Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



Never forget again!

Customer review by lenin6548

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by lenin6548
by lenin6548

I really like the full adhesive post -it notes in multiple colors. The 3"by 3" inch size gives you enough room to put most things on and the bright colors show up really well. They don't get lost with paper from pads or white papers. I have moved them all around on my pc screen and found out they're in the way unless I put them at the bottom of the screen. I use them for passwords, shopping codes to shop online, and any notes to jot down or numbers to add. The full adhesive keeps them in place and that really works. They will be good on folders or anything you want to add items to them since they're fairly big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
color note

Customer review by Michele

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Michele
by Michele

I like the post it so i can remember things i need to do or all the passwords that i use online and the color's are bright and cheery.THEY ALSO STICK TO THINGS WELL.

North Kingstown,RI
They stay on!

Customer review by Buckie

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Buckie
by Buckie

I work with file folders that require a lot of notes. I use these so they don't fall off in the pile.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for arranging notes on any surface!

Customer review by MrScienceTeach

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by MrScienceTeach
by MrScienceTeach

I use these for students activities where we need the notes to stay where we put them. Students can write an idea or word on a note and then groups can categorize them on almost any surface, including projector screens and walls. Also great for marking pages in books, since there is a small strip that isn't sticky.

Wake Forest, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Full Adhesive notes

Customer review by CindyH

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by CindyH
by CindyH

You simply amaze me how you can take post it notes and improve on them yet again. It is the greatest thing for putting markers in books, magazines, etc. Instead of buying index pages for books you can now use the full adhesive notes and complete the same task. As I said before Simply Amazing.

Lancaster, PA
I love these Post-it Notes in Ultra Colors.

Customer review by Twilight

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Twilight
by Twilight

These bright and cheerful notes are certain to brighten up your report or file and will be noticed by anyone who handles the report or file. They will stand out so all will notice and be more likely to read your material, and you'll have a better chance to convince your audience you have a great report/file!

Houston, TX
Strong Hold

Customer review by sky545454

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by sky545454
by sky545454

Holds on really great, but comes off nice and easy!

Garden City, Michigan
3Mendous Notes

Customer review by Muzzik

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Muzzik
by Muzzik

These notes with extra adhesive coverage work wonderfully. They STAY PUT without leaving residue. They can't get accidentally moved from where they are placed. LOVE them!!

Excellent full-surface stickiness

Customer review by BBone

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by BBone
by BBone

You know how sometimes a post-it note's edge catches and then it's no longer sticking to where you stuck it? Won't happen with the Super Sticky Full Adhesive post-it note -- it truly is fully adhesive and with a strong stickiness! This is a great solution for when you need a more permanent temporary label. Definitely an add to my regular stock of post-it notes! Note: I volunteer to evaluate products for 3M, and I received the super stickies as a free product.

Edmonds, WA
full adhisive post-it-notes

Customer review by sleepyjeep

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by sleepyjeep
by sleepyjeep

i am in school so I use the these to mark diffrent notes that I need to have. Also use to write doen assigments and the dates that they are due. Come in handy when writing down page I need to read, I just post it the front of my book, saves me time and easier to carry when I take my book outside or anyplace I go. do not have to carry notebook

sarasota, florida
love post-its

Customer review by prplbeast

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by prplbeast
by prplbeast

i have all shaps and sizes of post-its. i use them for almost everything. i even have the post-iy app. both on my phone and on my computers

Denver, Co.

Customer review by chappy

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by chappy
by chappy

I love these little note pads. they stick almost all over, that way you don't accidently knock them off of papers that you wanted to put a note on. I always order these now. they are great

Maryville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Post-It Product

Customer review by Tousjr

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Tousjr
by Tousjr

Super sticky full adhesive notes work great; they stick where you need them to stick, but you can still remove them, if / when needed. Love all post-it products.

Coon Rapids, MN