Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1747 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1747 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1747 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1014
4 stars
636
3 stars
72
2 stars
12
1 stars
13
1-20 of 1744 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1744 total reviews
1-20 of 1744 reviews
Great Outdoor Toy for Summer
3/6/2012

Customer review by WeeShareBlog

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by WeeShareBlog
by WeeShareBlog

I have to say that this might be the easiest thing I have ever assembled. We went from box to fully assembled play table in approximately 5 minutes. The table comes with 1 cup, 2 boats, and, 1 water wheel tower. So, you have everything you need for a fun, water-filled afternoon. The elevated height helps to keep grass and other debris out of the water and puts everything at the perfect level for Raileigh to play. It is also big enough for several children to stand around and enjoy simultaneously, making it a great option for a playdate! Our favorite feature of the table is most definitely the Waterwheel. It's fascinating to fill the included cup and pour it into the waterwheel. I watched as my daughter contentedly did this time and time again. She would try things to change it up a bit as she played-- move the waterwheel around the table, hold the wheel so it couldn't spin, block the flow of water from the top of the waterwheel, and more. It was great to see her find new and creative ways to enjoy the waterwheel. The one and only thing that we didn't like about the table were the two boats. They actually come in several pieces that snap together. However, we found that the top did not stay on the boats very well, which meant that they didn't float all that well. They did make good water scoops, though! I am certain that we will be enjoying the Step2 Waterwheel Play Table almost every sunny day that we have. I did learn one lesson-- this isn't a toy to be enjoyed in regular clothing-- at least when my daughter is involved. She quickly learned that it was more fun to splash as much as she could and get completely soaked. So, we'll be wearing bathing suits when we play with the table from now on!

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeeShareBlog
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Step2 WaterWheel Play Table is a winner
3/15/2012

Customer review by TheSpringMount6Pack

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by TheSpringMount6Pack
by TheSpringMount6Pack

I am completely in love with this water table. My daughter plays with it constantly. It assembled quickly. The height is perfect for a toddler, but still great for a preschooler. The kids love it, it encouraged imaginary play with the boats. It also promotes gross motor skills with pouring the water into the tower to make the wheels spin.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheSpringMount6Pack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the summer
7/18/2012

Customer review by bbtwins

4.0 stars 7/18/2012 by bbtwins
by bbtwins

I bought this directly at the Step 2 store in Streetsboro, OH for $19.95 the end of June, 2012. My 3 yo kids love this water table even though there is really not much to it. They love to get it dirty with sand and spill everything all over the place, but it keeps them happy and busy, which is most important. Wish it had a drain and 4 legs.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbtwins
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect for a 2 year old
7/17/2012

Customer review by JoJosNonna

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by JoJosNonna
by JoJosNonna

I sent this to my grandson for his 2nd Birthday and he loves it! Made very well perfect for the little ones.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoJosNonna
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great buy for all ages
3/10/2014

Customer review by Jenredmon

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Jenredmon
by Jenredmon

My 14 month old and 7 year old love this product! Not too complicated but functional for all ages. Easy to clean out and refill, toys are durable except the boats. The sails keep coming off but that's no biggie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenredmon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful water table great for babies
7/20/2014

Customer review by indyjk

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by indyjk
by indyjk

Our one year old twins got this for their birthday and I was afraid it would be too tall but it wasn't! It was perfect for them and they love it. The toys that came with it are fun and they love the water wheel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
indyjk
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great outdoor toy for little kids
9/4/2014

Customer review by Vilena

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by Vilena
by Vilena

My Kids (4 and 2) love this table, play a lot with it when they are outside. Easy to assemble (took me 30 sec max) and steady. I'm really happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vilena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WaterWheel Play Table
6/16/2014

Customer review by clwp1

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by clwp1
by clwp1

My 23 month old granddaughter just loves it. She loves pouring the water over the watermill. I love sitting outside watching her play. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clwp1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does what it says
6/18/2013

Customer review by bizbozz

4.0 stars 6/18/2013 by bizbozz
by bizbozz

Bought this for my two year old and he loves it. My only complaint is i wish the tower could be secured as it just knocks over without so much as a breath. Otherwise good value and perfect buy. Also was $10 cheaper at my store than online so i got a refund.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bizbozz
Laramie, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good enough
7/24/2013

Customer review by Kennan01

4.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Kennan01
by Kennan01

My 3 year old loves it. Not much to it but overall not bad.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kennan01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Water fun
5/25/2013

Customer review by 423JJ48fan

4.0 stars 5/25/2013 by 423JJ48fan
by 423JJ48fan

I this was a gift for a 3 yr.old male. I opened it to see how hard it might be to assemble, it seemed pretty simple, 4 legs and the tower, done. Mom seemed to have liked it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
423JJ48fan
Jonesborough, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice table
3/25/2014

Customer review by Wabashvillage2

4.0 stars 3/25/2014 by Wabashvillage2
by Wabashvillage2

The table is great, and is sturdy enough for my 18MO. My only complaint is that the boats are super flimsy. They fell apart on the first day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wabashvillage2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2013

Customer review by buttercupflower

3.0 stars 7/15/2013 by buttercupflower
by buttercupflower

Granddaughter is 2 and finds it a little boring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buttercupflower
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product, horrible packaging
3/9/2014

Customer review by kgbaum

3.0 stars 3/9/2014 by kgbaum
by kgbaum

I was giving this watertable as a gift. The packaging was so damaged it was an embarrassment to give.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgbaum
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not great.
5/14/2014

Customer review by baddana

1.0 stars 5/14/2014 by baddana
by baddana

As usual disappointed with Walmart and their products. Junk. Proves to be true since the "nicknames" i tried to pick ex: "disappointed" "unhappy" etc... were all already taken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baddana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2013

Customer review by AdamJ12345

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by AdamJ12345
by AdamJ12345

Son just loves it!!!!! Price was fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdamJ12345
60408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/23/2013

Customer review by Fordtaurus

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Fordtaurus
by Fordtaurus

My two year old granddaughter loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fordtaurus
Kansas City kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great summer toy
6/22/2013

Customer review by CLsNana

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by CLsNana
by CLsNana

This water table is fun for a toddler to play well as well as being educational. My 20-month-old grandson loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLsNana
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter & all her friends love this!!
9/7/2013

Customer review by TammysGirls

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by TammysGirls
by TammysGirls

Everyone that comes over loves this water table. Great for ages 2-4 maybe even 5. =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TammysGirls
Elk City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
6/4/2014

Customer review by busydigits

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by busydigits
by busydigits

Bought for 1 year old grandson - he loves it. Great for kids up to even 4/5! Only issue needs more water toys and the little boats will not stay assembled very long-other then thst great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busydigits
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1744 total reviews
1-20 of 1744 reviews