Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-16 of 16 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

keeps car smelling great
9/8/2012

Customer review by sawmountain

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by sawmountain
by sawmountain

take it with you when you travel and put it on your air conditioner in your hotel takes away that hotel smell during your stay

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sawmountain
cascade colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They work better than expected.. I am a smoker..
5/16/2013

Customer review by bar3247

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by bar3247
by bar3247

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bar3247
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Smells
12/4/2012

Customer review by WhitneyLL

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by WhitneyLL
by WhitneyLL

I have used and will continue to use Febreze car. I love the scents and they stay and last in your car forever! Thanks walmart for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhitneyLL
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great idea, and lots of fragrance from a small ite
8/4/2014

Customer review by PigeonLady

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by PigeonLady
by PigeonLady

These clip-ons do what they say it does. It provides a pleasant fragrance to my car and clips onto the vent louvres. I especially like that the freshener can be dialed in as to how strong you want it to be. It lasts for quite a while, over a month. So it's a good value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PigeonLady
West Central Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not happy :(
7/15/2014

Customer review by SweetTart1

3.0 stars 7/15/2014 by SweetTart1
by SweetTart1

I use to enjoy these car vent clips but now not so much. They were much stronger when they first came out and now you can barely smell them. I was very happy with the original product but people always manage to ruin a good thing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetTart1
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Cheap and effective.
5/8/2012

Customer review by dullard

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by dullard
by dullard

Cheap and effective

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dullard
Worthless
1/4/2013

Customer review by Missy1964

1.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Missy1964
by Missy1964

I have purchased these in two fragrances. I really wanted to like them but I don't at all. I could barely smell the first one and it went very fast. The second one I bought was broken. I could not smell a THING and the liquid did not go down at all, telling me it wasn't working. I threw it in the garbage. Maybe those .99 tree fresheners aren't so bad afterall!

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missy1964
Pacific NW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/6/2012

Customer review by Nosey19

1.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Nosey19
by Nosey19

I don't like this product at all. When I opened the package, one of the clips seemed to have more in it than the other. I haven't had it for 30 days and i't s almost gone. I thought about taking it back, but I just decided not to purchase this item ever again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nosey19
Austell
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than the new car smell
2/9/2015

Customer review by renboga

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by renboga
by renboga

Best Febreze clips for cars. Subtle, clean smell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renboga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/28/2015

Customer review by bweb82

5.0 stars 2/28/2015 by bweb82
by bweb82

This is the best thing yet. It is the greatest thing made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bweb82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product smells great!
5/30/2012

Customer review by MXVP

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by MXVP
by MXVP

Getting into the car, even in a scorching hot day, is a pleasure. No more stuffiness! Can't wait to go driving!

MXVP
MD
Love Them !!
6/20/2015

Customer review by ValuePro

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by ValuePro
by ValuePro

So far the best car air freshener I've used yet !!! Comes in a variety of great fragrances !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValuePro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Febreze car vent air freshener
5/26/2015

Customer review by Lucy

4.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Lucy
by Lucy

Great strong smell. Good if you smoke in car. Uses up fast if you use you air conditioning a lot so buy extras.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Effective, but no refills.
8/10/2012

Customer review by Texasmamabear

4.0 stars 8/10/2012 by Texasmamabear
by Texasmamabear

My Febreeze Car Vent Air Freshener really made our mini-van smell great throughout the van! My only peeve about the product is that it is no refillable. The scent holder is a nice compact design and would be more cost effective if I could just flip open the front of it and replace the scent pack. Just a suggestion....

Texasmamabear
Central Texas
overwhelming
8/21/2012

Customer review by DaveK

2.0 stars 8/21/2012 by DaveK
by DaveK

I really like most Febreze products. I bought this because of the price and my car was a little stinky. I set it to the lowest setting and popped it in before work. 9 hours later I walked to my car and I could actually smell it before reaching my car. I got in the car and the smell was so overwhelming that I had to roll down the windows and let the car air out. I ended up having to remove the air freshener completely. Even though I could no longer use it, it did eliminate the stink that was in my car.

DaveK
Stay away from these. They leak and ruin your car!
7/28/2012

Customer review by NolongeraFebreezeUser

1.0 stars 7/28/2012 by NolongeraFebreezeUser
by NolongeraFebreezeUser

I love most Febreeze products, although mine never work like their commercials. These car vent fresheners are defective. I had one car vent freshener that was fine but when that one was empty and I placed a second one in my car vent, I found that it leaked after being in the car for about 24 hours. That leak ran down my NEW CAR's dash and ATE THE PAINT off the dash and basically RUINED MY CAR's dash! I'm furious with what happened and will no longer purchase this product. Be aware that this could happen to your car too.

NolongeraFebreezeUser
Florida