Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 195 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

195 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

195 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
120
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 stars
4
1-20 of 150 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews
not as good as it looks
7/2/2012

Customer review by mountainmama02

3.0 stars 7/2/2012 by mountainmama02
by mountainmama02

got this bedding set with the toddler (red car shaped) bed bundle. I wasn't planning to buy it otherwise, but it only added 17 dollars to the price of the bed alone, so I thought, for the sheets themselves(I'm not planning to decorate with "Disney Cars") that's not bad. BUT- the whole set is very thin and flimsy. I can't imagine that the comforter will do much good in cold winter months. nothing changed after the initial wash, as in nothing fell apart, and the colors ARE very vivid and bright, but the quality is poor in my opinion. if you're wanting Disney Cars bedding, there are SO many other options available- don't take a chance on this one...you will likely be disappointed. I am keeping mine, since it's proving quite hard to find a toddler sheet set with both a fitted AND flat sheet and I got it for such a discounted price- I will be looking for a better comforter to go over top. I would NEVER pay full price for this set, but if you get it discounted, you will get what you pay for-nothing more.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mountainmama02
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
4/20/2012

Customer review by ATX01

1.0 stars 4/20/2012 by ATX01
by ATX01

Cute, but very cheap fabric, feels like a plastic bag. Got it by mistake and am definitely returning it as soon as possible.

Was this review helpful? (33) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATX01
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute
5/8/2012

Customer review by Carsonsmom222

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Carsonsmom222
by Carsonsmom222

Super cute set- pillow case is very soft! My son loves it

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carsonsmom222
4/28/2012

Customer review by raynshirley

4.0 stars 4/28/2012 by raynshirley
by raynshirley

This was a good value and was what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raynshirley
Union City Indiana
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Good Transition Bedding from Baby to Toddler
11/15/2013

Customer review by EleanorP

4.0 stars 11/15/2013 by EleanorP
by EleanorP

This set was purchased for my grandson's 3rd birthday, and was a big hit! He just recently transitioned from his crib to a toddler bed and this bedding changed the room from a "nursery" to a "big boy" room. The quality of the bedding is good enough for a child's room and the accessory pieces (panel curtains, bean bag chair, plush Disney Cars pillow, and plush throw blanket) that I bought added to the complete transition.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EleanorP
Kennett Square, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sheet set is nice
12/26/2013

Customer review by harleygrandma1

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by harleygrandma1
by harleygrandma1

the sheet set is nice seems to be a little thin and so does the blanket/comforter but grandson loves it colors are great

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harleygrandma1
Leavittsburg oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super fast shipping!
12/29/2013

Customer review by Lizerd18

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Lizerd18
by Lizerd18

The product is great! Colors are bright, size of the comforter is perfect! Neatly packaged And washes well! Delivery was quick we ordered it on A Wed night it was delivered on the Friday, it was 3 days early!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizerd18
Ocean, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a toddler bed!
12/31/2013

Customer review by Nickilynn419

4.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Nickilynn419
by Nickilynn419

It is exactly what I expected!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nickilynn419
Rehoboth, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CARS Max Rev Bedding
9/30/2012

Customer review by NadahV

4.0 stars 9/30/2012 by NadahV
by NadahV

We bought this to go along with our son's CARS Toddler Bed in blue, and I very much like the fabric that it has. It's much softer than some other microfiber bed sets that I've tried, and those were for adults! The people that said that this bedding feels like a trash bag must A.) have gotten a defective set, or B.) must sleep on silk if they expect this to be THAT soft. Microfiber isn't meant to be super soft; it's made to be durable and comfortable. My son Emrys is quite picky about bedding, and almost NEVER allows any covers to be on him while he sleeps. But he seems to LOVE this bedding, and he allows me to tuck him in, so it MUST be soft. The reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I'm super picky, and if it was 1-4 stars, I'd give it 4. But there's always room for improvement. I would recommend this bedding to any mother with a son who loves CARS!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NadahV
Maryville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bag of plastic
6/22/2012

Customer review by goniaa

1.0 stars 6/22/2012 by goniaa
by goniaa

The fabric is like a bag of plastic, not good for kids !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goniaa
IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
very well made product
3/5/2014

Customer review by archerydad

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by archerydad
by archerydad

Bed spread is very well made, nice bright colors and sturdy. Thick and warm cover with nice soft sheets. My son loves this set on his cars bed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
archerydad
Wingate, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
2/19/2014

Customer review by Krista1120

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Krista1120
by Krista1120

Wasn't expecting much since I read some of the reviews saying it's cheaply made but it passed my expectations. My son is now sleeping in his own bed instead of with me, thanks to this Cars bed set. Not cheaply made at all in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krista1120
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by angelily2216

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by angelily2216
by angelily2216

The comforter is thick and made of a very soft material, so are the sheets and pillow case. It looks great and my son loves the whole set!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelily2216
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/12/2012

Customer review by cjsgrandma

4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by cjsgrandma
by cjsgrandma

My grandson just loves his new set. His father said that he washed everything before using it and the blanket was nice and soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjsgrandma
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kids love it
5/21/2012

Customer review by threejsmomma

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by threejsmomma
by threejsmomma

The bedding is really soft. My daughter wants some too so I'm going to have to order her a set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
threejsmomma
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute & Soft
6/25/2012

Customer review by MomOfNugget

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by MomOfNugget
by MomOfNugget

Just got this 3 days ago. My son, who is 2, is transitioning to the "big-boy" bed. With him being infatuated anything Cars related, maybe this set would help. As soon as I got it all washed up, he was screaming for his "Cars Blankie!" He's in love with it. The material is very light, but it's great for the summer heat. I would recommend this to anyone who wants something light and whimsical.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfNugget
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comforter Set
11/12/2013

Customer review by JamiesGrandma

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by JamiesGrandma
by JamiesGrandma

The comforter set we purchased is absolutely beautiful! The colors are vibrant & our grandson loves it! I would highly recommend this item!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamiesGrandma
Carlsbad,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 2 two year old loves it!
2/22/2013

Customer review by Thea29

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Thea29
by Thea29

I ordered this product online and it came before expected delivery which was a plus. Came with everything that was in the description. For the price paid, I really can't complain. My two year old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thea29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super soft and comfy product!
12/26/2012

Customer review by AllTheDaisies

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by AllTheDaisies
by AllTheDaisies

Product exceeded expectations! Pleasantly surprised by how soft and smooth the sheets, pillowcase, and comforter were. Excellent fit and good quality as well. Bought with the Disney Cars bed (big boy bed).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllTheDaisies
Baldwin City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2 yr old son loves it!!
2/4/2014

Customer review by kdonegan

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by kdonegan
by kdonegan

It fits his bed perfectly and is made of durable fabric. Plus it is super cute.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdonegan
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews