Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 236 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

236 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

236 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
172
4 stars
32
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 235 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 235 total reviews
1-20 of 235 reviews
Best moisturizer for acne prone skin.
8/11/2016

Customer review by Alysha

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by Alysha
by Alysha

I absolutely love, love Simple skincare products and have been using them for almost over two years now. My friend told me about them and their all natural brand ( no animal testing or harsh ingredients) .When my skin started to become to oily I started to look for a moisturizer that would not clog my pores or leave a greasy feel and was from a brand I trusted. I bought this moisturizer and my skin started to feel a lot better My acne prone sensitive skin did not react badly to this moisturizer so if you have breakouts its good. One problem is that it does take a little while to sink in and it is a little bit expensive but trust me its worth it. (I purchased it for about 6 dollars with a coupon while it was on sale).The packaging is just a very simple squeeze bottle that can fit into beauty cabinets and its is 4.2 oz and it lasted me about 6 or so months total. Overall its just another wonderful product from the Simple skincare brand and they continue to come through day and day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alysha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My sensitive skin thanks you !!
9/16/2016

Customer review by Perky

5.0 stars 9/16/2016 by Perky
by Perky

I have dreadfully sensitive skin and when go-to moisturizer was discontinued, I was beside myself (I've used it for 17 years). After several failures with other products, I found Simple Replenishing! This lotion is wonderful wonderful wonderful. It is rich without being oily, no fragrance, no sunscreen, no extras that just cause me problems. You got it right and thank you for making this product. I'm now kind of glad my other one was discontinued because my skin feels even better with this product. Bravo!

Perky
Trappe, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
It's awesome
9/20/2016

Customer review by Scotty

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Scotty
by Scotty

I tried it it's a very good thing for dry skin I would put it on after taking a shower every night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Scotty
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Great
9/19/2016

Customer review by Jacklop

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Jacklop
by Jacklop

I bought this a week ago and I already see the changes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jacklop
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Great
9/19/2016

Customer review by Debra0705

4.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Debra0705
by Debra0705

I tried it it was good product and I was pleased with the results.

Debra0705
GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Good
9/18/2016

Customer review by Jimmy5136

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by Jimmy5136
by Jimmy5136

Works well, great and very fast pretty cheap and effective

Jimmy5136
Skin type:Dry
Really helpful
9/15/2016

Customer review by Canttell507

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Canttell507
by Canttell507

It's really helpful for all the adults moms and dads that have this type of problem

Canttell507
Africa, OH, United States
Skin type:Normal
Yes
9/16/2016

Customer review by Jace

4.0 stars 9/16/2016 by Jace
by Jace

Cool very great so soft on skin go get this right now

Jace
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
LOVe
9/14/2016

Customer review by SLove

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by SLove
by SLove

I love this product. I have extremely sinsitive skin, and this is the only thing that's agervate my skin.

SLove
Shreveport, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great sent
9/15/2016

Customer review by Jackie20

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Jackie20
by Jackie20

So happy I bought this it was really great I love it

Jackie20
Skin type:Normal
Works well
9/13/2016

Customer review by Taylor 54

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Taylor 54
by Taylor 54

It work well and I would be really cool if every on I now would us it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Taylor 54
New York, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Looks good
9/13/2016

Customer review by Jusnyce

3.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Jusnyce
by Jusnyce

Works good, good product, last long time, all day fresh and great product

Jusnyce
Providence, RI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Awesome
9/13/2016

Customer review by Jdogh

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Jdogh
by Jdogh

This stuff works like mahic I have smooth smooth skin

Jdogh
E Town, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Shampoo
9/12/2016

Customer review by Messi Jr

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by Messi Jr
by Messi Jr

I have this and it is good and it actually helps alot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Messi Jr
Dallas, TX, United States
Skin type:Normal
Simple
9/12/2016

Customer review by Drumba

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by Drumba
by Drumba

Very happy with the product..would use agin.at anyte

Drumba
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Yesss
9/11/2016

Customer review by Taunyaxo

5.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Taunyaxo
by Taunyaxo

Awesome I love it so much omg you have to buy guys seriously

Taunyaxo
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Great features
9/11/2016

Customer review by Timmyd

4.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Timmyd
by Timmyd

I got some and my hands feel great now and my mom loves it to!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Timmyd
Plumas Lake, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Sucks
9/11/2016

Customer review by This is me

1.0 stars 9/11/2016 by This is me
by This is me

This product dont work so dont get it.................

This is me
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Okay
9/11/2016

Customer review by Okay

5.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Okay
by Okay

Good product to use for wome it's very an amazing product

Okay
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Skin stays moist longer
9/10/2016

Customer review by Destin

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Destin
by Destin

Keeps my skin moist day and night. Helps with thin skin as you age

Destin
Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
1-20 of 235 total reviews
1-20 of 235 reviews