Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

27 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

27 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 25 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great rc car for toddlers !
1/9/2013

Customer review by Amalia89

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Amalia89
by Amalia89

I got this for my 3 year old daughter for Christmas and she loved it uses it everyday she also got the hello kitty coupe power wheel but she loves both :-)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amalia89
Brockton Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Birthday present
7/26/2016

Customer review by Ginger

3.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Ginger
by Ginger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not a super sturdy toy. First time it was knocked over the kitty popped out of the seat ( not supposed to). It's super cute for a girl wanting to keep up with her brother's rc cars!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginger
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Both My Daughters Loved This
11/14/2012

Customer review by BusyMom8

4.0 stars 11/14/2012 by BusyMom8
by BusyMom8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for my oldest daughters 4th birthday, but as it turns out our 2 year old daughter loves it and plays with it as well. It's simple enough for both to play with easily. The colors are fun and it plays a funny little song while it drives, my girls love it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyMom8
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broke right out of box.
12/27/2013

Customer review by RickiLynnDC

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by RickiLynnDC
by RickiLynnDC

My daughter opened it on Christmas Eve. Husband took it out of box, put batteries in it, sat it on the floor, and the antenna on the car fell right off! It wouldn't move w/o it. I wouldn't buy it again, but maybe we just got the one junky one...good luck. I hope your little girls aren't disappointed by it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RickiLynnDC
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute car for my daughter
4/11/2013

Customer review by motheroftwowisconsin

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by motheroftwowisconsin
by motheroftwowisconsin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter. She loves it. Her favorite is the middle button on the drive control, as it beeps the horn. It doesn't seem to chew through batteries too fast. My four year old son also enjoys using it as the controls are easy. It doesn't actually run on the front wheels but rather the stand underneath it, the rear wheels are the power behind it. It seems to work best on the hardwood floors, rather then the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motheroftwowisconsin
wausau, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked for 2 minutes ONLY
11/29/2015

Customer review by Katrina

1.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Katrina
by Katrina

I might have purchased a defective toy but I'm really disappointed that I have to return this purchase tomorrow. My 2 year old was only able to use it for like two minutes and we could hear the gears operating inside but the wheel would not turn. Even when we tired to put it on reverse or forward, I had to use my foot to get it to move.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katrina
Would recommend to a friend? No
supet cute, but hard to steer
6/8/2014

Customer review by liz41

4.0 stars 6/8/2014 by liz41
by liz41
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my daughters 3rd bday. She loves it, but it is difficult to change directions. The remote has a forward button, and reverse. It is a "turn" instead. It is a challenge to use this button to turn and change directions even for me. I gave it 4 stars because it is cute and is played with often.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liz41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hello kitty
12/14/2015

Customer review by Thecrowman

1.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Thecrowman
by Thecrowman

Didn't work

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thecrowman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Loveit
1/30/2016

Customer review by Sadtosay

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Sadtosay
by Sadtosay

For my 2yr old it was perfect! She lobes it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sadtosay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute and different
12/26/2014

Customer review by louiesgirl313

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by louiesgirl313
by louiesgirl313

I got this for my very smart 2.5 year old neice. She loved it. She's obsessed with hello kitty. Since the boys got remote control cars, she didn't feel left out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
louiesgirl313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute but no longer works
1/2/2016

Customer review by MomX3

2.0 stars 1/2/2016 by MomX3
by MomX3

I bought this for my two year old daughter for Christmas. It's January 2nd, and the thing no longer works. It hasn't worked since the second day she had it. Like other reviewers have mentioned, the motor is grinding but the wheels don't turn. It was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomX3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Toy for Beginner
12/30/2013

Customer review by jetsjimenez

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by jetsjimenez
by jetsjimenez
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter is 5 and loves it! Doesn't turn the greatest but for a young child it's okay. Definately wouldn't recommend for older children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jetsjimenez
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/2/2016

Customer review by Tiffany

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Tiffany
by Tiffany

I got this for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves it. Very cute!!!! Great price, durable and goes with our hello kitty themed toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiffany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste of money!
5/13/2015

Customer review by riviesmom

1.0 stars 5/13/2015 by riviesmom
by riviesmom
Top 100 contributor

So mad! Got this for my daughters birthday, worked for one day and not even a full day! Changed the batteries since it would do absolutely nothing and new batteries got it to try and move, could hear gears turning inside but wheels don't move...AT ALL! Im furious. Its so cute and she loves it, her favorite toy, and now its junk. How am I supposed to return it with no box now? Hello kitty is a novelty, cute as can be but im finding that its toy products as a whole are junk. Don't bother, get something else!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
riviesmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 100 contributor
Cute..but doesn't work..
1/4/2016

Customer review by Thjj

1.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Thjj
by Thjj

Didn't work

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thjj
Would recommend to a friend? No
good value
12/23/2015

Customer review by nana

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by nana
by nana

wonderful product, granddaughter loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Luv It!!!!, Gr8 Foh My Babies
12/13/2015

Customer review by OtMagic

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by OtMagic
by OtMagic

Very Very Nice, My Grandaughter, Says PaPa....I Want A Pink One.....She's Gonna Luv It

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OtMagic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute
12/9/2015

Customer review by Skristenl

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Skristenl
by Skristenl

This product is very cute and my daughter seems to love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skristenl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
heart broken 2yr old
1/1/2015

Customer review by hd453689

1.0 stars 1/1/2015 by hd453689
by hd453689

This was a christmas present for my grand-daughter. She is 2. The remote control was broken when she took it out of the package and never even hadt a chance to play with it. Since ordered online couldn't find another one. Terrible pachaging while shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hd453689
Would recommend to a friend? No
Music on remote keeps playing can become annoying.
5/17/2015

Customer review by petitegachic

4.0 stars 5/17/2015 by petitegachic
by petitegachic

I bought this for my 4 year old and she loves it. The only thing that I don't like is the constant music playing on the remote whenever a button is pushed. I wish there was a switch to just turn off the music. The car does not go backwards, only forward and turn in a full 360 degrees. It's pretty decent for the price. Keeps my 4 year old busy for hours, but I have to keep listening to that music! It functions well so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
petitegachic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews