Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/20/2012

Customer review by InMemoryOfJustin

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by InMemoryOfJustin
by InMemoryOfJustin

I purchased this ring as a memorial ring after I lost my son in 09. I have been very pleased with the quality of the ring. I've had numerous compliments and several people have inquired as to where it was purchased because they loved it. Many have thought it was from the James Avery collection. The letters are not bold black as shown in picture but that doesn't really matter to me. I know what it says and represents. I would and have recommended this ring.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InMemoryOfJustin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect!!
4/11/2011

Customer review by figment42

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by figment42
by figment42

I can't say enough about this ring. It is beautiful! I love that it combines the faith based setting with the family element and birthstones. I chose the setting in 10K yellow gold with genuine stones. It is very comfortable and positively sparkles! I had had this ring years ago in the silver plus setting but when I had another child I looked forward to upgrading to the gold. The silver is beautiful too but I preferred the gold. This is a ring I will wear everyday and never take off. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
figment42
Tonawanda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Mother's Ring
12/22/2011

Customer review by LindsayJmommyTo4

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by LindsayJmommyTo4
by LindsayJmommyTo4

I recieved this ring today, but the only issue I have is fed ex delivered to the wrong house. So I am very thankful to the honest man that lives about 12 houses down the highway. But back to the beautiful ring, great quality, very beautiful, they did an awesome job on the engraving of my childrens names and the birthstones are a beautiful color. This was everything I'd hoped it be, I love it and will ware it everyday, I would be waring it now but my husband only let me take a look at it to make sure everything was correct and that it fit and then he took it from me and said Merry Christmas you can have it in 4 days... lol... so now I'm the little kid who is excited for Christmas because I really want my ring... :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindsayJmommyTo4
Greenville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
5/24/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/24/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This ring is the perfect design for a family ring. Its amazing. Every mother should have one

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Vidor,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was not impressed
10/14/2011

Customer review by QTnMS

2.0 stars 10/14/2011 by QTnMS
by QTnMS

I have ordered personalized jewelry before from Walmart and was completely satisfied, so when I saw this ring I fell in love. I ordered it and got it in less time than what they said I would, I was very excited. Well that excitement quickly faded, it was not what I was expecting at all!! First it was way smaller than it appears online I could barely make the names out, secondly one of the stones was wrong it was a pink color instead of the color I ordered, and third they messed up the order of the names. I made sure I verified the order of the way I wanted the names on the ring but when I got it they weren't in the correct order. I took the ring back to the store and got my money back for it less the shipping and handling which I think I should have gotten that back to seeing as how they completely messed my order up..

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QTnMS
Gulfport, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty But...
4/15/2010

Customer review by nhizname

3.0 stars 4/15/2010 by nhizname
by nhizname

I ordered in Silver because of the price difference. I wish I would have ordered in Gold because the silver is bit thin and doesn't look like a precious metal. However, it is cute. Also, the names of my children appeared etched in black on the order example, which would have been great but they are just etched...you can see only in a really bright light or outside but can't really make out any names. Kinda disappointed in that but over all, I got what I paid for.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nhizname
Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL.
12/18/2009

Customer review by bettyrose9809

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by bettyrose9809
by bettyrose9809

My sister and I brought this ring for our Mom as a Christmas gift, and she LOVES it. The band is prefect no to tick or thin. Over all it is truly a great ring.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bettyrose9809
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Ring every mother should love
11/30/2014

Customer review by exgrndpounder

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by exgrndpounder
by exgrndpounder

My wife was very happy with this ring and wears it often.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exgrndpounder
Niceville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
error on names
4/1/2014

Customer review by mpharmgirl

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by mpharmgirl
by mpharmgirl
Walmart associate

They mixed up the order of the names on the ring but it still looks nice

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mpharmgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Graduation
2/17/2011

Customer review by mombo63

4.0 stars 2/17/2011 by mombo63
by mombo63

Bought this ring for my daughters class ring. She attends a christian school and felt this would be a nice ring for that. She loved it! Had everything she wanted and expressed her faith also. Great choice

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mombo63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Present
1/12/2011

Customer review by WallyWorldShopper06

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by WallyWorldShopper06
by WallyWorldShopper06

My sisters and I had bought this ring for my mother for christmas. She loved it. I still notice her wearing it from time to time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyWorldShopper06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
ShopperXYZ
12/21/2010

Customer review by LadyLibby

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by LadyLibby
by LadyLibby

Beautiful was the first thing that come to mind when I opened the box, I love this ring. The cross size is substantial. The fit is true to size and very comfortable. It looks better in person, all except for the writing. It's hard to read....... I am very happy I order this special keepsake........

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyLibby
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day