Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-15 of 15 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Both My Daughters Loved This
11/14/2012

Customer review by BusyMom8

4.0 stars 11/14/2012 by BusyMom8
by BusyMom8

We got this for my oldest daughters 4th birthday, but as it turns out our 2 year old daughter loves it and plays with it as well. It's simple enough for both to play with easily. The colors are fun and it plays a funny little song while it drives, my girls love it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMom8
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great rc car for toddlers !
1/9/2013

Customer review by Amalia89

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Amalia89
by Amalia89

I got this for my 3 year old daughter for Christmas and she loved it uses it everyday she also got the hello kitty coupe power wheel but she loves both :-)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amalia89
Brockton Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Broke right out of box.
12/27/2013

Customer review by RickiLynnDC

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by RickiLynnDC
by RickiLynnDC

My daughter opened it on Christmas Eve. Husband took it out of box, put batteries in it, sat it on the floor, and the antenna on the car fell right off! It wouldn't move w/o it. I wouldn't buy it again, but maybe we just got the one junky one...good luck. I hope your little girls aren't disappointed by it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RickiLynnDC
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
cute and different
12/26/2014

Customer review by louiesgirl313

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by louiesgirl313
by louiesgirl313

I got this for my very smart 2.5 year old neice. She loved it. She's obsessed with hello kitty. Since the boys got remote control cars, she didn't feel left out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
louiesgirl313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute car for my daughter
4/11/2013

Customer review by motheroftwowisconsin

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by motheroftwowisconsin
by motheroftwowisconsin

I bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter. She loves it. Her favorite is the middle button on the drive control, as it beeps the horn. It doesn't seem to chew through batteries too fast. My four year old son also enjoys using it as the controls are easy. It doesn't actually run on the front wheels but rather the stand underneath it, the rear wheels are the power behind it. It seems to work best on the hardwood floors, rather then the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motheroftwowisconsin
wausau, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
heart broken 2yr old
1/1/2015

Customer review by hd453689

1.0 stars 1/1/2015 by hd453689
by hd453689

This was a christmas present for my grand-daughter. She is 2. The remote control was broken when she took it out of the package and never even hadt a chance to play with it. Since ordered online couldn't find another one. Terrible pachaging while shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hd453689
Would recommend to a friend? No
Sweet Toy
12/8/2014

Customer review by Claittymarie

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Claittymarie
by Claittymarie

really good for first time learning... mi baby is 3 and she do gets entertain with this kiity toy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Claittymarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect gift
12/26/2014

Customer review by MommyPvb

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by MommyPvb
by MommyPvb

Bought this for my 5 yr old cousin and she loves it! It doesn't turn the greatest but for her age it's just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyPvb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Go go kitty
12/29/2014

Customer review by Bsjackson

4.0 stars 12/29/2014 by Bsjackson
by Bsjackson

This was an awesome Xmas choice. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bsjackson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy for Beginner
12/30/2013

Customer review by jetsjimenez

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by jetsjimenez
by jetsjimenez

My daughter is 5 and loves it! Doesn't turn the greatest but for a young child it's okay. Definately wouldn't recommend for older children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jetsjimenez
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
supet cute, but hard to steer
6/8/2014

Customer review by liz41

4.0 stars 6/8/2014 by liz41
by liz41

I got this for my daughters 3rd bday. She loves it, but it is difficult to change directions. The remote has a forward button, and reverse. It is a "turn" instead. It is a challenge to use this button to turn and change directions even for me. I gave it 4 stars because it is cute and is played with often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liz41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Music on remote keeps playing can become annoying.
5/17/2015

Customer review by petitegachic

4.0 stars 5/17/2015 by petitegachic
by petitegachic

I bought this for my 4 year old and she loves it. The only thing that I don't like is the constant music playing on the remote whenever a button is pushed. I wish there was a switch to just turn off the music. The car does not go backwards, only forward and turn in a full 360 degrees. It's pretty decent for the price. Keeps my 4 year old busy for hours, but I have to keep listening to that music! It functions well so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petitegachic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comments
11/10/2014

Customer review by Almoore

4.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Almoore
by Almoore

Very cute toy works good great gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Almoore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Misleading description
1/6/2015

Customer review by gramjack

2.0 stars 1/6/2015 by gramjack
by gramjack

The car was much smaller than specified, I think they measured the outside of the box. Remote frequency seems to be connected to every toy in the neighborhood. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramjack
Would recommend to a friend? No
Waste of money!
5/13/2015

Customer review by riviesmom

1.0 stars 5/13/2015 by riviesmom
by riviesmom

So mad! Got this for my daughters birthday, worked for one day and not even a full day! Changed the batteries since it would do absolutely nothing and new batteries got it to try and move, could hear gears turning inside but wheels don't move...AT ALL! Im furious. Its so cute and she loves it, her favorite toy, and now its junk. How am I supposed to return it with no box now? Hello kitty is a novelty, cute as can be but im finding that its toy products as a whole are junk. Don't bother, get something else!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riviesmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 250 contributor