Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 30 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great product for the price
1/18/2012

Customer review by Rihsanders

4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Rihsanders
by Rihsanders

My husband and I had a very difficult time finding bedding we both liked for our daughter's nursery. I fell in love with this set as soon as I saw it, and he liked the owls and bright colors. I ordered it on a Monday, paid for standard shipping, and received it Wednesday morning. I was so excited, but a little nervous since I had never seen it in person. I really love it! However I will admit it took me a moment to accept it. The pretty bright pink is NOTHING like it is in the photo. It's more of a melony color, with a little hint of orange. I expected a really bright HOT pink. Also the green is not as bright as the photo shows, it's more of a sage green, which is perfect for us. Once the shock of the pink wore off, I fell in love all over again. I really do love the set, but be warned, the pink is not what I expected. As for the quality, it's about what I expected for a 10-piece set for $100. If you've ever bought a comforter at Wal-mart, you know what it feel like. It's not really soft, but it's not uncomfortable. And if you're on a tight budget like me, it's GREAT for what you get. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rihsanders
Hoover, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeds expectations
11/9/2011

Customer review by mamanelson1987

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by mamanelson1987
by mamanelson1987

I absolutely love this bedding set!! It is perfect.. It is a great value and sturdy material. I have washed it with no problems. The blanket is rough though, so I just hung it up like a poster.. very cute. I would recommend this product again and again!! Also, "your zone" green curtains and rug match really good.. It looks like it will be too bright but, not at all.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamanelson1987
pascagoula, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
8/29/2011

Customer review by imahill2

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by imahill2
by imahill2

I couldn't be MORE happier! BUY IT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imahill2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
do not order
9/18/2012

Customer review by KirstenZ

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by KirstenZ
by KirstenZ

You will not get what you are expecting. in the picture that bright pink color isn't really pink at all, its a coral. the bright green is a muted hunter green. it looks terrible. then it has a pretty pastel pink with it and it just looks horrible. i saw one review where they posted pics and it looked true to what is being advertised but what I got from site to store isn't what's on here for colors. if you like coral/hunter green/pastel pink order it. but I'm warning you it looks hideous.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KirstenZ
manhattan KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
So cute, colors not quite what i expected
2/17/2012

Customer review by kirbeelicious

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by kirbeelicious
by kirbeelicious

I love this set, it is such a great value and is so cute! I just wanted to write a review to inform future buyers that the colors are quite different than they look in the picture. The darker 'pink' is really more of a coral color, the green is not quite so bright and neither is the lighter pink. But other than that it completely meets my expectations and looks so great in my daughter's dark colored crib!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kirbeelicious
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Incomplete Set;No Response From Pam Grace Creation
8/4/2011

Customer review by MommyToBe0905

1.0 stars 8/4/2011 by MommyToBe0905
by MommyToBe0905

We were so excited to receive this set as we found it had all the pieces we wanted for a reasonable price. The set is very cute for a little girl but is not the greatest quality. There are loose strings hanging off of every piece. The sheet is scratchy despite washing and I doubt we will ever use it. The mobile is poor quality and only plays for about 3 minutes fully wound. My biggest problem with the mobile is the set we received included three green hanging owls and one pink. The set should be two of each color as shown in the picture. This looks very silly. I have both emailed a contact request on the Pam Grace Creations website and called and left a voicemail with them requesting they contact me to discuss possibly sending a pink owl to complete the set. I have not received an email or a call back to date. This is a minor issue but if I pay for a product, I would like to receive the correct items for the set and if not, for the company to value me as a customer enough to return my email/call. I would not buy anything made by Pam Grace Creations again because of their overall poor customer service and product quality.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyToBe0905
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful colors
7/18/2011

Customer review by mommytofourbabygirls

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by mommytofourbabygirls
by mommytofourbabygirls

This just arrived and the colors are better than i expected. Cute owl prints on the sheet. Really sweet and happy with the quality especially at the rollback price point. Musical mobile is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommytofourbabygirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/4/2011

Customer review by grandpaof4

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by grandpaof4
by grandpaof4

I bought this as a gift for my new granddaughter and not only does she like looking at the owls the mother and aunties are also in love with it. The only thing was that she needed an extra valance for the window. But no worries she did her research online and found it at Amazon.com :-)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandpaof4
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by Litlen

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Litlen
by Litlen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is really cute, but the colors I think are very different from the pictures. I should have bought this first before buying other things. The pink is not a bright pink at all. It is more of a salmon color that is pretty, but odd and will be hard to match. I am kind of stuck with the owl theme now though. So I suggest buy this first then work colors around it and don't make color assumptions based on the pics.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Litlen
Havelock, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wasn't Impressed!!!
7/31/2011

Customer review by DueNJune

3.0 stars 7/31/2011 by DueNJune
by DueNJune

I recently ordered this bedding, but chose to return it once I received it. I had a hard time deciding on a baby bedding for my daughter. I loved the owl theme for the toddler bedding that Target has available, so I thought I would love this one too. When I got it I just wasn't impressed. The owls are a little scary looking. The pink along the border of the quilt and dust ruffle are a very HOT pink. I wasn't expecting that. I figured it would have matched the rest of the pink that is in the bedding. It is soft to touch. I returned it before it was washed so I am not sure how the product holds up in the washer/dryer. Overall I gave it 3 stars, you get what you paid for I guess... I just wasn't willing to settle for something that wasn't 5 stars! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DueNJune
Waterloo, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product!
1/4/2012

Customer review by grace289

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by grace289
by grace289

My cousin is having a baby and wanted this baby set, but it cost nearly twice as much at Target, and they didn't have it available in their online store. I was thrilled to find the set she wanted, and with ten pieces (including a mobile, picture frames and other accessories along with the basic bedding), it's an amazing value. She loves it, and I thank you for being a great place to shop! Great job, Wal-Mart! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grace289
Hurst, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
really nice baby girl bedding set
11/1/2011

Customer review by gonescrappin

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by gonescrappin
by gonescrappin

turned out beautiful - added the wall decals with the tree and owls and the whole room looks like a fairy tale for a beautiful new bundle of joy - now we just wait - bedding is of good quality material and colorfast - mobile is precious and plays a delightful tune - all in all a good purchase for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gonescrappin
Poplarville, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Lovely set!!
10/26/2011

Customer review by SelahsMommy

4.0 stars 10/26/2011 by SelahsMommy
by SelahsMommy

Just received our crib bedding today and am very happy with the way it all came together. I am in love with the colors and the cute owls. I went back and forth on this set as I LOVE owls and this set was just perfect for our nursery colors but I was put off by some of the negative reviews others had given it. I do feel that the cost is high for the quality...there are some loose strings on the mobile and the large wall hanging had some kind of scuff mark on it (it came out) and I guess I was just hoping that it would look like $100 set...not quite. This is how ever the perfect bedding set for us and I am loving it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SelahsMommy
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Sweet
9/6/2011

Customer review by Gadoie

4.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Gadoie
by Gadoie

So I recieved this bedding set for my daughter and am getting ready to set the room up and I am a little upset because I have two windows in her nursery and the set only comes with one window valance and you cannot find a spot that you can purchace another one. This is very frusterating as I don't want to just hang one up! I do love how big the blanket is and how bright the colors are. I am not happy that I have to find another set of curtins to put up in the room because I cannot purchace another valance and that is probably my only complaint!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gadoie
Richland, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal!!
10/30/2011

Customer review by DawnyJ

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by DawnyJ
by DawnyJ

This set is sooooo cute! I absolutely love it and it is such a great deal. The only thing I was not happy with was that it only came with one curtain and my daughter's room has two windows. I plan to buy some fabric and cut the one curtain in two to try and make two curtains. Other than that, I think for $100 bucks this was worth it. A similar set at JCP was over $250 and the mobile and accesories were extra.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DawnyJ
Paw Paw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what expected
4/23/2013

Customer review by Akasha1

1.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Akasha1
by Akasha1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I ordered it, it said in item description that the bumper was included, and also was shown in the individual pictues from the product. Also the color of the stripes said pink, but it came coral. When I went to pick it up I noticed that the bumper wasn't included and the color was coral and no pink. My error wss not to print the item descrption when I first made the order. Won't recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Akasha1
Orlando,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
olws
12/24/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/24/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wish it came with two valances

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the correct color
3/3/2012

Customer review by august2488

2.0 stars 3/3/2012 by august2488
by august2488

I do love my set but the color is off instead of pink it is a coral color, it doesnt bother me too much but I got all pink accent items so I needed to return or exchange my other items I bought to have something sort of match. Also the fabric is pretty scratchy but I haven't washed it yet so hopefully it will become softer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
august2488
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Really cute
9/7/2012

Customer review by Danyellrules

4.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Danyellrules
by Danyellrules

This was just as pictured and is totally adorable. The only things I didn't like were that the window valence wasn't nearly wide enough for the window and when my crib is at its highest setting the bedskirt is an awkward length and you can't really see the design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danyellrules
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/19/2012

Customer review by khmickens

4.0 stars 9/19/2012 by khmickens
by khmickens

The colors in person are much bolder and littler darker than how I see them online...but I still love the set. Its different and very cute! I'm just glad I didn't settle on a color to paint the nursey before seeing it. It has me rethinking the color of the walls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
khmickens
port saint lucie, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews