Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-11 of 11 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome!
7/13/2012

Customer review by Mommyof4lovelyladies

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Mommyof4lovelyladies
by Mommyof4lovelyladies

It was hard to find a bottle my daughter liked because she is mostly breastfed, but she took them and the pacifier! They are inexpensive and fit my breast pump which was a plus! They are very cute and easy to clean! The slim bottle can fit in the diaper bag without taking up much room and they don't leak because the bottle lid covers the hole in the nipple... The other bottles we bought leaked everywhere!!! I would recommend this brand and style to everyone!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof4lovelyladies
Fort Irwin, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nipples will cave in and spill
6/23/2012

Customer review by UtahMommie

1.0 stars 6/23/2012 by UtahMommie
by UtahMommie

I got these for my babyshower because they came with pacifiers and are very cute. I have a 4 week old, and every time I use these bottles, the nipple caves in and goes sideways and spills all over my little girl, and so I would would NOT recommend these bottles. The pacifiers are very cute and the bottles are cute, but the nipples are just rediculous

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UtahMommie
utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/29/2012

Customer review by spoiledcarebear

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by spoiledcarebear
by spoiledcarebear

I love this bottle set have everything u need at first when u bottle feeding your baby extra nipples for neat/careful parents like myself that changes my baby nipples every week and shes only 2months it even come wit pacifier wipes i been hunting all over for a travel size pack and this set comes wit it and 2 extra pacifiers. bottles are wonderful cause they have the perfect grip and its bpa feee no issues it will cause to the baby.. i will buy this bottle se again along with the other GumDop bottle sets and accessories

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spoiledcarebear
neptune nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute
6/2/2012

Customer review by patriotsfan4lyfe

4.0 stars 6/2/2012 by patriotsfan4lyfe
by patriotsfan4lyfe

Very cute haven't used yet but loved that nipples weren't to big as most bottles can be and pacifiers

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patriotsfan4lyfe
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love the design and what came with this bottle set
3/18/2013

Customer review by Melva132

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Melva132
by Melva132

Love how the design looked on the bottle starter set. Haven't used it yet because I'm not due until another month but I look forward in using this bottle set in the future! Shipping was amazing also, I received this in less than a week!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melva132
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They leak all over baby
9/27/2012

Customer review by JMitchell8483

1.0 stars 9/27/2012 by JMitchell8483
by JMitchell8483

These bottles are very cute but they leak horribly. I love that they came with a pacifier and cleaning wipes but I cannot use any of the bottles becaue the leak as soon as they are tilted...very disapointed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMitchell8483
Omaha, ne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
no way
10/3/2012

Customer review by juliannaannatesmommy

1.0 stars 10/3/2012 by juliannaannatesmommy
by juliannaannatesmommy

The bottles leaked all over my 3 month old baby was very unhappy an unsatisfied! Never again ill stick to the $1 bottles they last longer! Oh an the numbers started washing off at 4 months an, I rarely used they since I breastfed for the first three months!_

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juliannaannatesmommy
Colorado springs,co
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Simply amazing
2/19/2013

Customer review by RayleighsMomma

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by RayleighsMomma
by RayleighsMomma

I do not own this set. Not yet anyways. I will be ordering it tonight. When I first got pregnant,I was determined to breastfeed. So I wanted Tommee Tippee. They sounded amazing. So I went out and spent $300.00 dollars on them. The passies. The bottles. The works. After using them a for a few weeks,I grew to HATE them. The nipple was too big for my daughters mouth,so the milk would just overflow. I was at WalMart and the cute little design caught my eye. I bought one. Took it home washed it and sterilized it and my daughter took to it like WOW! The milk doesn't come out. The nipple doesn't move from side to side or cave in. The nipple is perfect. And matches the Soothies she has. These bottles are just amazing!I love them. And my baby girl does too!! I am so happy I finally found a bottle she loves. Goes to show,expensive isn't always best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RayleighsMomma
Griffin,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these bottles
7/13/2013

Customer review by DoodleBugMommy

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by DoodleBugMommy
by DoodleBugMommy

i have used these bottles since my baby came home from the hospital. she is almost 4 months now and she loves them! They're easy to clean and dont take up alot of room. Im going to go get the 10 ounce ones since she's eating alot more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoodleBugMommy
Prairieville, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I liked these until
9/18/2012

Customer review by Mzsw33t

3.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Mzsw33t
by Mzsw33t

These were great bottles at first use. After several uses the nipples sink in, the milk then leaks out every where, wasting formula. They are very cute. Something needs to be done before I recommend these bottles to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mzsw33t
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nipples collapse
7/12/2013

Customer review by augamm

1.0 stars 7/12/2013 by augamm
by augamm

I haven't had an issue with the bottle leaking formula, but they do not vent air back into the bottle so the flow of formula stops. Every 30 seconds or so, I have to take the bottle out of my daughter's mouth to let air back in so the flow will start again. It makes feeding very long and tedious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
augamm
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days