Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

In Love!
1/30/2013

Customer review by ZombiieViixen

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by ZombiieViixen
by ZombiieViixen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mascara is so great! What more can I say! I have small lashes and this sure does the trick. I mean it's not a drastic change but it does make a difference.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZombiieViixen
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best mascara ever
1/11/2013

Customer review by miguelwifey4life

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by miguelwifey4life
by miguelwifey4life

i love this mascara right here hard candy have some great products they are my umber one cosmetics and only make up product that im using right now i just love them everything that this mascara says it dose it really dose it just makes your eye lashes look so pretty.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miguelwifey4life
miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
1/22/2013

Customer review by AmandaTina

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by AmandaTina
by AmandaTina

I use a lot of different mascaras. I have tried CoverGirl Exact Eyelights, a Clair's brand mascara, and another that the named rubbed off of. By far This one is the best. It doesn't clump up like others do. My eyelashes are natural bleach blonde son you cant see them. Others clump them up and make them look goopy and ugly. This also curls them so I have no need for my curlers anymore. :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmandaTina
Lebanon, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
clumpy and burns
6/8/2013

Customer review by Josnj

2.0 stars 6/8/2013 by Josnj
by Josnj

In order to get thick lashes, you have to use a lot of this product. Once you get enough on so that they are not paper thin they look clumpy. Not to mention, the mascara burns terribly if you get it close to your lash line or if you accidentally get it on your skin. Would not be terrible as mascara if it were not for the fact that it is so harsh and burns.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josnj
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would not recommend
8/10/2013

Customer review by gifts4me58

1.0 stars 8/10/2013 by gifts4me58
by gifts4me58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mascara does not do what is promised, my eyelashes did not curl as stated & even after curling them, they still did not hold the curl. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gifts4me58
Ventura, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.