Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

71 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 66 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
keeps car smelling great
9/8/2012

Customer review by sawmountain

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by sawmountain
by sawmountain

take it with you when you travel and put it on your air conditioner in your hotel takes away that hotel smell during your stay

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sawmountain
cascade colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They work better than expected.. I am a smoker..
5/16/2013

Customer review by bar3247

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by bar3247
by bar3247
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bar3247
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not enough product
11/19/2015

Customer review by Captain

3.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Captain
by Captain

Love these but they contain to little product for the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Captain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ferbreeze Linen & Sky Air
11/14/2015

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Maria
by Maria

This item is the best thing I've ever used for bad smell in my car. I've used different air freshness, None can hold up to this smell of fresh linen & sky smells such as mold, dead animals, smell. It's does last 30 days. If it's not the stores I don't bother to buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
car
11/15/2015

Customer review by BooBoo

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by BooBoo
by BooBoo

like

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BooBoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
car vent clips
10/30/2015

Customer review by cleaner

4.0 stars 10/30/2015 by cleaner
by cleaner

first time using so far so good

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cleaner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not happy :(
7/15/2014

Customer review by SweetTart1

3.0 stars 7/15/2014 by SweetTart1
by SweetTart1

I use to enjoy these car vent clips but now not so much. They were much stronger when they first came out and now you can barely smell them. I was very happy with the original product but people always manage to ruin a good thing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetTart1
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Smells great...
9/21/2015

Customer review by WBLaker

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by WBLaker
by WBLaker

I smoke in my car and this works well to hid the smell for my riders.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WBLaker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great idea, and lots of fragrance from a small ite
8/4/2014

Customer review by PigeonLady

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by PigeonLady
by PigeonLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These clip-ons do what they say it does. It provides a pleasant fragrance to my car and clips onto the vent louvres. I especially like that the freshener can be dialed in as to how strong you want it to be. It lasts for quite a while, over a month. So it's a good value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PigeonLady
West Central Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Febreze car vent air fresheners
9/10/2015

Customer review by Little

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Little
by Little

It's an amazing product. Always get them for my car and they work great. I have kids and a dog that rides in my car and never any odors when I have them in. Highly recommend to anyone and Walmart always has a great price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Little
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy
9/15/2015

Customer review by graywolf

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by graywolf
by graywolf

It is so quick and easy to use this item. Just clip it on and presto, instant fresh smell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
graywolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smeels good not long lasting
9/4/2015

Customer review by Melissa

3.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Melissa
by Melissa

I used it to freshen up my room by putting it on my fan. It smelled great but only lasted a few days and cost way to much to only last that long. I live in a trailer so my room is not big. I was hoping for it to last longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Smells
12/4/2012

Customer review by WhitneyLL

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by WhitneyLL
by WhitneyLL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used and will continue to use Febreze car. I love the scents and they stay and last in your car forever! Thanks walmart for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhitneyLL
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lasts forever
7/18/2015

Customer review by Epaisano

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by Epaisano
by Epaisano

Obviously not forever but even when there is no more liquid in it some how my car still smells wonderful!

Epaisano
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worthless
1/4/2013

Customer review by Missy1964

1.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Missy1964
by Missy1964

I have purchased these in two fragrances. I really wanted to like them but I don't at all. I could barely smell the first one and it went very fast. The second one I bought was broken. I could not smell a THING and the liquid did not go down at all, telling me it wasn't working. I threw it in the garbage. Maybe those .99 tree fresheners aren't so bad afterall!

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missy1964
Pacific NW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fragrance clips
5/15/2015

Customer review by Tyumen

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by Tyumen
by Tyumen

This was my first time using these. I thought they were wonderful to use in my car. I smoke so they did a very good job making my car smell good.

Tyumen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap and effective.
5/8/2012

Customer review by dullard

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by dullard
by dullard

Cheap and effective

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dullard
Stay away from these. They leak and ruin your car!
7/28/2012

Customer review by NolongeraFebreezeUser

1.0 stars 7/28/2012 by NolongeraFebreezeUser
by NolongeraFebreezeUser

I love most Febreeze products, although mine never work like their commercials. These car vent fresheners are defective. I had one car vent freshener that was fine but when that one was empty and I placed a second one in my car vent, I found that it leaked after being in the car for about 24 hours. That leak ran down my NEW CAR's dash and ATE THE PAINT off the dash and basically RUINED MY CAR's dash! I'm furious with what happened and will no longer purchase this product. Be aware that this could happen to your car too.

NolongeraFebreezeUser
Florida
overwhelming
8/21/2012

Customer review by DaveK

2.0 stars 8/21/2012 by DaveK
by DaveK

I really like most Febreze products. I bought this because of the price and my car was a little stinky. I set it to the lowest setting and popped it in before work. 9 hours later I walked to my car and I could actually smell it before reaching my car. I got in the car and the smell was so overwhelming that I had to roll down the windows and let the car air out. I ended up having to remove the air freshener completely. Even though I could no longer use it, it did eliminate the stink that was in my car.

DaveK
Love Them !!
6/20/2015

Customer review by ValuePro

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by ValuePro
by ValuePro

So far the best car air freshener I've used yet !!! Comes in a variety of great fragrances !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValuePro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews