Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
Lightweight and easy to store
12/19/2012

Customer review by Sjothun

4.0 stars by Sjothun

I returned this item but only because it was not quite long enough to transport what I was buying it for. I needed it to be about 6 inches longer but I thought the quality and folding features were excellent

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sjothun
Spokane Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/4/2012

Customer review by BrutalB

4.0 stars by BrutalB

I borrowed this from my realtor when I sold my condo. She had borrowed it from her Uncle to help her daughter move. I still have it and is great. It is very usefull for taking garbage and recyclables out. Taking items to storage locker. Bringing in Groceries.Tking laundry to the laundry room. Very compact and you can fold it down and store behind a door or in your car. I want one. It is the best thing when living in an apartment or condo if they have nothing to move things around with. Did I say I love it? I am going to buy one now that I have found it online and let my realtor have her Uncles back.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BrutalB
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Compact! Great for moving things in a few trips!
5/19/2014

Customer review by Chessmom55

5.0 stars by Chessmom55

Cart is easy to open and relatively easy to fold up and folds up to be very thin as the wheels fold in too - an added bonus is that if there is dirt on the wheels, that is not sticking out getting your car (or wherever you store it) dirty. Great for lugging around a bunch of small but heavy boxes and bags that would otherwise need to be hand-carried in multiple trips. A much better price than I found at other sites and free shipping - yay!. My only complaint would be that it is hard to push and needs to be pulled since only the wheels on the side with the handle swivel. That means the cart has a tendency to bump into or ride up over your heels. For that I give it a 4 rather than a 5 on "meets expectations." I should add that I knew about this when I bought it since I bought it after trying one that my friend had - so that should tell you something right there - except for this one flaw it's great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chessmom55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Item. Best Price!
8/22/2014

Customer review by VentoVen

5.0 stars by VentoVen

Most compact hand cart I could find. On my other cart, the wheels did not fold-in so they were always in the way during storage. Folding wheels is the main reason I got this cart. It's a solid medium/light duty cart that should last for quite a long time so long as you don't abuse it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VentoVen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Back saver
8/23/2014

Customer review by Digmax

5.0 stars by Digmax

Great for moving around boxes for shipping. Folds flat to stow away in car or home. Very sturdy and rubber wheels make for smooth motion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Digmax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rolling to the dog shows...
12/10/2014

Customer review by Beaglmom

5.0 stars by Beaglmom

I used it for a dog show and it was the perfect size for hauling supplies and equipment for one dog. The handle height may be short for some people but I am 5'1" so it works for me. The rigid handle provides good control. The ability to fold it flat makes it very convenient and it accomplishes this feature with ease. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Beaglmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice cart for small loads
2/1/2014

Customer review by jlilley57

4.0 stars by jlilley57

This cart is quite good so far. Have only had it for a few days but so far works great. It folds up easy and compact. When you open the handle the wheels come out automatically making for easy setup. Best cart ever. I graded durability as good instead of excellent only because of the short time being used.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jlilley57
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small
9/18/2012

Customer review by WyoJailNurse

1.0 stars by WyoJailNurse

This cart was way too small for what I needed. This was returned to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WyoJailNurse
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product
5/9/2014

Customer review by cikid

5.0 stars by cikid

Easy to use. handles well. Really does the job. Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cikid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect cart
8/23/2014

Customer review by ABaileyJ

5.0 stars by ABaileyJ

I live on the third floor of a large apartment complex. This cart is the perfect assistant for bring up groceries, taking trash out, and anything else I need to carry up or down the elevator in one trip. Love it. Don't know how I lived without something like it for so long!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ABaileyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have already recommended to friends.
10/25/2014

Customer review by LazyHCreations

5.0 stars by LazyHCreations

I bought this to help tote storage boxes in to Craft Fairs, it cut my trips back and forth into the venue by half. Several other vendors asked me about it and I told them exactly where I bought it and that it is awesome. Easy to use and helps me tremendously.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LazyHCreations
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works really great.....
2/10/2015

Customer review by Harleyrich1

5.0 stars by Harleyrich1

This cart will do we ask it to do. It was a little awkward the first time we used it because the turning wheels are in the back, but adjusted to it by the third use. For the money, this unit cannot be beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Harleyrich1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use - light - convenient
2/10/2015

Customer review by TiminFDL

5.0 stars by TiminFDL

Worked just as I thought it would - it's light, takes up minimal room and easy to open/close. I haven't pushed the limit on the weight limit yet, but should be able to handle a decent amount

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TiminFDL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy Handcart
12/9/2014

Customer review by Rosewood1015

5.0 stars by Rosewood1015

This is a great hand cart. We use it for hauling boxes and totes a lot. Opens easily, closes easily, love that the wheels lay flat to store it so it doesn't roll around. It is small, but large enough to hold a standard size (18 gal) storage tote. Steers easily and is compact.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rosewood1015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best flatform
4/18/2014

Customer review by First1class

5.0 stars by First1class

Magna Cart flatform is the best in the market and Walmart have the best price. Shipping was free, delivered much earlier than I expected and in excellent condition. Not only do I highly recommend this product but also to buy it from Walmart. I am very happy that I purchased this flatform.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
First1class
Eastvale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this cart
1/2/2015

Customer review by shesunique

5.0 stars by shesunique

Wow! what a great cart. It is so easy to open and folds up so nice. I leave it in the trunk of my car as it does not take up any room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shesunique
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish I had found this one sooner
9/7/2014

Customer review by dgdw

5.0 stars by dgdw

We purchased this cart to transport cooler, tables, chairs, and tailgating supplies so we could meet up with friends. One of our major concerns was the amount of space a cart would take up. This one is perfect since the wheels fold into the platform bed making it about 3" thick and easy to stow. It was study and solid, yet not to heavy for me to handle easily. Rolls easily but the steering is a little awkward since only the wheels by the handle will turn. Because of that it is easier to pull along side you than to push from behind. One wish for improvement would be that the handle was a little more solid. It might hold up just fine, but it feels a little flimsy right now compared to the rest of the construction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dgdw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Out of the box, ready to use
10/13/2014

Customer review by keenden

5.0 stars by keenden

Unlike many other carts, that I viewed online, it comes fully assembled, ready for use. It folds into a compact form that can be put into a car's trunk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
keenden
Salinas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Garage Cart
4/25/2014

Customer review by GrandpaMB

5.0 stars by GrandpaMB

I love this cart as it supports my Vacuum, the second one supports and carries my Air Compressor. Highly recommend it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandpaMB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lightweight affordable cart.
10/22/2014

Customer review by uluabeach

5.0 stars by uluabeach

This cart is not only lightweight, but it is so easy to use. One hand set up is a breeze!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
uluabeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews