Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a great investment
9/10/2007

Customer review by 77troy

5.0 stars 9/10/2007 by 77troy
by 77troy

1) the inversion table was not to heavy to pick up AND the box fit snugly into my back seat of my Honda Accord. 2) putting it together was about 30 minutes AND not to difficult. Actually it was way easier than putting together office furniture of of the box !!! 3)Once together it worked flawlessly 4)Dismantle takes about 3 minutes AND Has three main parts. It fits under my bed once broken down. 5)I wanted to purchase one of these tables for years but always put it off, but i was in a car accident a few months ago and did some research and now here I am. 6)use common sense and dont go overboard. start your INVERSION sessions slow and no more than 3-5 mintues at a time. no more that 2-3 session a day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
77troy
baton rouge, LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love it
9/19/2007

Customer review by llmmrr

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by llmmrr
by llmmrr

Use it every day.......easing neck pain I've had for years!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llmmrr
new mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
9/25/2007

Customer review by oleawnrylaady

5.0 stars 9/25/2007 by oleawnrylaady
by oleawnrylaady

I have had this for over a year. Use it every day. My cover wore out and I contacted Stamina. They replaced it with no problems. Can't get any better than this!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oleawnrylaady
Anderson, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stamina Inversion Table
10/17/2007

Customer review by EarlUpsideDown

5.0 stars 10/17/2007 by EarlUpsideDown
by EarlUpsideDown

After having backaches many years ago, I lost my ability to walk on my hands and stand on my head. The inversion table allows me to be upside down and exercise my hands and arms using blue foam blocks purchased at Wal Mart for yoga. This exercise makes feel very vigorous. The other exercises with the table, such as rocking, also relaxes me. I hope to become well enough to stand on my head again unassisted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EarlUpsideDown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Greatest
10/24/2007

Customer review by OdessaChip

5.0 stars 10/24/2007 by OdessaChip
by OdessaChip

I truly love my Stamina Inversion Stretch Station It helps Get rid of pain and stress! It works my adominal muscles as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OdessaChip
Odessa, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good stable product
10/13/2007

Customer review by Maxie96

4.0 stars 10/13/2007 by Maxie96
by Maxie96

A stable product which is easy to use. The set up was a little longer than they state, but the product performs as advertised. The adjustments for the feet are easy to use and adjusts to a multiple of heights. It really helps stretch the back. Anyone with back stiffness should consider adding this product to their home. Its a good product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maxie96
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days