Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
Good product
2/22/2014

Customer review by saucylady

5.0 stars by saucylady

I have used Olay facial cloths for years. This is the first time I have purchased them on line. My order came 3 days before it was scheduled, so I was happy. I will order online again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
saucylady
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/10/2013

Customer review by NVAC

5.0 stars by NVAC

I have used this product for about 10 years. It's a great facial c loth

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NVAC
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
didn't expect a double pack
12/2/2013

Customer review by Normaltocrazy

5.0 stars by Normaltocrazy

asked for online from walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Normaltocrazy
mineola ,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay 2 in 1 daily facial cloths
2/13/2015

Customer review by booklady32

5.0 stars by booklady32

I have used this product before and have always had very nice results with it. I would recommend it to everyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
booklady32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a good price for facial cleaning cloths.
3/25/2013

Customer review by MrsTraveler

5.0 stars by MrsTraveler

I love these cloths. They are difficult to find in drugstores. This style is dry and easier to take along when I travel as opposed to the facial cloths that are dampened with a cleansing agent. They smell lovely and clean well. Walmart offers them at the best price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsTraveler
Augusta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/7/2014

Customer review by Majiksam73

5.0 stars by Majiksam73

This works so well when traveling and when at home each night. Walmart's price is competitive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Majiksam73
Traverse City, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Soothing
6/9/2009

Customer review by cec72

5.0 stars by cec72

This product is very soothing to sun dried and irritated skin. It makes your skin very smooth and silky. Living in Florida is very hard on skin.

cec72
Tavares, Fl
cleansing cloths
6/16/2009

Customer review by frenchie

5.0 stars by frenchie

I love these cloths. I use them every night. They clean off all of my makeup. They are the best.

frenchie
new orleans, la
Skin type:Combination
Amazing!
7/10/2009

Customer review by Mariposa

5.0 stars by Mariposa

These daily facials are gentle and have a nice scent to them. Deep cleaning action and great quality for your money..highly recommend! A++

Mariposa
Santa Rosa, CA
Skin type:Combination
Part of my nightly routine
6/7/2009

Customer review by Sunnybuns

5.0 stars by Sunnybuns

This product is so convenient, I just wish more stores carried the refill packs (so I didn't have to buy the container again)! Whenever I forget to buy more, I dread having to wash my face with soap. Great product!!

Sunnybuns
Aptos, CA
Skin type:Combination
excellent product
6/5/2009

Customer review by tristensgrammy

5.0 stars by tristensgrammy

Gentle cleaner.Made my skin softer and more youthful looking.

tristensgrammy
Boston MA
Skin type:Normal
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT
2/13/2011

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars by Rose

These cloths leave my face feeling clean and hydrated, never tight or dried out. I spend a lot of the year camping. They are so convenient to use--just add water, cleanse your face, and throw away. I have used these for several years and now I am having trouble finding them. Please do not discontinue this product. [The cloths leave your skin feeling nicer than the towelettes.]

Rose
ROSEVILLE, MN.
Skin type:Dry
Facial Cleaning Clothes
6/7/2009

Customer review by cooper

5.0 stars by cooper

These are the best in the world! Love them and they are great to travel with. Noticed my face has a softer feel and appearance.

cooper
florida
Great Find
6/4/2009

Customer review by midnite

5.0 stars by midnite

Before these cloths, I was using a wash cloth and soap. Now I won't use anything else but Olay's Facial cloths for cleaning my face. They make my skin feel fresh and ready for my next step.... Olay regenerist daily moisterizer.

midnite
Limestone, TN
Skin type:Normal
great product
5/14/2011

Customer review by gabbiegma

5.0 stars by gabbiegma

I have used this product for several years and would not use anything else to wash my face. It is a great product.

gabbiegma
Alma, Mi
Skin type:Normal
Love Love Love these cloths
6/6/2009

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars by Annie

previously I used makeup remover then washed my face and toner and moisterizer - Now its all in one simple little cloth - A little moisterizer and I'm done - less than 5 minutes and it takes all your eye makeup off in a flash - love these cloths!!

Annie
Cicero NY
Skin type:Combination
Hydrating Cleansing Cloths
6/23/2009

Customer review by NurseEvelyn

5.0 stars by NurseEvelyn

Absolutely love this product! I have slightly sensitive combination skin and this feels great! My face feels refreshed after using them. This is a MUST HAVE with your daily facial cleansing routine. I can't live without it! It leaves my face feeling well hydrated and moisturized. Almost like spending a day at a spa! Buy this and your bringing the spa to your own home. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to pamper themselves. Its great! I could go on and on about this wonderful facial cleanser.

NurseEvelyn
Maryland
Skin type:Combination
soft skin
10/12/2009

Customer review by quilter

5.0 stars by quilter

No one can believe how soft and smooth my skin is at my age- 62. I use the daily facial cleansing cloths in the shower for my face and my skin is clean and never dry. I never use any other cleanser on it.

quilter
Clarksville TN
Skin type:Normal
Only Choice
3/31/2010

Customer review by johnnie

5.0 stars by johnnie

I have been using the Normal-Dry Daily Facial Cleansing Cloths since the mid 90's. This is truly a fantastic product that I live by. I constantly get compliments on my skin...how young I look. A die hard fan of these!

johnnie
Atlanta, GA
Skin type:Dry
Daily Facial Cloths
6/5/2009

Customer review by rcspalt

5.0 stars by rcspalt

Love the Daily Facial Cloths, completely removes the make up and does not dry out my skin.

rcspalt
Bel Air, MD
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 35 total reviews