Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 178 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

178 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

178 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
135
4 stars
21
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 stars
9
1-20 of 177 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews
Best moisturizer for acne prone skin.
8/11/2016

Customer review by Alysha

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by Alysha
by Alysha

I absolutely love, love Simple skincare products and have been using them for almost over two years now. My friend told me about them and their all natural brand ( no animal testing or harsh ingredients) .When my skin started to become to oily I started to look for a moisturizer that would not clog my pores or leave a greasy feel and was from a brand I trusted. I bought this moisturizer and my skin started to feel a lot better My acne prone sensitive skin did not react badly to this moisturizer so if you have breakouts its good. One problem is that it does take a little while to sink in and it is a little bit expensive but trust me its worth it. (I purchased it for about 6 dollars with a coupon while it was on sale).The packaging is just a very simple squeeze bottle that can fit into beauty cabinets and its is 4.2 oz and it lasted me about 6 or so months total. Overall its just another wonderful product from the Simple skincare brand and they continue to come through day and day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alysha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good it's great
8/14/2016

Customer review by Old g

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Old g
by Old g

I got some the other day and this is it I got to have more I love this stuff thanks a lot

Old g
Louisville, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Best thing ever
8/12/2016

Customer review by Jackiee

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Jackiee
by Jackiee

I bought it a week ago and fell in love with it it works faster then u think and it smells really good. the best thing about it is that it's not that exspensive I recommend this to people who have oily or Achne or just any kind of skin.

Jackiee
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
good
8/14/2016

Customer review by junior

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by junior
by junior

I bought it and it actually works it is really good

junior
canoga park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Great features
8/12/2016

Customer review by Jonny

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Jonny
by Jonny

I bought some a month ago and it's great makes my skin glow

Jonny
New York, NY, United States
Skin type:Combination
Just great
8/10/2016

Customer review by Nikki boosie

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Nikki boosie
by Nikki boosie

It's works really good I would love to tell people to come buy

Nikki boosie
Chicago Ridge, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Review
8/20/2016

Customer review by Jimenez68

3.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Jimenez68
by Jimenez68
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well as a moisturizer. No scent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimenez68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was good
8/8/2016

Customer review by DDukesanders001

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by DDukesanders001
by DDukesanders001

I used its a month ago and it works really great. Thanks

DDukesanders001
Jackson, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
moisturizer for sensitive skin
2/18/2012

Customer review by tazor

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by tazor
by tazor

i bought this at my local store for the same price listed on here. i seem to have allergic reactions (eczema flareups) to sunscreen ingredients oxybenzone and octinoxate so i thought i would see if i stopped using the other common sunscreen ingredients (excluding titanium dioxide and zinc oxide) if that would make a difference in the allergic reactions i get. even if i use lip balm with the 2 sunscreen ingredients i listed above i get eczema around my mouth. so far i haven't had any allergic reactions to this lotion and if i were to have a reaction it would be immediate. it says it's rich, but i don't think it's overly rich. i would say it's in between light and rich, there is no smell either, goes on smoothly and sinks in. i wear a tinted moisturizer over it from physicians formula with the good sunscreen ingredients in it, so i have some spf on my face. this brand offers a lotion with spf, but not sure what spf ingredients are in it. there is another lighter version lotion like this one from Simple but it had mineral oil in it and wasn't sure i would like that one. overall if you have sensitive skin and any skin allergies i would give this a try, it also doesn't have parabens.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tazor
flathead lake, mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does what it says, but leaves my skin greasy...
7/29/2016

Customer review by Jenn and Juice

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Jenn and Juice
by Jenn and Juice

So, I'm giving this product 5 stars because it does exactly what it says it will do, it gives you tons of moisture to replenish your skin. My only complaint is that if I use this on a daily basis, my skin becomes greasy. But I think thats because I dont need quite that much moisture, every single day.

Jenn and Juice
Memphis, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Lotion
7/29/2016

Customer review by Love_is _cool

3.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Love_is _cool
by Love_is _cool

It works really good and I love it. My friend she has it and it works really good. So I wreckamed this for people how have dry skin, acne and many more.

Love_is _cool
Tremonton, UT 84337, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Very good y'all should try it no kidding
7/29/2016

Customer review by Karoline24

4.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Karoline24
by Karoline24

I bought this like 2 months ago and it's still working like magic it's just great and it would happily help others [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Karoline24
New York, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
SO moisturizing
7/20/2016

Customer review by Rocio246

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Rocio246
by Rocio246

I've used mine for about 3 months now because you literally don't need too much product to moisturizer your whole face. I used to have dry patchy skin and ever since I switched to this my skin have be incredibly soft and moisturized. I highly recommend using it.

Rocio246
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Awesome
7/20/2016

Customer review by Annie1234

3.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Annie1234
by Annie1234

I bought thos a month ago and its great and it really helped

Annie1234
Coon Rapids, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Soft skin achievement!
7/19/2016

Customer review by Orange juice

4.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Orange juice
by Orange juice

This really works well. I got this product as a gift with the doubts that it wouldn't do anything for my dry skin but it did.

Orange juice
Paris, France
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Things I like
7/19/2016

Customer review by Cici

4.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Cici
by Cici

Bought it, like it, so I use it keeps my skin nice.

Cici
Pasadena, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great and really useful
7/17/2016

Customer review by Nico

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Nico
by Nico

I works god i use this alote and it has always helped me when i start to break out and my mom used it on me and my sisters when we was younger

Nico
Lancaster, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Satisfaction
7/27/2016

Customer review by Serge

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Serge
by Serge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a very sensitive skin and this is one of the few that has no bad effect on my face . no greasy,Do not clog pores, moisturizing day cream and night...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Serge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not so good
9/2/2012

Customer review by RenRen88

1.0 stars 9/2/2012 by RenRen88
by RenRen88

I was hoping to really like this product considering all of the great reviews for it and because it is for sensitive skin, but i can honestly say i didn't like this moisturizer at all. After applying it to my face i noticed that it felt really heavy on my skin like it did not absorb well and in turn left my skin feeling greasy throughout the rest of the day. I had this moisturizer on for one day and when i woke up the next morning my face was completely broken out. I know i only used this product one time but after my not so good experience i read reviews on another website about this product and a large amount of people claimed to have the same results that i did. Also, i bought another moisturizer of a different brand at the same time that i bought this one and after using the other one several times now with no breakouts i am convinced this simple moisturizer is just no good for my skin.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RenRen88
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer!
6/19/2016

Customer review by Stasia

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Stasia
by Stasia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best product I've found for sensitive skin! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stasia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews