Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great buy in the 2 packs
8/1/2012

Customer review by dullard

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by dullard
by dullard

Try a scent, and if you don't like it try another - that's what I did after my daughter complained about the "linens" one. the "fruit" one was too strong but we've settled on the "storm" ones. It really does cover smells, like the spray does - it doesn't just add to and try to overpower background smells like most car fresheners. Not that our car was stinky, but after several years of spilled juice, wet feet and the occasional melted chocolate bar, I used to spray the inside with a bottle of Febreze every few weeks or so and that took care of it. With the car vents, the smells just go away after a bit of time and don't come back. The literature says they last about a month and that seems about right, maybe a little longer when its cold just about a month when it's hot out due to faster evaporation.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dullard
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
OMG My Car Finally Smells Good Again!!!
4/3/2012

Customer review by Mugwai1

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Mugwai1
by Mugwai1

After my car having that staleodor for awhile I came across these on the Walmart website. I decided to purchase a two pack and now wish I had purchased more. Finally after that smell, my car smells febreeze wonderful everytime I get in it. I wish I had found these earlier. Beforew I used to hate getting into my smelly car and now I love it. It smells wonderful! Thank you Febreeze and walmart!

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mugwai1
Upland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/23/2013

Customer review by doughbiz

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by doughbiz
by doughbiz

Really smells nice, be sure to read instructions and lift the clip piece up to pierce the fragrance pod.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doughbiz
Palo Cedro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by Deb85

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Deb85
by Deb85

This product lasted for just about a month and I had it on the highest setting without using my AC or heat. as soon as you take it out the package the scent hits you and it really last. Of course it fades as weeks go on but you'll still notice it every time you enter your car.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deb85
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so pleasent and fresh!!
6/22/2012

Customer review by scentlover1

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by scentlover1
by scentlover1

smell like summertime!! Fresh, sunny and pleasant.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scentlover1
dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells Great!
7/29/2014

Customer review by wsb78

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by wsb78
by wsb78

I have always been a fan of Febreze, and decided to try these vent clips for my car. They smell great, and completely refresh the interior of my car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wsb78
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by JohnSmooch

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by JohnSmooch
by JohnSmooch

doesnt last to long but over all smells really good

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnSmooch
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Freshnes last only a few hours, not 30 days.
8/4/2012

Customer review by DAblock

1.0 stars 8/4/2012 by DAblock
by DAblock

does not work as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAblock
Newark,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Febreze Car Vent Clips Midnight Storm
1/27/2015

Customer review by djwstb

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by djwstb
by djwstb

I love this in my car. It even makes my garage smell good! They last for months. I would recommend these to anyone! Anyone who has animals, smokes, or just needs a fresh smell in the car, these are wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djwstb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fast shipping
9/8/2014

Customer review by crazyaboutwalmart1

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by crazyaboutwalmart1
by crazyaboutwalmart1

Perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyaboutwalmart1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
6/29/2014

Customer review by trinipal27

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by trinipal27
by trinipal27

great scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trinipal27
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exelente
12/20/2014

Customer review by josechuypapa

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by josechuypapa
by josechuypapa

Fresh and wonderful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josechuypapa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best car Freshener!
8/6/2012

Customer review by ConsMaPa3

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by ConsMaPa3
by ConsMaPa3

Ive tried all kinds of car ar fresheners. none compare to this one... this smells amazing and very manly. the unit isn't a big bulky device like a lot of the other ones and the smell is surprisingly natural and not overwhelming. i look forward to the first breath i take in my car every day and sometime try to take a whiff as im driving. love this product wish i could find it more often but i guess im not the only one who loves this this much!

ConsMaPa3
Miami, FL
Smell is good but Finished up quickly
12/13/2014

Customer review by kudia

4.0 stars 12/13/2014 by kudia
by kudia

Smell is good but Finished up quickly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kudia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes