Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Compact! Great for moving things in a few trips!
5/19/2014

Customer review by Chessmom55

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Chessmom55
by Chessmom55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cart is easy to open and relatively easy to fold up and folds up to be very thin as the wheels fold in too - an added bonus is that if there is dirt on the wheels, that is not sticking out getting your car (or wherever you store it) dirty. Great for lugging around a bunch of small but heavy boxes and bags that would otherwise need to be hand-carried in multiple trips. A much better price than I found at other sites and free shipping - yay!. My only complaint would be that it is hard to push and needs to be pulled since only the wheels on the side with the handle swivel. That means the cart has a tendency to bump into or ride up over your heels. For that I give it a 4 rather than a 5 on "meets expectations." I should add that I knew about this when I bought it since I bought it after trying one that my friend had - so that should tell you something right there - except for this one flaw it's great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chessmom55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/4/2012

Customer review by BrutalB

4.0 stars 11/4/2012 by BrutalB
by BrutalB

I borrowed this from my realtor when I sold my condo. She had borrowed it from her Uncle to help her daughter move. I still have it and is great. It is very usefull for taking garbage and recyclables out. Taking items to storage locker. Bringing in Groceries.Tking laundry to the laundry room. Very compact and you can fold it down and store behind a door or in your car. I want one. It is the best thing when living in an apartment or condo if they have nothing to move things around with. Did I say I love it? I am going to buy one now that I have found it online and let my realtor have her Uncles back.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrutalB
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best cart ever
12/24/2015

Customer review by HonestMom

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by HonestMom
by HonestMom

My work requires the use of a cart. I have had MANY of all shapes and sizes. I use this cart for work almost every day. It is quiet, compact, sturdy, and strong. I only need to buy replacements occasionally because colleagues request them, and I give them mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HonestMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Item. Best Price!
8/22/2014

Customer review by VentoVen

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by VentoVen
by VentoVen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Most compact hand cart I could find. On my other cart, the wheels did not fold-in so they were always in the way during storage. Folding wheels is the main reason I got this cart. It's a solid medium/light duty cart that should last for quite a long time so long as you don't abuse it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VentoVen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
12/6/2015

Customer review by Kandi

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Kandi
by Kandi

This cart was just what I needed. It's the right size and love how it opens and folds so easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lightweight and easy to store
12/19/2012

Customer review by Sjothun

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Sjothun
by Sjothun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I returned this item but only because it was not quite long enough to transport what I was buying it for. I needed it to be about 6 inches longer but I thought the quality and folding features were excellent

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sjothun
Spokane Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rolling to the dog shows...
12/10/2014

Customer review by Beaglmom

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Beaglmom
by Beaglmom

I used it for a dog show and it was the perfect size for hauling supplies and equipment for one dog. The handle height may be short for some people but I am 5'1" so it works for me. The rigid handle provides good control. The ability to fold it flat makes it very convenient and it accomplishes this feature with ease. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beaglmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flatform Truck
2/7/2015

Customer review by JBfromNJ

4.0 stars 2/7/2015 by JBfromNJ
by JBfromNJ

I really like this Flatform Truck. I am using it to transport my 22 pound cat in and out of the vet's office. I needed a way to move his carrier in a flat position, and this is perfect! The staff also likes my Flatform Truck and they have asked me how they can get one. I gave them the information and website address, and I think they will be buying their own in the future! The only issue I've had is that it sometimes get stuck open if I don't pull on the bar used to close it exactly right. It really is a great hand truck though, and exactly what I needed. :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBfromNJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
6/4/2015

Customer review by musicman

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by musicman
by musicman

Nice design. Folds up very compact. Sturdy. Just wish they made one that is a little bigger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
musicman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/26/2015

Customer review by Duffy3

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by Duffy3
by Duffy3

I don't need to use my cart very often, but when I do, it's great. The weight limit allows me to pile everything I need to on it . The surface can be a little slippery and things tend to slide when on a grade. A bungee cord or 2 solves that problem. I like the way it compacts to fit into a small space in my vehicle. Its very user friendly to open and close. Easier to pull than push as only one set of wheels turn. . I would recommend this to a friend looking for a similar product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Duffy3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Magna Cart Platform Truck 109236
7/7/2015

Customer review by C001

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by C001
by C001

Best purchase I ever made on line. Delivered right to my door. Opened box, slid right out in one piece. Push of a button opened right up and ready for use. It's amazing how much it handles! It's sturdy and very durable. I only wish it had a way to lock the wheels once I start loading it up. It rolls if your on a slight incline. Other than that, I think it's well worth the money I spent. Easy storage after your done.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
C001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The perfect cart
7/9/2015

Customer review by WinOK

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by WinOK
by WinOK

Very compact when stored, seconds to pop up handle for use and hauls like a champ! The adjustable height handle is very helpful and the wheels seem to be very solidly in place when folded up or down for use. Perfect for hauling our items to shows for presentations. I checked around and found the best price on the exact item at Walmart. In fact they had 2 prices on line for exact same thing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WinOK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish I had found this one sooner
9/7/2014

Customer review by dgdw

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by dgdw
by dgdw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this cart to transport cooler, tables, chairs, and tailgating supplies so we could meet up with friends. One of our major concerns was the amount of space a cart would take up. This one is perfect since the wheels fold into the platform bed making it about 3" thick and easy to stow. It was study and solid, yet not to heavy for me to handle easily. Rolls easily but the steering is a little awkward since only the wheels by the handle will turn. Because of that it is easier to pull along side you than to push from behind. One wish for improvement would be that the handle was a little more solid. It might hold up just fine, but it feels a little flimsy right now compared to the rest of the construction.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgdw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
6/24/2015

Customer review by Naveen

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Naveen
by Naveen

Very good and most important it doesn't occupy space at all moves on any condition hardwood , carpet, on road anywhere. Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naveen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice cart for small loads
2/1/2014

Customer review by jlilley57

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by jlilley57
by jlilley57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cart is quite good so far. Have only had it for a few days but so far works great. It folds up easy and compact. When you open the handle the wheels come out automatically making for easy setup. Best cart ever. I graded durability as good instead of excellent only because of the short time being used.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlilley57
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Back saver
8/23/2014

Customer review by Digmax

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by Digmax
by Digmax
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for moving around boxes for shipping. Folds flat to stow away in car or home. Very sturdy and rubber wheels make for smooth motion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Digmax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST LITTLE CART IN TEXAS
6/9/2015

Customer review by SENIORCITIZEN

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by SENIORCITIZEN
by SENIORCITIZEN

EASY TO USE....LIGHT WEIGHT, YET STRONG.... TAKES LITTLE STORAGE SPACE.....LOVE IT.......................

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SENIORCITIZEN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy cart
12/7/2014

Customer review by oldbroad52

3.0 stars 12/7/2014 by oldbroad52
by oldbroad52

Because of a heart condition, I cannot lift and carry heavier items. This cart is handy because it makes transporting items a lot easier on me. The pros: Easy to fold and unfold for storage. It lays flat as the wheels tuck underneath. The cons: The balance is off as the center of gravity is shifted to where the handle is located and it's easy to tip over. Also, there is no "lip" at the end so items will slide off if you're not careful. For the most part, I have remedied this by keeping a large box handy to use for containment of items. Works much better with the box. Would give it 3 1/2 stars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldbroad52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Hand Cart for the money
5/20/2015

Customer review by krishcr

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by krishcr
by krishcr

Love this hand cart. It folds up easily and is easy to store. Sturdy enough for lots of uses and rolls easily. Glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krishcr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT VALUE
10/12/2014

Customer review by pir8life

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by pir8life
by pir8life
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love this cart! The cart completely folds flat and will fit almost anywhere when not in use. I have nothing but positive things to say about the cart. Easy to unfold, easy to close, easy to store and will carry almost anything you can throw at it. I own my own business and we use this cart every single day. It carries about 50-75lbs everyday and rolls over 2 tenths of a mile. We have been using the cart over 2 years and not the first issue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pir8life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews