Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
155
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
7
1-20 of 209 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews
Great in a pinch!
12/26/2015

Customer review by kml4792

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by kml4792
by kml4792

I bought these wipes very impulsively. I wanted face wipes that I could use in a pinch for those nights where I'm just too lazy to fully wash my face or when I'm traveling! I also use waterproof mascara. Always. And up until now, I haven't found more than one brand of face wipes that fully take off my mascara without irritating my skin from rubbing :( I used these tonight (the night after Christmas) to take my makeup off because I was so tired! At first, when I tried them on my waterproof mascara, I wasn't impressed. But with a little more patience and gentle rubbing, it came right off! I did use two wipes though just because I felt weird rubbing the one with my makeup on it over my face again...I used a second one just for leftover cleanup and much to my delight there was a VERY minuscule amount of makeup on it! My skin also feels really soft and clean with no strange residue leftover! I highly recommend these for anyone looking for an easy clean up for a lazy night or to freshen up after the gym, while traveling what have you. These are great! Will probably repurchase!

kml4792
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Natural, Simple, Perfect
2/8/2016

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Katie
by Katie

The best makeup/cleansing wipes I have ever used. I only use wipes when I don't have the time or motivation for washing my face with cleanser, so I don't mind the price, and I think this pack is cheaper than other large brands. The wipes don't smell and take off all of my makeup extremely well, with other wipes I usually wake up with some black eye smudge leftover, but not with these! They don't sting my sensitive eczema skin, and they're tough enough for waterproof eyeliner and mascara. I love these and would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
1/22/2016

Customer review by Caitlin

1.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Caitlin
by Caitlin

I've heard great things about Simple products and was excited to try their cleansing cloths for quick and easy makeup removal... but I was very disappointed. The cloths were not moist at all, almost dry, and therefore rough on my skin. They did not remove makeup well at all and left my skin feeling irritated and still dirty.

Caitlin
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
The best
1/16/2016

Customer review by Bettyboop58

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Bettyboop58
by Bettyboop58

I really love this product I use it to remove my make-up, It works great.

Bettyboop58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Simply, Love these
2/20/2012

Customer review by MaMitchell

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell
Top 50 contributor

These are so soft, they are like a cloud swiping against your face. Then when you are finished your face feels great. They are unlike any cleaser I have ever found. So, far all these Simple products are great! They have no strong smell, just nice! None of the simple products do, they are just clean and natural. I will be stocking up on these!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaMitchell
Sulphur Springs, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 50 contributor
Ok
1/9/2016

Customer review by REDEEMED

3.0 stars 1/9/2016 by REDEEMED
by REDEEMED

I was not very impressed with this particular product.

REDEEMED
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Oily
face washing wipes
1/24/2016

Customer review by CrafterT

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by CrafterT
by CrafterT

I have only used these to clean my face that is already washed. I use them before I apply any of my face creams and so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrafterT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest things ever!
2/16/2012

Customer review by Lolx

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Lolx
by Lolx

I bought these a few days ago because they are cheaper here then at other stores. They work great! They are not oily and they don't make my skin irritated! Gets the makeup right off! <3 These things!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lolx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
They deliver what they say.
5/1/2012

Customer review by wallycrazie

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by wallycrazie
by wallycrazie

I really like these facial wipes. I have oily to dry skin. They don't dry out my skin nor do they cause my skin to burn like soaps and other wipes do. I highly recommend these wipes for those who have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallycrazie
New Albany, IN
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Not what I was expecting...
11/3/2015

Customer review by Kcrn

1.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Kcrn
by Kcrn
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I was excited it try these on my acne prone sensitive skin and used them every night for a week to remove makeup before bedtime. I don't wear a lot of makeup so I was surprised that these wipes left a "film" on my skin. It did an ok job removing my eye makeup but the film was what really bothered me. By the next morning I woke up with a pimple on my chin and throughout the week I woke up to new breakouts and skin that felt grimy and dirty. In a pinch I would consider using these but not for everyday cleansing. Really disappointed because I was looking forward to using these product line since it is made for sensitive skin.

Kcrn
Kansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works great!
11/17/2015

Customer review by Luvy 123

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Luvy 123
by Luvy 123

I have been using the cleansing facial wipes for two years now which say's a whole lot! I will never go back to any other brand of wipes. Why? Well I love Simple's wipes! These wipes do a great job of taking off all of my makeup. One of the many great thing's is that it does not leave your face feeling like there is still product on it after using it like other brands of wipes. I also love that they do not smell so harsh either. Definitely give these a try!

Luvy 123
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Simple face wipes
11/29/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/29/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this product 2 months ago was really happy but lately when i go to the store they nowhwr to b found have they been discontinued?

An anonymous customer
South Africa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Big seller in England
11/13/2012

Customer review by Lesley701

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Lesley701
by Lesley701

Thank goodness the Simple line of products is now available here in the US. I am british and would highly recomend this brand both for value and the clean free ingredients. This brand is the number one seller in the UK.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lesley701
Sugar Land Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect to remove makeup and keep skin healthy
4/29/2015

Customer review by Jackie23

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Jackie23
by Jackie23

I bought this last week to bring with me on a flight, as I wasn't checking a bag and needed some kind of face-cleansing product to get past security that wasn't liquid. To my astonishment it not only cleanses my face of makeup with one facial wipe but it leaves my skin soft, clean, and clear. I have had severe acne problems since I was about 13, and though it's lessened over the years, at 23 I still struggle to maintain clear skin, which usually involves a strict regiment of facewash and lotion used nightly. After just one use with one of these Simple wipes my skin already looks healthier, more so than it ever has in recent years! I live in central New York where it gets incredibly dry, so for my skin to be this soft is kind of a miracle. My only concern is whether or not the product is biodegradable, as I would feel a lot better using them if I knew they wouldn't end up in a landfill somewhere simply so I could improve my skin. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has skin difficulties--it's the most effective product I have ever used, and I've tried tons.

Jackie23
Syracuse, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
VERY NICELY PACKAGED
11/25/2015

Customer review by margie

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by margie
by margie

I BOUGHT A PACKAGE 3WEEKS AGE AND THE PRICE WAS AFFORDABLE THEY REALLY WERE SOFT AND COULD FEEL THEM MOISTURE RIGHT AWAY

margie
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
simple cleansing facial wipes
4/29/2012

Customer review by spudtoo

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by spudtoo
by spudtoo

These are great. Very mild. I have dry skin and these don't bother my face at all. I use them when I feel lazy at night and want to quickly remove makeup. HIghly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spudtoo
Southeast Idaho
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Love the feeling
11/19/2015

Customer review by Liz23

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Liz23
by Liz23

I love that it leaves me face feeling clean and refreshed. When I'm done my face feels so soft and smooth.

Liz23
Titusville, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
great product
11/10/2015

Customer review by Cynthia

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Cynthia
by Cynthia
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have tried other simular products however with my sensitive skin I have found the right one now/ I loved the fact that I can just through the package in my purse and have a way of cleansing my face any time no matter where I am.

Cynthia
Dallas, TX, United States
Skin type:Normal
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Favorite face wipe
11/12/2015

Customer review by BusyB

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by BusyB
by BusyB

I've used this product for the last few months and it's one of the only that hasn't irritated my skin. It's perfect for when I'm on the go!

BusyB
Waukesha, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
SIMPLE FACIAL WIPES
4/12/2012

Customer review by BRATSIXXX

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by BRATSIXXX
by BRATSIXXX

THESE WIPES WORK VERY WELL! I WAS SKEPTICAL WHEN I PULLED OUT THE FIRST ONE AND DIDNT THINK IT WOULD REMOVE A FACE FULL OF MAKE-UP BECAUSE IT DIDNT SEEM WET ENOUGH, BUT I WAS AMAZED HOW WELL IT DID TAKE OFF MY MASCARA, EYELINER AND FACE POWDER WITH NO IRRITATION ...AND MY FACE AND EYES FELT CLEAN AND REFRESHED. ALSO THESE ARE AWESOME FOR THOSE TIMES I DONT WANT TO USE SEPARATE CLEANSERS AND COTTON ROUNDS. I LOOK FORWARD TO TRYING OTHER PRODUCTS FROM THIS LINE.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BRATSIXXX
PEORIA,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews