Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 417 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

417 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
222
4 stars
72
3 stars
20
2 stars
20
1 stars
83
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 315 total reviews
10/6/2012

Customer review by Mendyhsu

5.0 stars by Mendyhsu

Good Kitchen paper with decent price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mendyhsu
La Jolla, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
terrifice value
5/28/2012

Customer review by SpiderBiter

5.0 stars by SpiderBiter

excellant absorancy, strong

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SpiderBiter
Inverness, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Love the convience
10/2/2012

Customer review by Haleburgqueen

5.0 stars by Haleburgqueen

Since I am physically challenged, I love having large items delivered to my door. Thanks Wal-mart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Haleburgqueen
haleburg52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2012

Customer review by ralphandalice

5.0 stars by ralphandalice

Good price good towel but the roll is small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ralphandalice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Price
2/21/2013

Customer review by nicole212

5.0 stars by nicole212

These are great towels at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nicole212
Menasha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Paper Towel
2/26/2013

Customer review by suzzyq62

5.0 stars by suzzyq62

Love the basic paper towel!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
suzzyq62
Mount Carmel, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/8/2013

Customer review by Bushwood

5.0 stars by Bushwood

great product. fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bushwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Basic Paper Towels. Nothing Fancy.
5/18/2012

Customer review by Oxxford

5.0 stars by Oxxford

Good supply for a business. Bulk packaging makes stocking easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Oxxford
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
very absorbent
1/27/2013

Customer review by Fairsale

5.0 stars by Fairsale

these paper towels are ruff for scrubbing, strong and very absorbent. I normally buy the dollar store paper towels but these basic paper towels are better. They are a good buy for the money. I spilt the towels in half to make them go around. They tear in half neatly and right in the middle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fairsale
North Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/8/2013

Customer review by IndyCooker

5.0 stars by IndyCooker

I like the size of the sheets...perfect for the kitchen clean ups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IndyCooker
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2012

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars by orise

I shipped this item to my aunt so that she does not have to travel to the store to get her staples and she was so very grateful and very thankful and she loves the product. It is very absorbant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/5/2012

Customer review by TooExperienced

5.0 stars by TooExperienced

Great price, wonderful product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TooExperienced
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bounty Basic Paper Towels, 15 Rolls
3/16/2013

Customer review by LaMysticalLady

5.0 stars by LaMysticalLady

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LaMysticalLady
Conyers, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
2/23/2013

Customer review by lish

5.0 stars by lish

We have used these products for awhile and truly love them. Thanks so much alisha

lish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I use it for Home and Office
8/31/2011

Customer review by taraandguy

5.0 stars by taraandguy

I think it is stronger than most store brands and holds up better than Brawny. I really like Bounty Basic

taraandguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE PAPER TOWELS
3/31/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

HELLO, I LVE TO USED THESE INSET OF KITCHEN TOWELS WITCH UR GONNA WASH OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND DRY THEM THIS 1 OR 2 TIMES UR DONE.. LOVE IT.. IT WORTH UR BUCK.. AT STOP AND SHOP..

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good stuff
8/5/2011

Customer review by bearcub

5.0 stars by bearcub

I like simple. I like when something does what it says it is going to do. I do not care about pretty designs. I care about quality. The basic is a good product that works. I buy them in the large bulk packages simply because I know that I am getting a good price for a good product. I only have to use one sheet to get the job done.

bearcub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Commercials
5/5/2011

Customer review by Kathy7408

5.0 stars by Kathy7408

I would like to start by saying that I only buy Bounty, they are the best! My concern is your commercials. I don't like that you make it "happy" over a child throwing a spoonful of food across a table and the parents laugh and think it is funny and a good thing for the child to be doing that! OR a father and son sliding salsa across a kitchen counter and spilling it with mom coming in and thinking it's funny that they made a mess! Welcome to the real world of "I can't believe you did that"! Mom's are not "happy" about having to clean up a childish mess. Come up with better commercials.

Kathy7408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
leaves a lasting impression
8/4/2011

Customer review by grams

5.0 stars by grams

I have been using Bounty for about 8 years. I like all the clean up it dose. When you changed and put half sheet, It was great saved a lot of paper and it last longer. GREAT PRODUCT.

grams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Forget scrubbing sponges, just use paper towels
4/3/2010

Customer review by nmtenaglia

5.0 stars by nmtenaglia

I bake 10-20 loaves of bread each week for friends and family. I have to clean the mixing bowl after each loaf for best results. I used to use a scrubbing sponge but the dough would stick and make the sponge unuseable. So one night I grabbed a sheet of Bounty Basic paper towels and washed the bowl, the paddle attachment, the hook 10 times and all the bowls and utensils used to measure when I was all done. To my amazement that one paper towel held up and cleaned up the entire mess. I won't buy any other paper towel after that!

nmtenaglia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 315 total reviews