as well and it worked so well on my skin. I have sensitive skin and it left my face feeling fresh and I didn't get a rash or any bad reaction afterwards. I highly recommend Simple skin care especially for sensitive skin.

MistyE
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Not greasy!
7/13/2016

Customer review by kim S

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by kim S
by kim S

This product actually removed my makeup and didn't leave my face feeling dried out afterwards like other cleaning wipes I've tried. Also, there was no greasy after feel on my face, which I thought was the best thing about them. I love the size of this packaging and love to take them on the road with me when staying overnight somewhere. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

kim S
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
MUST HAVE
7/14/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I honestly fell I love with the simple products the first time I used them. These wipes take of makeup easily and do not irritate my skin. I don't not feel like I have to scrub my face to get my makeup off either. Simple's products are definitely something that everyone should try!!! I love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Keizer, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Loving this
7/16/2016

Customer review by Yaasss12

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Yaasss12
by Yaasss12

Can it get any better!!!?! It gets off mascara,matte lipstick,and eyeliner. I couldn't ask for anything better. I will be buying again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Yaasss12
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 357 total reviews
1-20 of 357 reviews