Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Lightweight and easy to store
12/19/2012

Customer review by Sjothun

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Sjothun
by Sjothun

I returned this item but only because it was not quite long enough to transport what I was buying it for. I needed it to be about 6 inches longer but I thought the quality and folding features were excellent

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sjothun
Spokane Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/4/2012

Customer review by BrutalB

4.0 stars 11/4/2012 by BrutalB
by BrutalB

I borrowed this from my realtor when I sold my condo. She had borrowed it from her Uncle to help her daughter move. I still have it and is great. It is very usefull for taking garbage and recyclables out. Taking items to storage locker. Bringing in Groceries.Tking laundry to the laundry room. Very compact and you can fold it down and store behind a door or in your car. I want one. It is the best thing when living in an apartment or condo if they have nothing to move things around with. Did I say I love it? I am going to buy one now that I have found it online and let my realtor have her Uncles back.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrutalB
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Compact! Great for moving things in a few trips!
5/19/2014

Customer review by Chessmom55

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Chessmom55
by Chessmom55

Cart is easy to open and relatively easy to fold up and folds up to be very thin as the wheels fold in too - an added bonus is that if there is dirt on the wheels, that is not sticking out getting your car (or wherever you store it) dirty. Great for lugging around a bunch of small but heavy boxes and bags that would otherwise need to be hand-carried in multiple trips. A much better price than I found at other sites and free shipping - yay!. My only complaint would be that it is hard to push and needs to be pulled since only the wheels on the side with the handle swivel. That means the cart has a tendency to bump into or ride up over your heels. For that I give it a 4 rather than a 5 on "meets expectations." I should add that I knew about this when I bought it since I bought it after trying one that my friend had - so that should tell you something right there - except for this one flaw it's great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chessmom55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Item. Best Price!
8/22/2014

Customer review by VentoVen

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by VentoVen
by VentoVen

Most compact hand cart I could find. On my other cart, the wheels did not fold-in so they were always in the way during storage. Folding wheels is the main reason I got this cart. It's a solid medium/light duty cart that should last for quite a long time so long as you don't abuse it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VentoVen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rolling to the dog shows...
12/10/2014

Customer review by Beaglmom

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Beaglmom
by Beaglmom

I used it for a dog show and it was the perfect size for hauling supplies and equipment for one dog. The handle height may be short for some people but I am 5'1" so it works for me. The rigid handle provides good control. The ability to fold it flat makes it very convenient and it accomplishes this feature with ease. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beaglmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Back saver
8/23/2014

Customer review by Digmax

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by Digmax
by Digmax

Great for moving around boxes for shipping. Folds flat to stow away in car or home. Very sturdy and rubber wheels make for smooth motion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Digmax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice cart for small loads
2/1/2014

Customer review by jlilley57

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by jlilley57
by jlilley57

This cart is quite good so far. Have only had it for a few days but so far works great. It folds up easy and compact. When you open the handle the wheels come out automatically making for easy setup. Best cart ever. I graded durability as good instead of excellent only because of the short time being used.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlilley57
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small
9/18/2012

Customer review by WyoJailNurse

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by WyoJailNurse
by WyoJailNurse

This cart was way too small for what I needed. This was returned to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WyoJailNurse
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Out of the box, ready to use
10/13/2014

Customer review by keenden

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by keenden
by keenden

Unlike many other carts, that I viewed online, it comes fully assembled, ready for use. It folds into a compact form that can be put into a car's trunk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keenden
Salinas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slick as a whistle!
11/11/2014

Customer review by SEL740

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by SEL740
by SEL740

Soooooo easy to manipulate - even for a woman. My husband is delighted and the fact that it folds down to almost nothing makes it "over-the-top."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SEL740
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy Handcart
12/9/2014

Customer review by Rosewood1015

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Rosewood1015
by Rosewood1015

This is a great hand cart. We use it for hauling boxes and totes a lot. Opens easily, closes easily, love that the wheels lay flat to store it so it doesn't roll around. It is small, but large enough to hold a standard size (18 gal) storage tote. Steers easily and is compact.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosewood1015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very functional and STURDY!
6/30/2014

Customer review by Garvoon

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Garvoon
by Garvoon

I drag amplifiers and guitars around with this truck and I love it. It collapses nicely, and when it's in the workable form, it's very sturdy and SMOOTH!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Garvoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lightweight affordable cart.
10/22/2014

Customer review by uluabeach

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by uluabeach
by uluabeach

This cart is not only lightweight, but it is so easy to use. One hand set up is a breeze!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uluabeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Garage Cart
4/25/2014

Customer review by GrandpaMB

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by GrandpaMB
by GrandpaMB

I love this cart as it supports my Vacuum, the second one supports and carries my Air Compressor. Highly recommend it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandpaMB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
5/9/2014

Customer review by cikid

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by cikid
by cikid

Easy to use. handles well. Really does the job. Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cikid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect cart
8/23/2014

Customer review by ABaileyJ

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by ABaileyJ
by ABaileyJ

I live on the third floor of a large apartment complex. This cart is the perfect assistant for bring up groceries, taking trash out, and anything else I need to carry up or down the elevator in one trip. Love it. Don't know how I lived without something like it for so long!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABaileyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT VALUE
10/12/2014

Customer review by pir8life

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by pir8life
by pir8life

I absolutely love this cart! The cart completely folds flat and will fit almost anywhere when not in use. I have nothing but positive things to say about the cart. Easy to unfold, easy to close, easy to store and will carry almost anything you can throw at it. I own my own business and we use this cart every single day. It carries about 50-75lbs everyday and rolls over 2 tenths of a mile. We have been using the cart over 2 years and not the first issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pir8life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have already recommended to friends.
10/25/2014

Customer review by LazyHCreations

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by LazyHCreations
by LazyHCreations

I bought this to help tote storage boxes in to Craft Fairs, it cut my trips back and forth into the venue by half. Several other vendors asked me about it and I told them exactly where I bought it and that it is awesome. Easy to use and helps me tremendously.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LazyHCreations
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish I had found this one sooner
9/7/2014

Customer review by dgdw

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by dgdw
by dgdw

We purchased this cart to transport cooler, tables, chairs, and tailgating supplies so we could meet up with friends. One of our major concerns was the amount of space a cart would take up. This one is perfect since the wheels fold into the platform bed making it about 3" thick and easy to stow. It was study and solid, yet not to heavy for me to handle easily. Rolls easily but the steering is a little awkward since only the wheels by the handle will turn. Because of that it is easier to pull along side you than to push from behind. One wish for improvement would be that the handle was a little more solid. It might hold up just fine, but it feels a little flimsy right now compared to the rest of the construction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dgdw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works really great.....
2/10/2015

Customer review by Harleyrich1

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Harleyrich1
by Harleyrich1

This cart will do we ask it to do. It was a little awkward the first time we used it because the turning wheels are in the back, but adjusted to it by the third use. For the money, this unit cannot be beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harleyrich1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews