Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 31 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
4/6/2013

Customer review by Vnet08

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by Vnet08
by Vnet08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love huggies if only they would come bck out with the cool alert would make it even better

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vnet08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pull-ups
5/28/2012

Customer review by LittleMomma87

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by LittleMomma87
by LittleMomma87

I have been buying these since my son has started potty training. I would recomend them if you want something that is easy for your child to pull up and down. Also, if you child does not make it to the potty in time you can wrap it just like a diper.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleMomma87
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for night time..
5/8/2012

Customer review by GramCares

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by GramCares
by GramCares

I've been ordering this product for sometime and must say that the service and delivery was excellent. Would recommend this product for the little one who still needs a little help getting through the night without worrying about accidents.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GramCares
shelby, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pull-ups tabs easy off for emergency number #2
11/7/2012

Customer review by bmschoedel

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by bmschoedel
by bmschoedel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like the tabs for taking them off in case of a number 2. Our son is potty training and like to try to pull them up himself. We love pampers stay dry for night & use the Huggies pull-ups for day time. Two best designed diapers just happen to be different brands but have worked for us. Only complaint is they cost a little more than the cheaper diapers. However they breathe better son no rashes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bmschoedel
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/6/2013

Customer review by Mjolnir

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Mjolnir
by Mjolnir

My son is very tall for his age. He just turned 3 years old but has to wear 4T-5T pull ups. It fits well. I think he was ready to potty train but since my other son was born he regressed back to wanting to be changed the way he sees us change his brother's diapers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mjolnir
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT
11/12/2012

Customer review by momin1988

1.0 stars 11/12/2012 by momin1988
by momin1988

I purchased a Jumbo Pack of these Boys Cool Alert Pull-Ups and I have to say I was very Disappointed how they don't hold up..First of all, the Cool Alert Pull-ups, Leaks something Terrible. My Toddler doesn't even like them. When they become wet, then that leaves Wetness on my Toddlers bottom. And I have seen this upon changing him. And another thing is that I always put a New Pull-up on him prior to him taking a afternoon nap, but to have him wake up during his nap being Soaked. Which is something he doesn't like, as well as myself being his Mom. I have always been a Loyal Consumer to "Huggies" since 1988 but this is one Product that I will never purchase or recommend to anyone.

momin1988
Kentucky, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best in Potty Training
8/12/2012

Customer review by GaGirLnSC

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by GaGirLnSC
by GaGirLnSC

Not only are these training pants well made they make it fun for my kid to potty train. No leaks, no accidents, fun characters. Absolutely love this brand!! Wouldn't use anything else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaGirLnSC
Ladson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a good product for beginners...
3/9/2013

Customer review by 601BarbeeShopper

1.0 stars 3/9/2013 by 601BarbeeShopper
by 601BarbeeShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If they can't make it to the bathroom the first time, you WILL know it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
601BarbeeShopper
Hattiesburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
convenient
12/15/2012

Customer review by mmm1

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by mmm1
by mmm1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

didn't want to bother with holiday rush at local WM; pricing the same

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmm1
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Good idea, but didn't notice a difference
9/12/2012

Customer review by Momof3

3.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Momof3
by Momof3

After trying to get my son potty trained at 2 1/2 before my 3rd child was due to be born 5 months later, I desperately tried to find these pull-ups. We had been using the learning designs but he still wasn't 'getting it'. I thought these would help to alert him that he had peed and help him get to the potty. No such luck. Our local stores didn't carry them, so I drove over an hour to a store in the metroplex that did. You get less pull-ups in a package, and he really never noticed the difference. Nothing changed. They didn't leak or anything, but I would just rather use the learning designs since you get more for your money.

Momof3
Hico, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
GREAT!!!
1/29/2013

Customer review by efer1030

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by efer1030
by efer1030

i loved these because it let him know he was wet, and my son loved them as well especially because of the car designs! they are easy to pull up and to take off. i took him off these pull-ups when he was 1 1/2 my son is 2 and he is officially off diapers/pull-ups even for bedtime he doesnt need them!! and NO LEAKS!! (if your son/daughter lets you know as soon as they feel cold or wet trust me they shouldn't leak) but if you leave the wet obviously they are going to leak..

efer1030
Weatherford, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pros/Cons
1/30/2013

Customer review by Mandi77

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Mandi77
by Mandi77

My son only wears these at night and although he is only 42 pounds and skinny he is in the biggest size the 4t/5t which says up to 50lbs ,but they fit tight and leave impressions on his legs ...he doesnt notice a difference between these cooling ones and the regular either ..I was hoping the cooling sensation would start to wake him up at night ..overall he is a sound sleeper and i haven't had a lot of issues with leaks like I had with the Goodnight brand..

Mandi77
San Bernardino, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Do not hold well
12/28/2012

Customer review by Sherrilc78

2.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Sherrilc78
by Sherrilc78

I have been using regular Pull Ups and thought I would try the cool alerts. They do not hold up to leakage as well as the regular pull ups and my son also did not notice any difference when my son peed in them . I have one package left and i will be returning them for the regular Pull-ups!

Sherrilc78
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
BAD BAD BAD
9/10/2012

Customer review by MISSY

1.0 stars 9/10/2012 by MISSY
by MISSY

THIS PRODUCT IT TERRIBLE . BOUGHT THIS FOR MY KIDS BECAUSE I TOUGH COOL ALERT WOW THIS MIGHT BE SMART. BOUGHT OF MY KIDS DID NOT FEEL ANY CHANGE IN THE DIPPER AND IT WAS NOT "COOL" . ALSO THE SIZES ARE WRONG YOU HAVE TO BUY 2 SIZES BIGGER THAN WHAT YOUR KID WEIGHTS. SORRY HUGGIES :(

MISSY
va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disney pullups are great!
9/11/2012

Customer review by Grammy3times

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Grammy3times
by Grammy3times

They are hard to find. My grandson loves Cars, so this is helpful, if we can find them. The cool alert worked with him, after putting them on he said, "Grammy, my winky is frozen." I know it wasn't that cold, but he did not like the feeling and has not wet his pants since!

Grammy3times
Cresson, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
eh...Their ok
9/12/2012

Customer review by Holdrid85

3.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Holdrid85
by Holdrid85

I dont mind these BUT if luvs made pull ups i'd be all over them, huggies have a tendency to leak when massive #2's come around. Wish they didn't. And my son has a tendency to become allergic if using for too long, maybe a natural pull up would be awesome! Thanks

Holdrid85
Elmira, NY, USA
cool alert means its too late lol
9/21/2012

Customer review by sicamac

3.0 stars 9/21/2012 by sicamac
by sicamac

I bought these at a local Shoppers Drug Mart on sale - like half price compared to Superstore. Was disappointed when the $2 coupon expired last year!?! I THINk he feels the cool alert - cuz he says "I peed" but doesn't that defeat the purpose?

sicamac
Would recommend to a friend? No
new to potty training
8/26/2012

Customer review by abcornett

4.0 stars 8/26/2012 by abcornett
by abcornett

My son has juat begun potty training. Because pullups are expensive he only gets to waer one pull up per day. this is motivation to keep it dry and clean. once he has an accident we go back to diapers. this seems to be working well for him.

abcornett
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't find
9/12/2012

Customer review by designr1005

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by designr1005
by designr1005

I really liked this product but I can't find them at my local Walmart, Target, or Jewel/osco. I thought they stopped making this style and just went to the Learning design.

designr1005
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Found it would leak lots
9/11/2012

Customer review by Jennifer12

1.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Jennifer12
by Jennifer12

I found the cool effect didn't help at all and I found he would soak threw them come morning but if I put no name products on him I had no issues.

Jennifer12
Portage La Prairie, MB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews