Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

lives up to the hype
6/2/2011

Customer review by BAMUA

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by BAMUA
by BAMUA

I did not think this face wash would have much strength to it because its called sensitive. I was wrong. Its more than strong enough to clean your face and leave you with that fresh feeling. I also love the way it lathers and foams up in your hands. It makes it easy to apply. I have finally found a good face wash that still has a manly scent to it.

BAMUA
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feel no effect!
8/24/2011

Customer review by Hooligan

1.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Hooligan
by Hooligan

I have tried many different face washing solutions and found that for my skin, the Gillette series do not work. I still feel dirty afterwards. It just may be my skin type. Also the tube broke at the seem and spilled out 03564919A1 is the LOT number in case anyone has some!

Comment from Dee - 8/31/2011

We'd really like to help so please give us a call at (800) 445-5388. We have strict quality standards and wouldn't expect the tube seam to split and would like to make a report about this. Please also have your package handy so we can help! Thanks!

Hooligan
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/20/2013

Customer review by gin

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by gin
by gin

it make my man smell very when he wears it everyday his is sensitive so this works real for this face

gin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/6/2013

Customer review by william

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by william
by william

hi use this daily before I shave, helps give a smooth shave,

william
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by JPC

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by JPC
by JPC

Excellent product. I use it every morning before I shave

JPC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Bob

4.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Bob
by Bob

Definitely worth using to add to a smoother shave.

Bob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please Continue to Carry This Product
5/17/2013

Customer review by TexasWolff

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by TexasWolff
by TexasWolff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far, this is the best product that I have found to soften and prep. facial hair for shaving. I have tried sensitive skin shaving products in the past, but continued to experience cuts and irritation. This product works great and I searched for this product at my store but found it was no longer carried. Thankfully I found it at Wal-Mart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasWolff
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.