Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 359 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

359 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

359 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
248
4 stars
64
3 stars
24
2 stars
7
1 stars
16
1-20 of 358 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 358 total reviews
1-20 of 358 reviews
Miracle Worker!!!!
1/8/2017

Customer review by Eliz2000

5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Eliz2000
by Eliz2000

I have very dry, sensitive skin. I used to have dry patches around my nose and cheeks, but thanks to this amazing product, I no longer do! My friend, who has the same skin problems as me, recommended this product saying that only 1 day after using it made her skin dramatically change. I was hesitant at first, given that I have never heard of this brand before, but after one day my skin cleared up. My skin tone was more even, my dry patches were gone, and my skin was as smooth as silk! Even hours later you could still feel the moisture in my skin. I've heard multiple complaints about most moisturizers making skin sting and itch, but this one doesn't, not even for me! I 100% reccomend this product if you have dry, thin skin, or if you just need a basic moisturizer!

Eliz2000
Farmington Hills, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Really great!
2/11/2017

Customer review by HeavenB

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by HeavenB
by HeavenB

It makes my skin smooth and helps my breakouts! I would definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

HeavenB
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great to use
2/9/2017

Customer review by Johnny boy

4.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Johnny boy
by Johnny boy

I use every morning and now my skin is so soft and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Johnny boy
Detroit Lakes, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Great
2/9/2017

Customer review by Alyssia

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Alyssia
by Alyssia

OMG it works so well I'm so happy I got this product

Alyssia
Dilley, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Excellent product
1/18/2017

Customer review by Irrelevant

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by Irrelevant
by Irrelevant

I discovered the Simple product line in 2001 during a visit to London, long before it was available in the US. I have used it ever since. But sadly, they discontinued the Men's product line in the UK, and that line has never existed in the US. So now I have to buy the women's line. Yes, there was a difference, the Men's line being less liquid and thus better suited to a man's normal skin texture. And the Men's line had shaving products and such. And both lines were less expensive in the UK than it is here, even with the negative USD-to-GBP exchange rate. Oh well, something is better than nothing, I suppose.

Irrelevant
Palm Springs, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Loving this!!
2/2/2017

Customer review by Mich01

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Mich01
by Mich01

I have been using this for the past month and i have dry to normal skin, VERY sensitive and it works GREAT! FOR ME

Mich01
Bolingbrook, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Bruh nooo
1/26/2017

Customer review by Bruh

1.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Bruh
by Bruh

Thus is a good moisturizer you should try it I'm only doing this for a app

Bruh
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Great product
1/24/2017

Customer review by 68Redd

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by 68Redd
by 68Redd

This was referred to me by a friend a few months ago, and is by far the best one I have used yet....

68Redd
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love it
1/17/2017

Customer review by Happy68842

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Happy68842
by Happy68842

This is my GO TO moisturizer! They stopped selling it near the stores where I live so I order it! It's perfect for my skin. When I wash my face it's really dry, this gets my skin back to normal and I don't have an oily face after!

Happy68842
Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
makes me breakout!
12/9/2016

Customer review by tcb2018

2.0 stars 12/9/2016 by tcb2018
by tcb2018

I like the consistency of the product and enjoyed it for a few days after buying it and my skin had tons of blackheads and small whiteheads in some areas. I also found some deeper bumps on my skin which have not occurred since I started treating my acne with a prescription. I took a break from this moisturizer thinking that I may just have been stressed or hormonal at the time, but even the second time around the same thing happened. I do have very particular skin: dehydrated oily skin that is also acne prone. My skin has remained clear until trying this, so I will definitely be sticking to my other moisturizer. I wish this product would have worked! In case anyone has similar skin, I use the Aveeno clear complexion moisturizer and love it!

tcb2018
Washington, DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Loves it
1/12/2017

Customer review by T daug

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by T daug
by T daug

I use this every day it's awesome not cakey nice smooth feeling good I love this product

T daug
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Great
1/12/2017

Customer review by Kobeintheclutch

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Kobeintheclutch
by Kobeintheclutch

Works great! Highly recommended for anyone with sensitive or dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kobeintheclutch
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Thrilling Skin
12/30/2016

Customer review by brad

5.0 stars 12/30/2016 by brad
by brad

I bought this product, and I was thrilled!My skin is amazing! Thanks

brad
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Dry
Nice find
12/27/2016

Customer review by Dianne

4.0 stars 12/27/2016 by Dianne
by Dianne

Had a girlfriend over for lunch and then we used the product and It has a nice smooth finish.

Dianne
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Skincare
12/18/2016

Customer review by Ms B

3.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Ms B
by Ms B

I love it! It really works now my skin is so soft, i would tell anybody with dry skin to try it.

Ms B
San Diego, CA, United States
Skin type:Dry
Dry skin
12/18/2016

Customer review by Dlynn

4.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Dlynn
by Dlynn

Great product works well and keeps u moist. Apples smoothly

Dlynn
New Iberia, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Dry
This stuff smells DISGUSTING
12/8/2016

Customer review by Amsantos

2.0 stars 12/8/2016 by Amsantos
by Amsantos

The lotion literally smells like a dirty dish towel that has been in the sink for over a week. Decent moisturizer but you can get the same effect from another lotion without making your face smell like trash

Amsantos
Portage, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Dry
Better than the rest!
12/8/2016

Customer review by LadyP925

5.0 stars 12/8/2016 by LadyP925
by LadyP925

I purchased this moisturizer a few weeks ago in an effort to tighten my budget and stop pending $40-$70. I was more than pleasantly surprised!! This tops Bobbi Brown and Clinique!

LadyP925
Lexington, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
SOFTENS SKIN
12/3/2016

Customer review by Jekeva27

5.0 stars 12/3/2016 by Jekeva27
by Jekeva27

Hello i perchased this product once a month my first perchase was 6 months ago it is very sufficent i use it every day after i shower i can tell the difference of my skin texture from before use to now i would recommend this product to anyone.

Jekeva27
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great products
12/7/2016

Customer review by Steve c

5.0 stars 12/7/2016 by Steve c
by Steve c

I bought this a month ago and I'm totally happy with my results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Steve c
Quincy, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 358 total reviews
1-20 of 358 reviews