Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

183 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
135
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 181 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews
Simply, Love these
2/20/2012

Customer review by MaMitchell

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell

These are so soft, they are like a cloud swiping against your face. Then when you are finished your face feels great. They are unlike any cleaser I have ever found. So, far all these Simple products are great! They have no strong smell, just nice! None of the simple products do, they are just clean and natural. I will be stocking up on these!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaMitchell
Sulphur Springs, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 50 contributor
Greatest things ever!
2/16/2012

Customer review by Lolx

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Lolx
by Lolx

I bought these a few days ago because they are cheaper here then at other stores. They work great! They are not oily and they don't make my skin irritated! Gets the makeup right off! <3 These things!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lolx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
They deliver what they say.
5/1/2012

Customer review by wallycrazie

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by wallycrazie
by wallycrazie

I really like these facial wipes. I have oily to dry skin. They don't dry out my skin nor do they cause my skin to burn like soaps and other wipes do. I highly recommend these wipes for those who have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallycrazie
New Albany, IN
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
simple cleansing facial wipes
4/29/2012

Customer review by spudtoo

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by spudtoo
by spudtoo

These are great. Very mild. I have dry skin and these don't bother my face at all. I use them when I feel lazy at night and want to quickly remove makeup. HIghly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spudtoo
Southeast Idaho
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Big seller in England
11/13/2012

Customer review by Lesley701

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Lesley701
by Lesley701

Thank goodness the Simple line of products is now available here in the US. I am british and would highly recomend this brand both for value and the clean free ingredients. This brand is the number one seller in the UK.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lesley701
Sugar Land Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SIMPLE FACIAL WIPES
4/12/2012

Customer review by BRATSIXXX

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by BRATSIXXX
by BRATSIXXX

THESE WIPES WORK VERY WELL! I WAS SKEPTICAL WHEN I PULLED OUT THE FIRST ONE AND DIDNT THINK IT WOULD REMOVE A FACE FULL OF MAKE-UP BECAUSE IT DIDNT SEEM WET ENOUGH, BUT I WAS AMAZED HOW WELL IT DID TAKE OFF MY MASCARA, EYELINER AND FACE POWDER WITH NO IRRITATION ...AND MY FACE AND EYES FELT CLEAN AND REFRESHED. ALSO THESE ARE AWESOME FOR THOSE TIMES I DONT WANT TO USE SEPARATE CLEANSERS AND COTTON ROUNDS. I LOOK FORWARD TO TRYING OTHER PRODUCTS FROM THIS LINE.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRATSIXXX
PEORIA,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK
6/12/2012

Customer review by jammer72

3.0 stars 6/12/2012 by jammer72
by jammer72

These get the job done of removing face and eye makeup pretty good. I don't know if it was just the pack I got, but these towelettes are drier than I usually like. Very little moisture so I feel I have to drag it harder across my face and eyes to get the makeup off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jammer72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Dry - doesn't work at all
2/5/2013

Customer review by JTexas1234

1.0 stars 2/5/2013 by JTexas1234
by JTexas1234

The tissues are dry, there is nothing on there to remove makeup. Did not work at all. Tried to use on eye makup - nothing. Tried to use on face makeup - nothing. Dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTexas1234
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Useful!!!!
12/22/2012

Customer review by BlahBleh22

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by BlahBleh22
by BlahBleh22

This was the absolute first prodcut that I bought from Simple Skin Care. And it has really changed my life!!! I could go into a long story about how bad my skin was, how acne prone it was, and what not, but I will try and get to the main points. This cleanser is great to put in your daily skin care routine. I use this cleanser between one other cleanser that I absolutely love as well. But this cleanser is a wipe that is made to take off dirt, make-up, bacteria, and what not. I use these for when I am too lazy to use my cream cleanser (which I really only apply before I get in the shower). These wipes are great for easy use! For example, if I do not shower in the morning or it's my day off (where I lounge in pajamas all day!) these wipes make it so easy!!! It gets all that dried drool off me, probably most of the bacteria from my pillow cases, and what not. I use these cleanser wipes as part of my daily skin care routine and it helps prep my skin for when I apply make-up in the morning!!! It also works vice versa. I usually shower in the morning. So at night when I need to take my make-up off, these wipes really make it easy compared to using my cream cleanser. I just wet my face with warm water to help open the pores and get most the make-up off and then use the wipe to get the rest of the make-up. There are times when I use two cleansing wipes though in one "sitting". These also came in handy when I got my wisdom teeth pulled out and my face was very sensitive. I wasn't able to apply my other cleanser as easily so these really helped me through that tough time as well!!! Overall, this product is amazing!!! Thely are easy to use and something that only takes minutes to do. This product has done a tremendous help to my skin. My skin used to be pretty bad (not the worse, but was significant to the point that it made me self-conscious). These cleansers helped get rid of all the ucky stuff that was sitting on my face that would get collected when I sleep at night, and throughout the day! Within the first week my skin was noticebly softer, there were less zits (or at least a lot smaller) and my skin was not as red or blotchy. Within the first few uses of these wipes my skin felt better!!! (However, I used a combination of products that was incorporated into my skin care routine that I feel all had an important part in helping my skin!) Another note I would like to add is how often I used these cleansing wipes. I use them on a daily basis. At LEAST once a day (sometimes twice not anymore than three though!) So yes, I also feel that this is a product that you can use daily and constantly on your skin.

BlahBleh22
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love these!!!
11/20/2012

Customer review by Mishii771

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Mishii771
by Mishii771

Best product hands down. Removes all the dirt and grime from the day, and doesn't leave your face feeling sticky dry or anything but clean and fresh.

Mishii771
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Love This Brand!
7/31/2013

Customer review by EmilyMichelle

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by EmilyMichelle
by EmilyMichelle

Something to know about me - I am soooo lazy before bed. I hate doing anything that takes any effort at all before hitting the sheets. But one of the main things I always have to do before bed is take my makeup off. It's a necessity. However, many products make this process such a pain in the butt! Every makeup remover I have used has tended to do at least one of the following things: not take my eye makeup all the way off, feel scratchy on the skin, irritate my very sensitive eyes and eyelids, take a lot of rubbing and work to remove my makeup, and/or leave a greasy, chemical-feeling residue on my skin that I had to rinse off in order to feel comfortable when going to bed. I am relieved to say these wipes don't do any of these things! I can use them on my whole face to remove the eyeshadow, waterproof mascara, and bronzer I wear on a daily basis. And they get rid of the dead skin and any oil from the day without leaving a greasy residue on my face or making my sensitive eyes burn like crazy, which removes the step of rinsing my face afterwards. They're ready to go and easy to use- no cotton balls, no Kleenex, no annoyance. I love them. A total lifesaver! I use them every night. I have yet to be disappointed by any of the Simple products I have used. I'm a customer for life! These products have helped me so much. <3

EmilyMichelle
Des Moines, IA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Very handy!
10/4/2012

Customer review by Amai

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Amai
by Amai

I love these wipes. They're great for removing makeup before bed and for a quick cleanse after working out or heavy sweating. There is hardly a scent and doesn't leave my face feeling dry or greasy. These wipes leave me with a fresh smooth feeling. I typically use them at the end of my day to remove all traces of my makeup before cleansing with the Simple Smoothing Facial Scrub. I wouldn't use anything else on my face, they're safe and gentle. I highly recommend them.

Amai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Amazing!
3/9/2013

Customer review by LinaLove101

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by LinaLove101
by LinaLove101

I've honestly never been one to care very much about my skin. Especially because i still haven't found the right product for me. But I have to say that this is the best and easiest product I've ever used on my skin. This is now a daily thing i use for my skin. Way to go Simple! Inspired me to start taking better care of my skin. :)

LinaLove101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Awsome !
4/15/2013

Customer review by Sierra711

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by Sierra711
by Sierra711

love this stuff! its helped clear up my skin a lot. I never thought I had sensitive skin so I would use harsh products like clean and clear and I would always have redness and acne. ever since I started using these my skin looks and feels amazing. I will use these now and forever ! thank you :)

Sierra711
Mesa Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Your EYES BEST FRIEND
1/12/2013

Customer review by Minaz10

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Minaz10
by Minaz10

my eyes never felt so happy when i opened them after i wipe them with these wipes...it grasp majority of my makeup off of my face and eyes and the best thing was i wasn't tearing up this is the best makeup wipes ever ever...I have never tried the exfoliating one and I am tempted to try and I want to try the two new ones but I can't get a hold of these wipes where I live....

Minaz10
Colorado, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Cleanses without water- no joke!
5/8/2013

Customer review by musicalgirl5

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by musicalgirl5
by musicalgirl5

I have been struggling with my skin for years, but especially in the past 6 months. I have been scrubbing my face like crazy with Proactiv's face cleanser 2x/day and it didn't seem to be doing any good. I bought these at the recommendation of a friend of mine (who uses Simple in the UK) as an evening makeup removal. With no water. Needless to say, I was skeptical. But my acne has been clearing up, much to my surprise, and I definitely attribute it to the simple cleansing wipes at night. It gives my skin a chance to recover, plus it makes getting ready for bed easier. I will be buying these for a long time!

musicalgirl5
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
I love these things!
8/6/2013

Customer review by jessica

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by jessica
by jessica

I used to use the Neutrogena wipes to remove my makeup but now I use these at night before washing my face and it really helps to get all my make up off before washing. They are gentle yet they even get rid of my waterproof mascara!

jessica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
LOVE THESE!
4/5/2012

Customer review by Malori

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by Malori
by Malori

I'm prone to chin acne, and I have VERY sensitive skin. I've gone 'round and 'round with make-up remover wipes and cleansers for several years...everything, even the "expensive" brands, made my breakouts SO much worse. I decided to try Simple last week...I'm SO glad I did! Mixed with my usual sensitive skin cleanser, I have not had one single new pimple pop up. My face also feels VERY clean after using the wipes. I will definitely be trying your other products. Thank you so much for a great product, Simple!! (:

Malori
Hendersonville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Finally I Facial Wipe That Does What It's Supposed To!!!!
8/6/2012

Customer review by dottie2557

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by dottie2557
by dottie2557

I've used many different facial wipes and they have all left my skin either dry, greasy, or break me out. But with this wipe not only does it clean it does exactly what a wip should do. Leave your face feeling soft and clean.

dottie2557
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Love this!
2/16/2013

Customer review by MakeupForever32

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by MakeupForever32
by MakeupForever32

It takes all of the makeup off! I love it and you will too!

MakeupForever32
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews