Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 87 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

87 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

87 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 78 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
Comfy career wear!
3/23/2012

Customer review by kw783

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by kw783
by kw783

These pants fit like a dream. Comfy, but figure flattering. Only caveat: 5'7" and under order petite. I wore these pants to a job interview and was successful! I start my career as a counselor next week.

Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kw783
Abingdon, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice, good fit
11/1/2013

Customer review by NeedsWorkClothes

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by NeedsWorkClothes
by NeedsWorkClothes

I got the suit in Herringbone gray. It is really pretty and looks nice. I'm 5 ft 6 and usually wear 22/24, but I followed other reviews and got a size up. 26 in pants and jacket fits nicely. (I'm an apple shape, with big shoulders#. It is not heavy. The jacket fits nicely, the sleeves fall at my wrist. It is fully lined. The detailing on the jacket is feminine and pretty. The matching pants are like an inch longer than they need to be on me. With dress shoes, it will probably be perfect but I might get them hemmed. The suit in Herringbone Gray looks more expensive than it is and ought to go with just about any solid colored blouse. I'm probably going to get it in navy and black as well. I haven't worn it yet, so I will update this review after a few washes and wears. It is a really good value, and I got a suit for less than I've found blazers for at specialty plus sized stores. #Walmart didn't pay me for the review. :) I'm excited it fit good and looks pretty.)

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedsWorkClothes
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very nice professional-looking pants.
2/2/2014

Customer review by MelRHC

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by MelRHC
by MelRHC

These pants look and feel wonderful. I have thick thighs and i often have a hard time finding pants that fit my legs without being too big everywhere else. These pants fit everything just fine. That does probably mean, however, that they may be a bit big in the upper legs if you have thinner legs. I can't really say. The only other thing to mention is that they are pretty long. I usually wear a Short pant but that option wasn't available so i ordered a regular. Obviously they are long on me, but they seems a bit longer than most regular lengths do, so they may still be a bit long on the average person. Just a heads up. But really, these pants are great, especially for the price. I definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelRHC
Southern Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fit, very comfy!
9/20/2012

Customer review by heatherflan

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by heatherflan
by heatherflan

These are great for work! Im 5'5" and these are amazing, the perfect length with my favorite heels. I ordered a size 22 and they are true to size, very nice looking, and feel great on your skin. Love them, can't wait to wear them again!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heatherflan
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Pair of Pants.
5/19/2014

Customer review by jen2002mg

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by jen2002mg
by jen2002mg

This pair of pants is perfect for a plus size woman trying to be well dressed on a budget. Soft lightweight fabric. Accurate sizing. Practically wash and wear. No wrinkles if you hang them.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jen2002mg
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I wear these pant to work all the time
12/12/2013

Customer review by BoogeysMom

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by BoogeysMom
by BoogeysMom

Good quality and good fit. Comfortable AND dressy enough to look professional

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoogeysMom
Winchester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for the money
5/13/2014

Customer review by Millvillite

3.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Millvillite
by Millvillite

I ordered a size larger than normal due to the reviews I read. Still, the thighs were too tight, but I have large thighs (sigh) so it is really hard for me to find pants that fit the thighs and also fit the waist.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Millvillite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pants wrong size
10/26/2012

Customer review by Iriecoral33

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Iriecoral33
by Iriecoral33

Before purchasing this pants which I did in two shades, I was happy with the look and shape. I read other reviews where some persons said it was not true to size and to go a size up.well I did just that. I'm normally a 16 however I recently gave birth to my sweet baby and so I choose size 18 I went up one size and when it came it was too big. I will have to take to to get them altered as they are way too big. I recommend that you buy your fit as you know it and also it depends on how you wear your clothes. I like mine comfortable and close but not tight. I'm a career lady and young mom so I want to be comfy and professional looking at all times.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iriecoral33
Caribbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not fit
6/10/2014

Customer review by AldraCow

3.0 stars 6/10/2014 by AldraCow
by AldraCow

Prior to ordering these pants I read the reviews which suggested ordering a size larger. I ordered 26, and they still do not fit. There is no stretch to the waistband at all. I also am not a fan of how they close. I will be returning them. They are nice pants, but have no stretch at all.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AldraCow
The Dalles, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2012

Customer review by jnmoonprincess

3.0 stars 4/26/2012 by jnmoonprincess
by jnmoonprincess

bought a pair of these in a walmart store for work. i needed a few more pairs, but couldn't find any in my store, so i decided to buy them online. i ordered the exact same size as i bought in the store (i doublechecked!) and when i got them it was like they were a whole other size smaller. i returned them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnmoonprincess
marion. in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks like I spent so much more than I did.
11/11/2013

Customer review by Bicamsan

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Bicamsan
by Bicamsan

Great price, great quality. Looks like I paid 2 - 3X what I did.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bicamsan
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice slacks!
12/8/2013

Customer review by lbanddb

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by lbanddb
by lbanddb

Love these so much I just ordered 3 more pair!!! Need I say more?

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbanddb
Beckley, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
4/27/2014

Customer review by TracyDB

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by TracyDB
by TracyDB

I bought the slacks and blazer for an interview. Both pieces look great and the quality is even nice. The pieces have a slight stretch to them which is slimming. This suit is either equal to or a better quality purchase than suits I've bought from Macys.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TracyDB
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great pant
10/25/2012

Customer review by montimomof3

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by montimomof3
by montimomof3

I purchased this pant to wear to work. Very comfortable and fits just right! I love how it slims and feels like it "tucks" everything in where it needs to be. Has a higher waistband which is nice.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
montimomof3
Monticello, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2012

Customer review by Lindor1

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Lindor1
by Lindor1

Purchased as a gift. I liked them so much that I purchased a pair for myself.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindor1
Lindor1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice fit, comfy!
1/9/2014

Customer review by noed

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by noed
by noed

I look nice, and I am comfortable, great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noed
Vernonia, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great work slacks
6/11/2012

Customer review by Donwill

4.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Donwill
by Donwill

Good fit and quality, great for work, easily dressed up for after work events

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donwill
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Ms
11/17/2013

Customer review by tengirl

4.0 stars 11/17/2013 by tengirl
by tengirl

Great fit and comfortable

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tengirl
killeen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect pants for work!
9/2/2014

Customer review by frugaldeb

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by frugaldeb
by frugaldeb

I can't say enough good things about these trousers. What a great value! The fit is a little small for the size, but the 18W fit me perfectly. I am back for more. They compare to pants sold for double the price in other stores.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frugaldeb
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
I was pelasantly surprised
6/12/2012

Customer review by BethNYC

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by BethNYC
by BethNYC

I was expecting something of lesser quality and was pleasantly surprised. Good basic work pants. Seem to be of good quality and look nice. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BethNYC
NYC NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews