Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-17 of 17 reviews
1-17 of 17 reviews
4/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Yay! FINALLY some jake bedding. The colors are vibrant and the sheets are soft. The print is also very nice. I bought this along with the wall stickers to make a pirate themed room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My grandson absolutely loved this. He now keeps his toys off the floor and his mother is very happy about that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really cute, nicely made toddler bedding.
5/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a really cute toddler bedding set - my pirate son loves it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Our 4 year old daughter loves it!
10/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought this for our 4 year old daughter about a month ago. It withstands well in the wash. And our daughter loves going on a pirate adventure every night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome bedding for your pirate fan!
1/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is great bedding for your toddler! If your toddler is into pirates or Jake & the Neverland Pirates this is the bedding for you. The colors are bright & nice for a kids bedding & good quality, too. Also, I thought it was nice that the sheets are treasure maps & the comforter & pillow are reversible to other pirate-y designs. Very cute! We got my son a pirate ship bed & these worked perfectly. You really can't beat the price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
He Loves It!
2/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 2 year old son now loves going to bed with Jake! The first night I could hear him in his room singing "Jake Jake Jake Jake" for about 10 minutes before he went to sleep. The material is soft as well as durable. I haven't washed them yet but I don't foresee any problems in that area.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
3 year old grandson loves his sheet set. I believe it was a great deal for the price. sheets have smooth feeling. blanket is good size. glad I purchased sheet set
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/5/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a very cute toddler bed set but I wish it was made out of cotton instead of the slick micro-fiber fabric because it's very cold for the winter!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This was a gift
2/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was a gift for a child, so I can't review it appropriately. I will say this though, my grandsons eyes popped out when he saw it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy Mommy
3/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This set is so cute especially if your baby loves Jake like mind do. The sheets are soft and reversible. He loves it great purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is very cute on my Grandsons Toddler Bed, and the price was good since he won't be in the small bed very long.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Will it make Baby B sleep in his room?
3/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I don't know but he does spend more time in his room. Quality product, very soft material. Absolutely adorable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great bedding set!! My son loved it and it arrived hours after I ordered it to be shipped to my local Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
For our grandson when he spends the night.
6/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Sheets are long enough to tuck in and washed the sheet and Comforter and they came out beautiful.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very colorful and cute perfect for my son he loves it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product!!
4/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product! My son love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
1/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Super, very well made
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642855, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-