Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 31 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Great Pull-ups
5/28/2012

Customer review by LittleMomma87

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by LittleMomma87
by LittleMomma87

I have been buying these since my son has started potty training. I would recomend them if you want something that is easy for your child to pull up and down. Also, if you child does not make it to the potty in time you can wrap it just like a diper.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMomma87
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for night time..
5/8/2012

Customer review by GramCares

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by GramCares
by GramCares

I've been ordering this product for sometime and must say that the service and delivery was excellent. Would recommend this product for the little one who still needs a little help getting through the night without worrying about accidents.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GramCares
shelby, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/6/2013

Customer review by Vnet08

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by Vnet08
by Vnet08

Love huggies if only they would come bck out with the cool alert would make it even better

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vnet08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a good product for beginners...
3/9/2013

Customer review by 601BarbeeShopper

1.0 stars 3/9/2013 by 601BarbeeShopper
by 601BarbeeShopper

If they can't make it to the bathroom the first time, you WILL know it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
601BarbeeShopper
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pull-ups tabs easy off for emergency number #2
11/7/2012

Customer review by bmschoedel

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by bmschoedel
by bmschoedel

I really like the tabs for taking them off in case of a number 2. Our son is potty training and like to try to pull them up himself. We love pampers stay dry for night & use the Huggies pull-ups for day time. Two best designed diapers just happen to be different brands but have worked for us. Only complaint is they cost a little more than the cheaper diapers. However they breathe better son no rashes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmschoedel
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best in Potty Training
8/12/2012

Customer review by GaGirLnSC

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by GaGirLnSC
by GaGirLnSC

Not only are these training pants well made they make it fun for my kid to potty train. No leaks, no accidents, fun characters. Absolutely love this brand!! Wouldn't use anything else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaGirLnSC
Ladson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
convenient
12/15/2012

Customer review by mmm1

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by mmm1
by mmm1

didn't want to bother with holiday rush at local WM; pricing the same

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmm1
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
2/6/2013

Customer review by Mjolnir

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Mjolnir
by Mjolnir

My son is very tall for his age. He just turned 3 years old but has to wear 4T-5T pull ups. It fits well. I think he was ready to potty train but since my other son was born he regressed back to wanting to be changed the way he sees us change his brother's diapers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mjolnir
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for potty training
5/13/2014

Customer review by Oldmaninpa

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Oldmaninpa
by Oldmaninpa

Have ordered before and would order again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldmaninpa
Buckeye, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Son loves them
10/12/2012

Customer review by MearsIz88

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by MearsIz88
by MearsIz88

Works great. He's always running to the bathroom saying burr.

MearsIz88
Peoria, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
12/14/2012

Customer review by chell69bug

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by chell69bug
by chell69bug

I used this with my first son and now using them on my second child. I just wish they were easier to find.

chell69bug
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
9/10/2012

Customer review by PatVaz

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by PatVaz
by PatVaz

My son loved it and seen his happy face made m happy as well he was so comfortable wearing this and super excited

PatVaz
Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!!!
1/29/2013

Customer review by efer1030

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by efer1030
by efer1030

i loved these because it let him know he was wet, and my son loved them as well especially because of the car designs! they are easy to pull up and to take off. i took him off these pull-ups when he was 1 1/2 my son is 2 and he is officially off diapers/pull-ups even for bedtime he doesnt need them!! and NO LEAKS!! (if your son/daughter lets you know as soon as they feel cold or wet trust me they shouldn't leak) but if you leave the wet obviously they are going to leak..

efer1030
Weatherford, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't find
9/12/2012

Customer review by designr1005

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by designr1005
by designr1005

I really liked this product but I can't find them at my local Walmart, Target, or Jewel/osco. I thought they stopped making this style and just went to the Learning design.

designr1005
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for potty training
11/4/2012

Customer review by Cilla

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Cilla
by Cilla

My son was eager to stop using these. The cool sensation made him want to take them off and use the toilet instead. Perfect for potty training!

Cilla
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE-LOVE-LOVE
9/4/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love these pullups, only problem is I can never find them anymore and if i do, they don't have his size :(

An anonymous customer
Flat Rock, MI
Disney pullups are great!
9/11/2012

Customer review by Grammy3times

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Grammy3times
by Grammy3times

They are hard to find. My grandson loves Cars, so this is helpful, if we can find them. The cool alert worked with him, after putting them on he said, "Grammy, my winky is frozen." I know it wasn't that cold, but he did not like the feeling and has not wet his pants since!

Grammy3times
Cresson, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pros/Cons
1/30/2013

Customer review by Mandi77

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Mandi77
by Mandi77

My son only wears these at night and although he is only 42 pounds and skinny he is in the biggest size the 4t/5t which says up to 50lbs ,but they fit tight and leave impressions on his legs ...he doesnt notice a difference between these cooling ones and the regular either ..I was hoping the cooling sensation would start to wake him up at night ..overall he is a sound sleeper and i haven't had a lot of issues with leaks like I had with the Goodnight brand..

Mandi77
San Bernardino, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
new to potty training
8/26/2012

Customer review by abcornett

4.0 stars 8/26/2012 by abcornett
by abcornett

My son has juat begun potty training. Because pullups are expensive he only gets to waer one pull up per day. this is motivation to keep it dry and clean. once he has an accident we go back to diapers. this seems to be working well for him.

abcornett
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good during nightime however...
9/10/2013

Customer review by Rom04

3.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Rom04
by Rom04

Huggies Pull-up diapers are good during nightime as it holds up and doesn't spill out the following morning. It keeps my son asleep and dry at night. However, prolong or day time use (even when changing it 3-4 hours after) cause itchiness and rashes. The material along the waist area seems hard and I guess of cheap component. I'm not sure if my son is the only one that develop the itchiness and rashes. I suppose all baby got sensitive skin, therefore the material used should be soft and hypoallergenic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rom04
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews