Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/8/2012

Customer review by Reney0504

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Reney0504
by Reney0504

I ordered this ring a few years ago for myself, just ordered the wrong size. I finally took it back this year and had it resized to fit the right finger. I love that I can put multiple stones in this ring with the names, not that I would ever forget what stone is which, but I really enjoy having the names intertwined with the stones. I actually made it a family ring instead of a mother's day ring!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reney0504
Kalkaska, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this ring!
4/20/2009

Customer review by AdensMommy

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by AdensMommy
by AdensMommy

I bought this in yellow gold over a year ago, and it is so beautiful!! I accidentally ordered the wrong size and I took it to an upscale jeweler to have it resized and they couldn't believe I had gotten it at Walmart. They were very impressed with the quality and price. I would highly recommend this ring!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AdensMommy
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
3/29/2011

Customer review by liltoytoy

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by liltoytoy
by liltoytoy

It is a very nice ring. I wear it everyday. The engraving could be better because it is kind of small, and my name has rubbed off a little. You can still tell what it says though. It's very nice for the price, and I would recommend this ring to others.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liltoytoy
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointing
2/5/2010

Customer review by pattyjean61

2.0 stars 2/5/2010 by pattyjean61
by pattyjean61

I was very excited about this ring when I ordered it. Upon receipt, however, I am disappointed with the tiny size of the gemstones and the names. You almost need a magnifying glass to see the stones or read the names. The picture of the ring definitely has been enlarged to show detail.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pattyjean61
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift For Mom
5/17/2010

Customer review by NoesMom

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by NoesMom
by NoesMom

I bought this gift for my mother for mother's day with all of her grandkids names and stones. She absolutely loved. The look on her face was priceless.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoesMom
Los Banos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Making dreams come true at a great value
5/4/2010

Customer review by LovingDaughter2010

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by LovingDaughter2010
by LovingDaughter2010

I am very pleased with this ring. I got this ring for my mother as a Birthday present. She wanted a ring with both her (3) children as well as her (3) Grandchildren. Being that some of us share multi. birth months a tradition ring that displays all the birthstone on the same side (front only) was hardly flattering. This ring with the "endless heart" made it possible to not have all the stones crammed together in the same place. Having the same stone or stones looks very appealing this way! I can not wait to see her face when my family presents this to her for her birthday!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovingDaughter2010
Hunter NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
heart shaped mothers ring
3/11/2010

Customer review by pt1957

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by pt1957
by pt1957

I love it! The fit is perfect and I get lots of compliments on it. It's different and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pt1957
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
3/1/2015

Customer review by krshi

2.0 stars 3/1/2015 by krshi
by krshi

I went back and forth on this ring because of reviews. I decided to go ahead and order it. Like the others that have gotten it I was not happy. The stones were very small. They did not show up wel at all. The ring looks bold on the photos but it had a flimsy feel to it. The names might as well have not been there. I got the sterling silver one and maybe it shows better on gold. The size was also about 1/4 of size off which made the ring a little snug. One thing about it though even though it was personalized Walmart allowed me to return it for a full refund with no problems. So my advise if you think you will like it order one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krshi
greeneville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Disappointed
6/1/2010

Customer review by ABC12310

1.0 stars 6/1/2010 by ABC12310
by ABC12310

Sterling silver ring: Stones were supposed to be March birth stones but they looked like dirty cubic zirconias. Also the names were very hard to read and see. Picture shown was enlarged greatly! Shipping was also a mess and had to deal with that! I would not recommend purchasing this ring to say the least.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABC12310
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Disappointed, stones popped out, names too small
5/5/2014

Customer review by Trenee68

1.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Trenee68
by Trenee68

I was excited to finally order a family ring, with our names and children's names, but the excitement didn't last. When I received the ring, I had to use a magnifying glass to see the stones and names, and no one can see what any of the writing says. The stones have popped out, the names are so small and have now worn off. The ring quality is very poor and easily dented and scratched, making me embarrassed to wear it now, so I find myself having to order a different family ring. I thought the silver would be best, and the writing in the picture appeared to show up better, but the picture is very misleading. Hopefully a different ring will be more sturdy and readable, but this ring is definitely not the family ring I hoped for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trenee68
Cuba Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female