Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Grandson loved it
6/11/2012

Customer review by MaryBar

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by MaryBar
by MaryBar

There are not a lot of choices for a toddler bed, but this one is very cute. My four year old grandson loves the Lion King and just loves sleeping on the paw sheets and comforter. Pillow is adorable. Walmart delivered to my house early - what a pleasure!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryBar
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
My little girl loves it
1/2/2013

Customer review by mm3081

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by mm3081
by mm3081

It is very soft and super cute. Nice design with bright colors. Very comfortable feeling. My daughter is very big on Lion King right now so I ordered it more for the design than the texture/quality aspect. But I was very pleasantly surprised at how soft and cozy it is. I hope it holds up throught the many washes that a toddler bedding set goes through, but for right now I am a very pleased customer :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mm3081
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everything I expected
8/21/2012

Customer review by Skeven

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Skeven
by Skeven

It has a really soft touch--almost like silk. Fits the toddler bed perfectly. So cute.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skeven
Waterloo, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very soft
8/25/2013

Customer review by APNJ

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by APNJ
by APNJ

Nice bedding for the money. The sheets and comforter are very soft. The comforter is on the thinner side but fine for this time of year.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
APNJ
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Bedding
2/6/2014

Customer review by Tash0687

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Tash0687
by Tash0687

Bought this for my 18 mo old son. His nursery was done in Lion King so we kept the theme and bought him a jeep toddler bed and this bedding. Bedding is cute and can work for a boy or a girl.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tash0687
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for!
11/28/2012

Customer review by IrishMommy08

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by IrishMommy08
by IrishMommy08

Bought this set for a toddler bed in our foster children's bedroom. (Along with the 3-piece crib set). The sheet and pillow case are very soft and fit the crib mattress perfectly! The blanket is much larger than expected, but what kid doesn't like some extra blanket to cover up in?! This was definitely a purchase worth my money and I would recommend to anyone else!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrishMommy08
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set
10/31/2012

Customer review by doglover007

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by doglover007
by doglover007

We bought this set now (even though our baby isn't coming for a few months) because I am afraid when the time comes for toddler bedding it won't be around! I love the texture and that the pillow case actually has timon and pumbaa on the reverse ( wish they showed that) plus in a pinch the fitted sheet could go with the lion king baby bedding. I also loved it was packaged small and had handles, which will make storing this easy! The sight to store was a whole different matter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doglover007
Topeka, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute bedding set
6/17/2013

Customer review by pat0122

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by pat0122
by pat0122

Love this bedding set. I bought this when my Grandkids spend the night. The two are toddlers and will use this bed, I love this set because it is gender friendly and I had to pick something that would go with a boy and a girl. It is well made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pat0122
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
She loves it!
2/18/2013

Customer review by Slinkygirl

4.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Slinkygirl
by Slinkygirl

The sheets are just as soft and cozy as other reviewers have said, and they're super cute! They fit perfectly in my 2 year old daughter's crib and we'll continue to use them after we convert it to a toddler bed. She loves sleeping with her favorite Disney characters (favorites this week, anyway). We don't use the top flat sheet cause it's a little too complicated for her yet, but eventually... The only reason I didn't rate it with 5 stars is because the pillow case is a standard size case and I wish it were smaller for a smaller person. She's not fond of the bigger standard size pillows so she has a travel pillow - perfect size for a toddler. Wish I could use the Lion King pillow case on that but it's much too big (so we got a zebra print cover for it, so it at least KINDA goes with the theme). Overall, though, we love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slinkygirl
Port Orchard, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too thin
1/21/2014

Customer review by Kmelgar

3.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Kmelgar
by Kmelgar

I expected a more thick/ fluffy comforter. It is soft though. It'll do for now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kmelgar
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
11/22/2013

Customer review by Msapril3

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Msapril3
by Msapril3

I purchase this for my grand daughter toddler bed

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msapril3
Park forest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These sheets are fit for a KING (or a princess)
5/19/2012

Customer review by Jenn1491

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Jenn1491
by Jenn1491

This bedding set is just right for our jungle! My little animal loves them, as do I! They are satiny soft and smooth! The print is paws down the cutiest! Even when they are drying on the clothes line, our two year old oooooos and aaaaaaaaahhhhhs over them! She always wants the lions on her bed! We give this set 5 roars!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenn1491
Stafford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/7/2013

Customer review by NanaFromTheSouth

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by NanaFromTheSouth
by NanaFromTheSouth

Colors were exactly as displayed. Three year old and 2 year old grandchildren were thrilled with their new bedding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaFromTheSouth
Aiken, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute
7/1/2014

Customer review by proudmommy209

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by proudmommy209
by proudmommy209

I love this product and so did my kids their theme room is lion king and it looks so cute!!! Worth my money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmommy209
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
1/14/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Soft and nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/2/2013

Customer review by mac8128

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by mac8128
by mac8128

My daughter picked this out for her bedroom. we got it today and she is absolutely in love with it. Very cute and exactly as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mac8128
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
1/9/2013

Customer review by SimbasGrandma

4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by SimbasGrandma
by SimbasGrandma

The sheets were even softer than I imagined. I am very happy with this purchase and my grandson went crazy when he saw Simba on his bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimbasGrandma
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.