Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Rush! A great game for any ToyStory, Cars etc fan!
5/15/2012

Customer review by KadensMommy1023

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by KadensMommy1023
by KadensMommy1023

I'm new to the kinect and bought this game because my 3 year old son LOVES cars and toy story and owns incredibles, ratatouille and up on DVD! My fiance and I both love playing it with our son and seeing his face light up when we turn it on, is well worth the money! Even though he's only 3, he can pretty much do everything in the game(so far) He drove the cars with no problem, ran with woody, chased the house from UP, and jumped over electric bars with the incredibles! The racing is definitely his favorite... if his little arms didnt hurt from holding them up for too long, he would play it all day long and never stop. On top of that, chasing the UP house made me sweat... and playing Incredibles made my fiance sweat! HAHA! So what could be better than burning some calories while enjoying play time with your kid? :) It's great fun and I would buy it again and again and again!

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KadensMommy1023
Hollidaysburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
8/26/2013

Customer review by littlekitty32003

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by littlekitty32003
by littlekitty32003

My son had got this game last Christmas I was a little worried sense he was only 3, but he loved it! This game is awesome for any age!! you make your character in the beginning but can change it anytime you can choose default or have the Kinect make one that looks like you, auto saves which that is always nice, easy to play, easy moves, great for little ones sense they cant fail the level, even after the level is complete they give you more goals to meet, extra missions,extra buddies to help you ect. so you can keep playing the same game for awhile even after you beat it to get extra stuff. great two player game you have to help each other aka be a team the whole time which is fun. Have had no problems with the game. One of our favorite Kinect games!! would recommend this game to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlekitty32003
windermere, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game for ages 4+
3/14/2015

Customer review by Becky

4.0 stars 3/14/2015 by Becky
by Becky

Finally found a game that my 4 yr old can play w/out my help. It's a little touchy at times trying to start in the beginning and there are a few obstacles he has trouble with, but overall, I would recommend it for someone looking for a game for young children. My 3 kids are ages 4-10 and they ALL love playing it...even together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my 4 year old
12/29/2013

Customer review by YoungMomofOne

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by YoungMomofOne
by YoungMomofOne

We didn't get the physical disc, I bought this through live. It's a great game to get my son off the couch. He plays for hours. You can drop in or out, and it pauses if you leave the game area. He can maneuver all of the menus himself. Great game for little ones, and the price was great too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoungMomofOne
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Indoor fun!
1/9/2015

Customer review by Flutterphant

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Flutterphant
by Flutterphant

It's great. My grankids love it and it keeps them entertained and active when they can't go outside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flutterphant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great item
1/1/2014

Customer review by camerman

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by camerman
by camerman

Great item beat other stores by 50% on price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camerman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.