Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 181 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

181 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

181 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 179 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 179 total reviews
1-20 of 179 reviews
Simply, Love these
2/20/2012

Customer review by MaMitchell

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell

These are so soft, they are like a cloud swiping against your face. Then when you are finished your face feels great. They are unlike any cleaser I have ever found. So, far all these Simple products are great! They have no strong smell, just nice! None of the simple products do, they are just clean and natural. I will be stocking up on these!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaMitchell
Sulphur Springs, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 50 contributor
Greatest things ever!
2/16/2012

Customer review by Lolx

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Lolx
by Lolx

I bought these a few days ago because they are cheaper here then at other stores. They work great! They are not oily and they don't make my skin irritated! Gets the makeup right off! <3 These things!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lolx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
They deliver what they say.
5/1/2012

Customer review by wallycrazie

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by wallycrazie
by wallycrazie

I really like these facial wipes. I have oily to dry skin. They don't dry out my skin nor do they cause my skin to burn like soaps and other wipes do. I highly recommend these wipes for those who have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallycrazie
New Albany, IN
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
simple cleansing facial wipes
4/29/2012

Customer review by spudtoo

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by spudtoo
by spudtoo

These are great. Very mild. I have dry skin and these don't bother my face at all. I use them when I feel lazy at night and want to quickly remove makeup. HIghly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spudtoo
Southeast Idaho
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Big seller in England
11/13/2012

Customer review by Lesley701

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Lesley701
by Lesley701

Thank goodness the Simple line of products is now available here in the US. I am british and would highly recomend this brand both for value and the clean free ingredients. This brand is the number one seller in the UK.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lesley701
Sugar Land Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SIMPLE FACIAL WIPES
4/12/2012

Customer review by BRATSIXXX

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by BRATSIXXX
by BRATSIXXX

THESE WIPES WORK VERY WELL! I WAS SKEPTICAL WHEN I PULLED OUT THE FIRST ONE AND DIDNT THINK IT WOULD REMOVE A FACE FULL OF MAKE-UP BECAUSE IT DIDNT SEEM WET ENOUGH, BUT I WAS AMAZED HOW WELL IT DID TAKE OFF MY MASCARA, EYELINER AND FACE POWDER WITH NO IRRITATION ...AND MY FACE AND EYES FELT CLEAN AND REFRESHED. ALSO THESE ARE AWESOME FOR THOSE TIMES I DONT WANT TO USE SEPARATE CLEANSERS AND COTTON ROUNDS. I LOOK FORWARD TO TRYING OTHER PRODUCTS FROM THIS LINE.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRATSIXXX
PEORIA,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK
6/12/2012

Customer review by jammer72

3.0 stars 6/12/2012 by jammer72
by jammer72

These get the job done of removing face and eye makeup pretty good. I don't know if it was just the pack I got, but these towelettes are drier than I usually like. Very little moisture so I feel I have to drag it harder across my face and eyes to get the makeup off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jammer72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Dry - doesn't work at all
2/5/2013

Customer review by JTexas1234

1.0 stars 2/5/2013 by JTexas1234
by JTexas1234

The tissues are dry, there is nothing on there to remove makeup. Did not work at all. Tried to use on eye makup - nothing. Tried to use on face makeup - nothing. Dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTexas1234
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best makeup remover wipes
1/26/2013

Customer review by mckry

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by mckry
by mckry

removes all the makeup including mascara while leaving skin soft and very gentle to skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mckry
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
2/27/2013

Customer review by TheRealFordGirl

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by TheRealFordGirl
by TheRealFordGirl

a must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheRealFordGirl
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE
5/1/2013

Customer review by Tlynn68

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Tlynn68
by Tlynn68

I am a BIG BIG Fan of Simple Skin Care. Love these. I use them at night to remove makeup before bed then was my face in AM with the Gel or Moisturizing depending on my skin that day with my clarasonic. L OVE Simpe !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tlynn68
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product for gentle cleansing!
1/21/2014

Customer review by tallsvenska

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by tallsvenska
by tallsvenska

I have tried many of other cleansing cloths and found them leaving a certain oily residue which then you would have to scrub off! When I discovered SIMPLE it was fantastic and have never looked back. No skin irritation and no goop left on your skin to wipe off afterwards. I would like to comment on another reviewer that said it did not take eye makeup well. Eye stuff is the last part of cleansing so when you are finished removing the face makeup just put a few drops of water on the cloth and hold over your mascara for a couple of seconds and then wipe off. It works great for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tallsvenska
elk grove ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these
4/8/2014

Customer review by Anntori

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Anntori
by Anntori

So easy to use and your face feels so clean. I love these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anntori
Lillian AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does what it supposed to do.
5/20/2014

Customer review by Catladyofmiamibeach

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Catladyofmiamibeach
by Catladyofmiamibeach

Happy purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catladyofmiamibeach
Miami Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love love love it
9/6/2014

Customer review by Islandlady24

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by Islandlady24
by Islandlady24

Bought first batch when I was on mainland now order it as I live on an Island My face feels so clean without using drying soap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Islandlady24
Vineyard Haven Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gets the job done.
10/26/2014

Customer review by kswne

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by kswne
by kswne

A good little facial cleanser wipe at a good little price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kswne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for super sensitive skin
10/27/2014

Customer review by MaryBear26

5.0 stars 10/27/2014 by MaryBear26
by MaryBear26

I have blemish prone skin and have for a very long time in my life. So using something NEW on my face isn't an option lol. But I decided to try these this past summer. I LOVE THESE WIPES! My face didn't have any reaction at all. It wiped my makeup off flawless! Great for moistening dry skin, doesn't dry out at all. Plus my face looked really pretty after using. Thought it helped even my tone also. Great gentle wipes. One wipe does a lot, gets all the dirt and oil out! I love using if I'm rushing in the morning my face feels like I actually washed it:)!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryBear26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
5/27/2015

Customer review by Mandalou

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Mandalou
by Mandalou

These wipes are AMAZING! They are soft and gentle, not at all perfumey, and they cut right through makeup without feeling like you're scrubbing your face off!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandalou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Enjoyed my sample.
5/27/2015

Customer review by Court

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Court
by Court

I had always wanted to try this product but never could bring myself to try it because of the price. After receiving the free sample I can say that I will be willing to purchase this product now. Fast way to clean myface without a sticky feel or over powering fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Court
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
these are wonderful
5/27/2015

Customer review by jessycat

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by jessycat
by jessycat

I love these they smell lovely ,leave no greasy film on skin, and remove 100% of make up in just a swipe or 2. I would like to see them in a more sturdy dispenser but otherwise they are just perfect .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessycat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
1-20 of 179 total reviews
1-20 of 179 reviews