Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Great buy in the 2 packs
8/1/2012

Customer review by dullard

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by dullard
by dullard

Try a scent, and if you don't like it try another - that's what I did after my daughter complained about the "linens" one. the "fruit" one was too strong but we've settled on the "storm" ones. It really does cover smells, like the spray does - it doesn't just add to and try to overpower background smells like most car fresheners. Not that our car was stinky, but after several years of spilled juice, wet feet and the occasional melted chocolate bar, I used to spray the inside with a bottle of Febreze every few weeks or so and that took care of it. With the car vents, the smells just go away after a bit of time and don't come back. The literature says they last about a month and that seems about right, maybe a little longer when its cold just about a month when it's hot out due to faster evaporation.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dullard
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/23/2013

Customer review by doughbiz

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by doughbiz
by doughbiz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really smells nice, be sure to read instructions and lift the clip piece up to pierce the fragrance pod.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doughbiz
Palo Cedro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by Deb85

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Deb85
by Deb85

This product lasted for just about a month and I had it on the highest setting without using my AC or heat. as soon as you take it out the package the scent hits you and it really last. Of course it fades as weeks go on but you'll still notice it every time you enter your car.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deb85
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very strong
10/23/2015

Customer review by Niki

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Niki
by Niki

These are the strongest of all the vent clips, in my opinion. I love them! They last forever

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG My Car Finally Smells Good Again!!!
4/3/2012

Customer review by Mugwai1

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Mugwai1
by Mugwai1

After my car having that staleodor for awhile I came across these on the Walmart website. I decided to purchase a two pack and now wish I had purchased more. Finally after that smell, my car smells febreeze wonderful everytime I get in it. I wish I had found these earlier. Beforew I used to hate getting into my smelly car and now I love it. It smells wonderful! Thank you Febreeze and walmart!

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mugwai1
Upland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Burns my eyes and nose
11/15/2015

Customer review by angypangy

1.0 stars 11/15/2015 by angypangy
by angypangy

I buy Febreeze stuff for my house and like it. This smells like chemicals and soap. Gives me a splitting headache and makes my nose and eyes burn when I put it in my car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angypangy
Would recommend to a friend? No
so pleasent and fresh!!
6/22/2012

Customer review by scentlover1

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by scentlover1
by scentlover1

smell like summertime!! Fresh, sunny and pleasant.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scentlover1
dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells Great!
7/29/2014

Customer review by wsb78

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by wsb78
by wsb78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have always been a fan of Febreze, and decided to try these vent clips for my car. They smell great, and completely refresh the interior of my car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wsb78
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Febreze car vent clips
10/3/2015

Customer review by Luci

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Luci
by Luci

This is an excellent product and my car always smells great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luci
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Air fresheners
9/26/2015

Customer review by PattiP1

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by PattiP1
by PattiP1

Works well & adds refreshing smell to car

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PattiP1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I buy these monthly. Love them!
9/14/2015

Customer review by Rhonda68

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by Rhonda68
by Rhonda68

I love this particular scent and the green Gain one. Always get compliments of how fresh my car smells when someone rides with me. They last and they work, much better than expensive brands Ive purchased in the past.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhonda68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
febreze car vents
9/21/2015

Customer review by bewinda

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by bewinda
by bewinda

works great in the car! i don't know that it last 30 days though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bewinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
9/22/2015

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Julie
by Julie

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
9/15/2015

Customer review by Design

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Design
by Design

Good product...keeps you vehicle smelling fresh...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Design
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
9/14/2015

Customer review by Monica

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by Monica
by Monica

my car smells so clean that everybody notices it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
9/12/2015

Customer review by Gilbert

5.0 stars 9/12/2015 by Gilbert
by Gilbert

The Best my car

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gilbert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/11/2013

Customer review by JohnSmooch

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by JohnSmooch
by JohnSmooch
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

doesnt last to long but over all smells really good

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnSmooch
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best car Freshener!
8/6/2012

Customer review by ConsMaPa3

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by ConsMaPa3
by ConsMaPa3

Ive tried all kinds of car ar fresheners. none compare to this one... this smells amazing and very manly. the unit isn't a big bulky device like a lot of the other ones and the smell is surprisingly natural and not overwhelming. i look forward to the first breath i take in my car every day and sometime try to take a whiff as im driving. love this product wish i could find it more often but i guess im not the only one who loves this this much!

ConsMaPa3
Miami, FL
Freshnes last only a few hours, not 30 days.
8/4/2012

Customer review by DAblock

1.0 stars 8/4/2012 by DAblock
by DAblock

does not work as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DAblock
Newark,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Febreze Car Vent Clips Midnight Storm
1/27/2015

Customer review by djwstb

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by djwstb
by djwstb

I love this in my car. It even makes my garage smell good! They last for months. I would recommend these to anyone! Anyone who has animals, smokes, or just needs a fresh smell in the car, these are wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djwstb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews