Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4405 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4405 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4405 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3276
4 stars
943
3 stars
132
2 stars
35
1 stars
19
1-20 of 4403 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4403 total reviews
1-20 of 4403 reviews
Simply, Love these
2/20/2012

Customer review by MaMitchell

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell
Top 50 contributor

These are so soft, they are like a cloud swiping against your face. Then when you are finished your face feels great. They are unlike any cleaser I have ever found. So, far all these Simple products are great! They have no strong smell, just nice! None of the simple products do, they are just clean and natural. I will be stocking up on these!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaMitchell
Sulphur Springs, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 50 contributor
Greatest things ever!
2/16/2012

Customer review by Lolx

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Lolx
by Lolx

I bought these a few days ago because they are cheaper here then at other stores. They work great! They are not oily and they don't make my skin irritated! Gets the makeup right off! <3 These things!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lolx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Best makeup wipes
1/31/2017

Customer review by SavH

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by SavH
by SavH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only ones that don't irritate or break my face out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They deliver what they say.
5/1/2012

Customer review by wallycrazie

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by wallycrazie
by wallycrazie

I really like these facial wipes. I have oily to dry skin. They don't dry out my skin nor do they cause my skin to burn like soaps and other wipes do. I highly recommend these wipes for those who have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallycrazie
New Albany, IN
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent cleansing facial wipes
1/7/2017

Customer review by MeShellE

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by MeShellE
by MeShellE

I have used simple products for a number of years now and I love how these facial wipes take the day off and make it easier to clean my face and go! They travel well and they are a great bargain. Simple wipes are gentle enough to use around my eye area and they do not dry my skin out like other wipes have done. I appreciate their texture, as they are not scratchy and very gentle. Overall, best wipes on the market! #WalmartContest

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeShellE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big seller in England
11/13/2012

Customer review by Lesley701

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Lesley701
by Lesley701

Thank goodness the Simple line of products is now available here in the US. I am british and would highly recomend this brand both for value and the clean free ingredients. This brand is the number one seller in the UK.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lesley701
Sugar Land Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
simple cleansing facial wipes
4/29/2012

Customer review by spudtoo

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by spudtoo
by spudtoo

These are great. Very mild. I have dry skin and these don't bother my face at all. I use them when I feel lazy at night and want to quickly remove makeup. HIghly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spudtoo
Southeast Idaho
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
SIMPLE FACIAL WIPES
4/12/2012

Customer review by BRATSIXXX

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by BRATSIXXX
by BRATSIXXX

THESE WIPES WORK VERY WELL! I WAS SKEPTICAL WHEN I PULLED OUT THE FIRST ONE AND DIDNT THINK IT WOULD REMOVE A FACE FULL OF MAKE-UP BECAUSE IT DIDNT SEEM WET ENOUGH, BUT I WAS AMAZED HOW WELL IT DID TAKE OFF MY MASCARA, EYELINER AND FACE POWDER WITH NO IRRITATION ...AND MY FACE AND EYES FELT CLEAN AND REFRESHED. ALSO THESE ARE AWESOME FOR THOSE TIMES I DONT WANT TO USE SEPARATE CLEANSERS AND COTTON ROUNDS. I LOOK FORWARD TO TRYING OTHER PRODUCTS FROM THIS LINE.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BRATSIXXX
PEORIA,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Supersport Wipe
12/9/2016

Customer review by LadyT

5.0 stars 12/9/2016 by LadyT
by LadyT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like these wipes but think they are priced too high for the amount you get. $4.68......is more than I would spend, but I had two coupons. I like that they remove makeup very well and leave your face very moisturized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So gentle yet cleans so sell
10/28/2016

Customer review by Rachael2014

5.0 stars 10/28/2016 by Rachael2014
by Rachael2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried several brands of facial cleansing wîpes and this one is my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rachael2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Facial Wipes
3/1/2016

Customer review by Fran

4.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Fran
by Fran

The wipes work fine, However they are not as moist and therefore dry out too soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rough texture
3/21/2016

Customer review by Shopaholic

2.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Shopaholic
by Shopaholic

I was excited about this purchase because of the reviews and the price. When opening the package the facial wipes are big and pretty thick (see photo) which is a positive. I was thinking I could actually cut it in half and get more usage of each one. However, when I used the full wipe the texture felt rough. Not sure if it has anything to do with the wipes being a bit dry. I've used other wipes (Oil of Olay) and the wipes are a lot more moist and smoother. I'll try wetting the wipes a bit next time to see if it helps. The wipes left my face feeling a bit tingly but I'm thinking it had to do with my skin not being use to the roughness of the wipes. If you don't mind the rough feel on your face, this isn't such a bad deal at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopaholic
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product
8/10/2016

Customer review by Michelle

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Michelle
by Michelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Face Wipe
6/19/2016

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Charlie
by Charlie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are really moist and do get all of your makeup off. They more than save your towels from makeup stains. Try them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK
6/12/2012

Customer review by jammer72

3.0 stars 6/12/2012 by jammer72
by jammer72

These get the job done of removing face and eye makeup pretty good. I don't know if it was just the pack I got, but these towelettes are drier than I usually like. Very little moisture so I feel I have to drag it harder across my face and eyes to get the makeup off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jammer72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Liked but not Love
3/30/2016

Customer review by FloridaLynnie

4.0 stars 3/30/2016 by FloridaLynnie
by FloridaLynnie

I bought these wipes so I didn't have to use a clean wash cloth each night along with my facial cleaner. They work okay, but I wish they were more moist. They also don't remove mascara like my liquid mascara remover. After I use the wipes on my face, I always feel like I should wet it and go over my face. I don't wear heavy make-up so for that reason these are adequate. Don't know if I will buy them again. I had a coupon which made buying these an easy decision.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloridaLynnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Natural, Simple, Perfect
2/8/2016

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Katie
by Katie

The best makeup/cleansing wipes I have ever used. I only use wipes when I don't have the time or motivation for washing my face with cleanser, so I don't mind the price, and I think this pack is cheaper than other large brands. The wipes don't smell and take off all of my makeup extremely well, with other wipes I usually wake up with some black eye smudge leftover, but not with these! They don't sting my sensitive eczema skin, and they're tough enough for waterproof eyeliner and mascara. I love these and would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry - doesn't work at all
2/5/2013

Customer review by JTexas1234

1.0 stars 2/5/2013 by JTexas1234
by JTexas1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The tissues are dry, there is nothing on there to remove makeup. Did not work at all. Tried to use on eye makup - nothing. Tried to use on face makeup - nothing. Dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTexas1234
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product for gentle cleansing!
1/21/2014

Customer review by tallsvenska

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by tallsvenska
by tallsvenska

I have tried many of other cleansing cloths and found them leaving a certain oily residue which then you would have to scrub off! When I discovered SIMPLE it was fantastic and have never looked back. No skin irritation and no goop left on your skin to wipe off afterwards. I would like to comment on another reviewer that said it did not take eye makeup well. Eye stuff is the last part of cleansing so when you are finished removing the face makeup just put a few drops of water on the cloth and hold over your mascara for a couple of seconds and then wipe off. It works great for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tallsvenska
elk grove ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for super sensitive skin
10/27/2014

Customer review by MaryBear26

5.0 stars 10/27/2014 by MaryBear26
by MaryBear26

I have blemish prone skin and have for a very long time in my life. So using something NEW on my face isn't an option lol. But I decided to try these this past summer. I LOVE THESE WIPES! My face didn't have any reaction at all. It wiped my makeup off flawless! Great for moistening dry skin, doesn't dry out at all. Plus my face looked really pretty after using. Thought it helped even my tone also. Great gentle wipes. One wipe does a lot, gets all the dirt and oil out! I love using if I'm rushing in the morning my face feels like I actually washed it:)!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaryBear26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 4403 total reviews
1-20 of 4403 reviews