Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 61 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
The only lip product I use
12/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I used to use carmex and burt's bee's but carmex was too greasy and burt's bee actually made my lips dry so I had to keep reapplying it all day long. yes to carrots is different, it keeps my lips moisturized for days. I love it. This is the best lip product on the market but sometimes it's just so hard to find. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very moisturizing!
1/22/2014

Customer review by slg819

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by slg819
by slg819

I LOVE this lip balm. It feels fantastic on your lips. It is very moisturizing. The berry flavor is subtle and not overpowering. I have tried just about every lip balm out there and this is the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slg819
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!
4/23/2012

Customer review by b2k2010

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by b2k2010
by b2k2010

Yes to Carrots lip butter keeps my lips super-soft and I don't have to worry about unnatural ingredients since it's paraben free and organic. I love the carrot flavor the best - I think it has a great natural scent!

b2k2010
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The only product I let my son use!!
4/30/2012

Customer review by lovelions

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by lovelions
by lovelions

My son loves the Yes to Carrots lip butter in carrot. He loves it and I love that it safe to use daily. I don't have to worry about him ingesting a horrible chemical.

lovelions
Hermansville, Meyer, MI 49847, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Full Protection
5/14/2012

Customer review by PrincessRyuna

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by PrincessRyuna
by PrincessRyuna

Although the flavour of the Carrot one is not extremely 'juicy' (more minty) ,it's an excellent screen,that protects your skin from both good and bad weather (yes,not only from cold,but also from the Sun! So,that's why its name: let's call and be Yes To Carrots! ! )

PrincessRyuna
Italy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It saved my lips so far ;D
5/7/2012

Customer review by Violette

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Violette
by Violette

My skin is ANNOYING. It gives me so much problems with the weather changing and me naturally having eczema T.T My lips are the most irritated. They get dry and peel a lot.... While, walking around the skin care section at the store, I decided to experiment with another brand for my skin. I saw Yes To, truthfully the bright simple design of the products caught my eyes easily. I read them and picked the Berry lip balm. I started using it and now my lips feel AMAZING! It's a miracle! They have never been this soft and smooth for this long before, I'm grateful. I'm planning to get rid of all my other bathroom products and switch to Yes To completely. I definitely recommend this ^-^

Violette
North Las Vegas, NV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very moisturizing
4/24/2012

Customer review by soggycereal

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by soggycereal
by soggycereal

I love flavored lip balms and was interested in the carrot lip butter. I love all flavors, especially mint, pomegranate, and carrot! The lip butters are very moisturizing and I like that it has SPF 15 in it. Will buy more!

soggycereal
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Never use another lip conditioner.
4/30/2012

Customer review by JennKu

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by JennKu
by JennKu

I am devoted Yes To products . I can give positive reviews on all of the products I have tried. However, I am going to limit this review to just one product, Yes to Carrots, c me smile lip butter. Since I was a child, I have been addicted to chap sticks and/or lip gloss. I always bought the newest on the market and had several around because I would lose them constantly. But no matter which brand I bought, my lips were always in need of new layers of the gloss. Years ago, when I found Yes to Carrots lip butter, that all changed. I didnt know what my lips were missing until using the lip butter. This product conditions my lips to the point that I don't need to use it as much as the other brands. The feel of the butter on my lips is so silky. I am also happy with the fact that I always know where my Yes to Carrots lip butter is.

JennKu
Kankakee, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Lip Balm!
4/30/2012

Customer review by Sparky

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Sparky
by Sparky

I had never come across a lip balm that keeps my lips from getting dry for the WHOLE DAY. This lip butter is a miracle! Not only does it keep my lips from getting dry, it also aids my lips when they're already dry. I specifically LOVE the carrot, berry and mint, and have one of them at all the key areas in my life - purse, night stand, coffee table.

Sparky
South Bend, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My favorite lip balm!!
5/15/2012

Customer review by aju70

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by aju70
by aju70

My review is focused on the carrot flavor in particular. I love the feel of this lip balm and how long it lasts. But I think the best thing about the carrot flavor is it's lack of flavor. I don't like a strong taste or smell to my lip balm. It's a nice, smooth, nourishing lip balm. Love it!!

aju70
Blaine, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Buttered my lips
4/23/2012

Customer review by Marlakay

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by Marlakay
by Marlakay

My lips feel silky, buttery soft after using the yestocarrots lip butter. The carrot, melon and mint flavors are so tasty. keep one handy if you want soft buttery lips.

Marlakay
Louisiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE these to death!
5/1/2012

Customer review by SheShe

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by SheShe
by SheShe

I have these everywhere; my desk, by my bed, bathroom, and I've taken to alternating them so I don't use one up all the way (but my mint is almost gone!) I love them all, and was surprised at the carrot one, because it was carrot, a little odd, but you have to try it. These lip butter's are so amazing, I recommend them to everyone.

SheShe
Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lip Butters
5/1/2012

Customer review by aefrisc

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by aefrisc
by aefrisc

I LOVE the carrot and melon lip butters! I found about 10 of them marked down in order to get the ones with new packaging on the shelf and I bought ALL of them!

aefrisc
Oak Harbor, OH 43449, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Can't live without-I stick them everywhere
4/25/2012

Customer review by Angela4334

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Angela4334
by Angela4334

I keep a lip butter everywhere. In my car, purse, right beside my bed, and bathroom. I need one at all times. They make my lips so soft and smooth. They instantly help my chapped lips. I personally love the melon, mint, and carrot. I didn't think I would like the carrot, but I tried it and I love it! Even if your a little skeptical, you should try. It doesn't taste or smell like carrots ;)

Angela4334
Muncie, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Such a great product
4/23/2012

Customer review by craw5family

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by craw5family
by craw5family

I have these and my favorite is the mint I love how smooth it makes my lips feel. And the minty smell is so delightful. I will always use them on my lips..

craw5family
Vandergrift, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Favorite Lip Gloss
4/30/2012

Customer review by Mistyfuji

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Mistyfuji
by Mistyfuji

I am a lip gloss junkie and have at least 30 lip glosses in my stash. I normally do not leave home without at least 6 lip products in my purse. I always take my Yes to Carrots Lip Butter glosses with me. I love the citrus and melon flavors and the application is so smooth. Best of all is the SPF factor so I know I have beautiful, protected lips that are shiney and smell great.

Mistyfuji
Clifton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best lip balm ever used
5/16/2012

Customer review by curlydom

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by curlydom
by curlydom

I've always had problems with my lips, particularly during winter, where my lips are so dry they just crack. Yes to Carrot Lip Butter was a real life-saver. It is rich and nourishing and makes wonders on my lips. It's the only one I ever buy nowadays. I've tried mint and carrot and both gave me great results and left my lips smooth and well hydrated. I'm completely satisfied with this product

curlydom
Southampton, Uk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A Fantastic Product
4/26/2012

Customer review by Airbeauty23

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Airbeauty23
by Airbeauty23

I love these lip butters, and lip butter is a good way to describe them. They make your lips feel silky smooth and hydrated. The mint is my favorite and the scent is not strong or overpowering, just light and fresh. These are my new favorite, go to everyday lip balms for silky smooth, soft lips.

Airbeauty23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lip Butter
5/24/2012

Customer review by memetu

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by memetu
by memetu

I like a different lip butter for everyday of the week although pomegraneate lip butter is my favorite. There should be two more flavors for a total of 7.

memetu
Colon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
leaves lips feeling amazing
5/24/2012

Customer review by Tara04

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Tara04
by Tara04

I bought some yes to carrots lip butter because it was on sale & I always wanted to try it. I couldn't be happier, it left my lips feeling hydrated & refreshed. Not to mention incredibly kissably soft. It is now my favorite lip butter, along with my 4 year old who I also had to buy 1 for. This is a product that does exactly what it should. Thank you for helping my lips look & feel beautifu.l

Tara04
Sacramento, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews