Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful Ring!
3/14/2012

Customer review by taterbug8008

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by taterbug8008
by taterbug8008

I have to disagree with the other two reviews. The ring I received is exceptional. The diamond in the middle looks way bigger than it really is, which is good for someone with a small budget. I've had it almost a month. I never take it off. I work in it, cook, clean, do dishes, and even shower in it. It still looks as great as the day I got it. I receive compliments on a daily basis, and people think that it cost my fiance a fortune. ;) But what they don't know won't hurt them. Great ring, WalMart!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taterbug8008
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2011

Customer review by Dwillso

2.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Dwillso
by Dwillso

My husband bought me this ring as a new wedding ring for my birthday. I instently fell in love with it. Perfect size and it was beautiful. After less than a month though, I noticed wear on the bottom of the band. It was starting to discolor and feel rough. I returned it to the store for a refund and am still in the process of trying to find a replacement. Only look at white gold now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dwillso
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just BEAUTIFUL!!!
4/29/2013

Customer review by gagirl1975

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by gagirl1975
by gagirl1975

I just received this ring as an engagement ring!! I LOVE IT!!! I was looking for a ring that wasn't too big or bulky and this one is perfect. The picture doesn't do it justice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gagirl1975
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A bit frustrated
2/22/2012

Customer review by OpalLuna

3.0 stars 2/22/2012 by OpalLuna
by OpalLuna

I saw this ring and fell in love with it at my local store. As my husband to be had yet to purchase me a traditional engagement ring, I prompted him to purchase this one for me. I received the ring Feb. 7th 2012 & I like the previous woman's review, noticed considerable distress to the bottom of my ring & it appears some sort of coating is coming off. This frustrates me because I have been making certain I am caring for it properly. I do not shower, wash my hands or do any cleaning until I remove the ring from my finger... Therefore one would imagine in such a short period of time, signs of any ware would be evident. I have found a comparable 1/4 Carat diamond engagement ring here on the website & I intend to hopefully return this one & take my refund in form of a Walmart gift card so that I may purchase the one in 10kt white gold, as I am sure it will hold up much better. The setting is sturdy in appearance & the manner in which it is raised, really shows the piece off & allows it to have ample light to show the gems fire. This ring is a beauty, there is not doubt in that. The center stone does indeed look larger due to the surrounding diamonds. The diamonds shine beautifully in the sun & even in a dim room with soft lighting.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OpalLuna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this ring!!!
2/23/2013

Customer review by Happyfuturebride

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Happyfuturebride
by Happyfuturebride

I saw this ring for the first time the day before Valentine's Day. My boyfriend and I were "just looking". I had originally liked a different ring but when I put this on my finger I knew this was the ring I wanted. It is gorgeous!! The picture does not do it justice. I received this ring for Valentine's day and am just in love with the beauty of this ring. I have received so many compliments on it too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happyfuturebride
Pittsburgh,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Be careful
1/4/2013

Customer review by Hawkeye7777777777777777

3.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Hawkeye7777777777777777
by Hawkeye7777777777777777

I loved the ease pf shopping online but was unable to select the service plan option. so I hope that it is of good quality. I love the ring and so did my fiance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawkeye7777777777777777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/17/2012

Customer review by unhappy33

2.0 stars 12/17/2012 by unhappy33
by unhappy33

Purchased this ring, love it. However, like the other people have stated, band looks and feels ruff after only a months wear. Totally dissatisfied with the amount we paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unhappy33
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful ring but does tarnish very quickly
2/15/2015

Customer review by jewelrylover

2.0 stars 2/15/2015 by jewelrylover
by jewelrylover

This ring is very beautiful and the center stone does look a bit bigger with all the stones around it. The band is a really thick and durable.The only problem is that a few hours after i received it the band had tarnished black marks on it. I was horrified but I used a jewelry polishing cloth meant for silver and it took the marks off. It was back to new!! So if you dont mind polishing it to restore then i say this is a good ring to get.. If you want something for the long run i would pass and find something less time consuming on the maintenance end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewelrylover
Would recommend to a friend? No