Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 33 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Great buy in the 2 packs
8/1/2012

Customer review by dullard

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by dullard
by dullard

Try a scent, and if you don't like it try another - that's what I did after my daughter complained about the "linens" one. the "fruit" one was too strong but we've settled on the "storm" ones. It really does cover smells, like the spray does - it doesn't just add to and try to overpower background smells like most car fresheners. Not that our car was stinky, but after several years of spilled juice, wet feet and the occasional melted chocolate bar, I used to spray the inside with a bottle of Febreze every few weeks or so and that took care of it. With the car vents, the smells just go away after a bit of time and don't come back. The literature says they last about a month and that seems about right, maybe a little longer when its cold just about a month when it's hot out due to faster evaporation.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dullard
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Febreze Car Vents Clips
7/19/2016

Customer review by GAnative1

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by GAnative1
by GAnative1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just a little extravagance for my truck. I don't do all that much driving, but it's nice to have such an appealing fragrance when I travel. My wife and I disagree about which is the most appealing, but there are many choices and I'm fairly certain that you can find one that suits your preference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GAnative1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
6/30/2016

Customer review by Darkrose726

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Darkrose726
by Darkrose726
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Darkrose726
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells good
5/22/2016

Customer review by Slimpickins

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Slimpickins
by Slimpickins
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for my car

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slimpickins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by Deb85

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Deb85
by Deb85

This product lasted for just about a month and I had it on the highest setting without using my AC or heat. as soon as you take it out the package the scent hits you and it really last. Of course it fades as weeks go on but you'll still notice it every time you enter your car.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deb85
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OMG My Car Finally Smells Good Again!!!
4/3/2012

Customer review by Mugwai1

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Mugwai1
by Mugwai1

After my car having that staleodor for awhile I came across these on the Walmart website. I decided to purchase a two pack and now wish I had purchased more. Finally after that smell, my car smells febreeze wonderful everytime I get in it. I wish I had found these earlier. Beforew I used to hate getting into my smelly car and now I love it. It smells wonderful! Thank you Febreeze and walmart!

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mugwai1
Upland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Price not worth value
5/1/2016

Customer review by 69king

1.0 stars 5/1/2016 by 69king
by 69king

I have used this before, my biggest complaint is they run out quickly even on this lowest setting and even if I am not using the fan. They also admit a very strong fragrance at the beginning which can give you a headache. The availability of scents is not very large, wished they had new car or leather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
69king
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/23/2013

Customer review by doughbiz

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by doughbiz
by doughbiz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really smells nice, be sure to read instructions and lift the clip piece up to pierce the fragrance pod.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doughbiz
Palo Cedro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kind of a soapy smell
3/2/2016

Customer review by renboga

3.0 stars 3/2/2016 by renboga
by renboga

Not my favorite, smells like soap. I prefer the Linen and Sky.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
renboga
Would recommend to a friend? No
so pleasent and fresh!!
6/22/2012

Customer review by scentlover1

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by scentlover1
by scentlover1

smell like summertime!! Fresh, sunny and pleasant.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scentlover1
dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these!!!
4/2/2016

Customer review by Frog52

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Frog52
by Frog52

These make my truck smell great for a month!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frog52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice scent.
3/30/2016

Customer review by KoolSchool

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by KoolSchool
by KoolSchool

I received this product intact and on time. The freshness of Febreze comes thru.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KoolSchool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells Great!
7/29/2014

Customer review by wsb78

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by wsb78
by wsb78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have always been a fan of Febreze, and decided to try these vent clips for my car. They smell great, and completely refresh the interior of my car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wsb78
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fragrance
3/8/2016

Customer review by woodknitter

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by woodknitter
by woodknitter

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woodknitter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very strong
10/23/2015

Customer review by Niki

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Niki
by Niki

These are the strongest of all the vent clips, in my opinion. I love them! They last forever

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lasts longer than 30 days!!!
5/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am constantly on the go, and I always over look small details, so that is why I didnt realize my Febreze Car Clip was empty, and still smells incredible. That normally wouldnt be surprising, if I hadnt bought the little car air freshener over an entire year ago. Yes, I bought my Febreze Car Clip last year in March of 2013. I remember this because I bought my mini van in February of 2013. So this little clip has sat clipped to my air vent, empty, probably since April, possibly May even. And my mini van still smells like I just bought a brand new Car Clip from Febreze. Amazing product!!!

An anonymous customer
Spokane, WA, USA
1/11/2013

Customer review by JohnSmooch

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by JohnSmooch
by JohnSmooch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

doesnt last to long but over all smells really good

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnSmooch
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Freshnes last only a few hours, not 30 days.
8/4/2012

Customer review by DAblock

1.0 stars 8/4/2012 by DAblock
by DAblock

does not work as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DAblock
Newark,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Best car Freshener!
8/6/2012

Customer review by ConsMaPa3

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by ConsMaPa3
by ConsMaPa3

Ive tried all kinds of car ar fresheners. none compare to this one... this smells amazing and very manly. the unit isn't a big bulky device like a lot of the other ones and the smell is surprisingly natural and not overwhelming. i look forward to the first breath i take in my car every day and sometime try to take a whiff as im driving. love this product wish i could find it more often but i guess im not the only one who loves this this much!

ConsMaPa3
Miami, FL
Burns my eyes and nose
11/15/2015

Customer review by angypangy

1.0 stars 11/15/2015 by angypangy
by angypangy

I buy Febreeze stuff for my house and like it. This smells like chemicals and soap. Gives me a splitting headache and makes my nose and eyes burn when I put it in my car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angypangy
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews