Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 121 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
WE LOVE IT!
6/15/2012

Customer review by GFamily2

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by GFamily2
by GFamily2

I bought this online about a month ago for my 3 year old daughter who is transitioning from my bed to her toddler bed, i had her pick from this Minnie mouse one and Dora and she loved this one because of the colors (pink and purple) and of course because she already had the matching minnie mouse plush. When i opened it i noticed how soft it was! SUPER SOFT! Everything is great quality. The blanket is good for hot or cold nights, it isn't too heavy or too thin. The colors are vibrant and as mentioned in other reviews it is a little bit more purple than it is pink but it is still adorable! I already washed it a couple times and so far no fading or shrinking. My daughter loves sleeping in her "Mimmi Mouse bed" now, made transitioning so much easier. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GFamily2
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it!
5/7/2012

Customer review by mumma2010

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by mumma2010
by mumma2010

I agree that the color is more purple--but it worked for us. :) The feel of the set is almost silky. We couldn't be happier. Absolutely adorable.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mumma2010
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
5/10/2012

Customer review by luv2walmart814

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by luv2walmart814
by luv2walmart814

I went crazy looking for toddler sheets after we had to convert the crib to a bed, and could not believe i found what i needed right down the road. The material is not cotton, more of a poly blend, so it is a bit shiny, but does not seem to effect her at all. She loves going to bed at night!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2walmart814
Great for the price!
4/17/2013

Customer review by Pebblz26

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Pebblz26
by Pebblz26

Arrived as described. The colors are a little darker than the photo but very lovely. Perfect for a crib/toddler bed. The material is soft and comforter is great size and warm. My daughter loves it and finally stopped kicking her blankets off at night!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pebblz26
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the same color
4/26/2012

Customer review by 4ady

4.0 stars 4/26/2012 by 4ady
by 4ady

I bought this to go with a pink bed. The bedspread is a lot more purple that it looks in the picture. Sheets are incredibly soft and very cute.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4ady
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
8/15/2014

Customer review by Drp2003

4.0 stars 8/15/2014 by Drp2003
by Drp2003

Fine for my 2 yr old daughte's bed. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drp2003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice toddler bedding set
2/17/2014

Customer review by TTCmom

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by TTCmom
by TTCmom

This set is very nice. Material is slightly silky and very soft.....my daughter loves her new "big girl bed"!! Set is worth the price,

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TTCmom
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
4/16/2013

Customer review by JLynEver

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by JLynEver
by JLynEver

I bought this set for my toddler. She loves it! The material is really soft and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLynEver
Stillwater, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice print
8/19/2014

Customer review by grammiejln

4.0 stars 8/19/2014 by grammiejln
by grammiejln

Looks great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammiejln
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/4/2013

Customer review by teamomygirls

4.0 stars 5/4/2013 by teamomygirls
by teamomygirls

I got this for my little girl an on the picture it looks pink but when I got it it was purple an it doesn't look as cute as it does on the pic but she loves it do that's all that matter

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teamomygirls
Atlanta ,ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for the price.
8/23/2014

Customer review by Kami123

3.0 stars 8/23/2014 by Kami123
by Kami123

I bought this comforter set for my 4 year old niece, and she loves it. It fits her toddler bed perfectly and the colors are very vibrant. I do not know if the colors will fade after washing because we haven't washed it as yet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kami123
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
product was as described and delivery was wonderfu
7/23/2012

Customer review by sewansew25

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by sewansew25
by sewansew25

I am disabled and unable to walk into Wal Mart on line is fabulous for me. Thank you,

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sewansew25
sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
3/15/2014

Customer review by HarleyBaby1972

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by HarleyBaby1972
by HarleyBaby1972

I bought ALOT of Minnie Mouse items for my granddaughter. She is going to flip out when she see's her bedroom. Everything is just beautiful. The sheets are so ft and the blanket is a little thinner then i thought but it is still very nice and matches beautifully to the Minnie Mouse bed & furniture. I recommend all of the items for the little girl who LOVES Minnie Mouse. All the items below that I purchased for my granddaughter and I HIGHLY Recommend them ALL. Disney Minnie Mouse Toddler Bed Minnie Mouse Flower Garden 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set Disney Multi-Bin Toy Organizer, Minnie Mouse Disney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk Disney Minnie Mouse Storage Table and Chairs Set Disney Minnie Mouse Square Pop-Up Hamper Disney Minnie Mouse Sofa Chair The First Years Disney Baby Minnie Mouse Booster Seat Disney Minnie Mouse Softy Potty Seat

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarleyBaby1972
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toddler bedding
4/10/2014

Customer review by momofDeuce

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by momofDeuce
by momofDeuce

My daughter absolutely loves this!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofDeuce
Ardmore, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/19/2013

Customer review by LongGrover

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by LongGrover
by LongGrover

Super cute and soft! I love the bright colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LongGrover
Long Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bedding
8/26/2014

Customer review by logcreek

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by logcreek
by logcreek

Looks great love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
logcreek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pretty bedding set
4/30/2014

Customer review by becklesb

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by becklesb
by becklesb

The sheets and comforter are both very soft. The comforter is rather thin, not thick enough for a cold night, but perfect for milder temperatures.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
becklesb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it and so does my daugher!
1/6/2014

Customer review by HappyMamma7

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by HappyMamma7
by HappyMamma7

The soft and light materials is so perfect - it makes me want to climb in bed with my daughter! We all love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMamma7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter loves her new bed!
4/21/2014

Customer review by Wildheart681

4.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Wildheart681
by Wildheart681

Easy to assemble, keep clean. Just perfect size for my 3 yr old granddaughter. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wildheart681
Denham Springs, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love!!!
4/2/2013

Customer review by B13andC16

4.0 stars 4/2/2013 by B13andC16
by B13andC16

Daughter is 1 1/2 years old and loves Minnie mouse and she loved this bed set... only gave it a 4 star because the picture makes it look pink the bed set is actually purple but still very beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B13andC16
Crab Orchard, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews