Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 239 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

239 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

239 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
128
4 stars
58
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 stars
21
1-20 of 228 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 228 total reviews
1-20 of 228 reviews
My daughter loves the princesses!
2/3/2016

Customer review by goddessgrrl

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by goddessgrrl
by goddessgrrl

I love how well these worked to hold liquid in (no leaks!) and how easy it was to undo (well, maybe too easy to undo and redo for my daughter). The only "complaint" I have is in the packs with more than one design, one design will be a favorite and crying will occur when we have to use the other princess/character. I was able to "test drive" these thanks to influenster.ca. Thanks, influenster!

goddessgrrl
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huge Help for potty learning!
2/1/2016

Customer review by Katiebsc

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Katiebsc
by Katiebsc

Being a cloth diaper user all throughout my two kids' lives, I was hesitant to use disposables. These are great! I love the pull on design but also how easy they are to open up and reattach while potty training. They hold a ton of liquid for accidents/overnight and I can even put my young toddler in them. We love them, my kids love the designs! I received a complimentary pack for review and I will definitely be purchasing more. Thanks Influenster!

Katiebsc
Windsor, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Sophia the 1st and Doc McStuffins!
2/1/2016

Customer review by Steph86

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Steph86
by Steph86

My daughter loves to pick which diaper she will wear and is happy to wear her pull ups with very few accidents. we have had very little issues potty training and she is almost ready to finish using the pull ups at home. the only trouble we have it that she forgets to hold it on car rides so we frequently have accidents in her car seat. luckily the pull ups have never leaked! very happy with them. thanks Influenster!

Steph86
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just like underwear but better
2/4/2016

Customer review by Sabrina

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Sabrina
by Sabrina

Great cute design . Really absorbent . My daughter can pull up and down with ease . Looks like underwear but keeps what needs to be kept in . Thanks influenster !

Sabrina
Aurora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So great for night training!
1/31/2016

Customer review by rbrencur24

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by rbrencur24
by rbrencur24

2 of my children are day trained but sleep so deep at night that they don't wake to go to the bathroom. even with us waking them. These offer great protection, the kids love the designs and they are easy to pull down for them that on the mornings they wake and have to pee right away they can easily get them down to do their business.

rbrencur24
Vineland, Lincoln, ON L0R, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Working Well
2/1/2016

Customer review by KekeLi

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by KekeLi
by KekeLi

It took a couple of days, but slowly my 2 girls have really started to come around to potty training. They love the designs on them, and don't want to see them disappear. I highly recommended this product to everyone. Thank you Influenster for giving us the chance to test them out.

KekeLi
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love Huggies!
1/31/2016

Customer review by CHIKITA10101

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by CHIKITA10101
by CHIKITA10101

Huggies is a brand that I have always loved using on my little girl. I have always been pleased with the quality of the diapers. My daughter and I love using Huggies Pull Ups. Theyre very soft and thin like underwear. She also loves the Disney characters. Thanks influenster for the free sample.

CHIKITA10101
Prince Edward Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent pull up
1/31/2016

Customer review by Silinco

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Silinco
by Silinco

Love this pull up. My daughter is having fun with her Disney learning pant and she is learning very fast. We received this for testing purpose and I will definitely buy more. Thanks to Influenster.

Silinco
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Idea
1/29/2016

Customer review by cparsons79

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by cparsons79
by cparsons79

I like that they picture disappears when they have had a accident in their pull-up. these are easy to put on and to take off, They are easy for your child to pull on and make learning to use the toilet so much fun.

cparsons79
Timmins, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
1/27/2016

Customer review by krismarie

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by krismarie
by krismarie

works great for my training 2 year old. she likes the fact that they are NOT a diaper, and she can put them on herself and easily pull them down to go potty. Minnie Mouse is a big hit in our house, makes for an added bonus. They fit good and absorb for our needs.

krismarie
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great next step
1/27/2016

Customer review by Alan78

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Alan78
by Alan78

Our little girl loves her big girl pants and finds them a fun part of her day. Really helps get her into the mindset of potty training and being a big girl!

Alan78
Kenosha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product and Easy to use
1/20/2016

Customer review by aburandt6

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by aburandt6
by aburandt6

These are great diapers for training your child! They make it easy to pull up or down or even take off when needing to go potty! I've used them for at least two of my children and would recommend it to anyone else!

aburandt6
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
1/5/2016

Customer review by Annaej78

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Annaej78
by Annaej78

I started using the Pull ups when my daughter was 20 months-not to start potty training but to get her to learn how to stand for diaper changing and learning how to pull up her bottoms. Once she turned 2 and gradually started potty training, she has been able to use the pull ups easily when using the potty. The pull ups side velcro is very helpful for damp and dirty bathroom times and I enjoy the ease of using them and helping my daughter with potty training.

Annaej78
Orlando, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Potty Training Regression..
9/6/2012

Customer review by audreysmommy

1.0 stars 9/6/2012 by audreysmommy
by audreysmommy

My little girl was doing a fantastic job basically potty training herself. She had no interest in diapers, so I bought her some panties, and on the weekends (when we were actually home), she was doing an amazing job using the potty. During the week, at daycare, she was still in diapers, but her teacher said that she'd been asking to use the potty, so I should start sending her in pull-ups. The problem that I have is that my child loves pull-ups and now has NO desire to potty train! I never understood the concept behind the 'fading design', and now that I have seen my child pull her dress up and bend over to 'watch' when potties (because she thinks it's fun to watch the image disappear), I really don't understand the design. I hate that we ever got started on these. They are basically a more expensive diaper that is more appealing to toddlers. I wish I would have just told daycare that she would be going in panties, and I would send several extra outfits with her until the transition was smoother.

audreysmommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Still trying.
12/7/2012

Customer review by Rose20

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by Rose20
by Rose20

I have a 2 1/2 yr old and Ive just started potty training a month ago. I had to stop because it was not going well. Today I will start her on potty training again. I would wait 2 months but my girl is 1 inch over 3 feet (last time we checked) and weighs 34 pounds, and family members are starting to notice my big girl in diapers. My childs cheeks showed on the sides so I had to switch from 3t-4t to 4t-5t. they still do a little bit but atleast they are easier for us to pull up and down. I do switch her to real underwear now and then cuz she realized pull-ups work just as diapers. She does use the potty when I remind her and she goes on her on for BM. she doesnt care about the fading design. I do wish it had better absorbency for sometimes she wakes up soaked. The nightime worked great last month but have not found 4t-5t yet. The potty training watch that came in the kit doesnt work. id say its a great product but a better fitting and absorbency would be nice

Rose20
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It has Cute designs
12/15/2015

Customer review by Sofia2013

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Sofia2013
by Sofia2013

Good product and the designs are cute but i have problem with the easy open sides and they leak sometimes but overall they're good and awesome

Sofia2013
Scranton, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
11/17/2015

Customer review by sueben

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by sueben
by sueben

excellent quality, the velcro opening on the side are so helpful. recommend them for parents starting potty trainingg

sueben
VA
The "No Rip" option is worth the money
10/7/2015

Customer review by wombat08

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by wombat08
by wombat08

I find myself in the opposite seat of how I usually drive my "shop mobile" with these training pants. Im usually the mom that is willing to sacrifice the brand products that cost more and "sometimes" are better quality for a good bargain but never again will I buy the cheaper training pants over these. I was so beyond sick and tired of every training pant my daughter wore, no matter which bargain brand I bought, would find itself laying on the floor among toys with a gaping rip right through one side or the other while my child ran bottomless, again, into the living room. I have decided the peace of mind that never again will this happen is worth the extra dollars here and there.

wombat08
Brookfield, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for trainig
11/10/2015

Customer review by Nanna

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Nanna
by Nanna

The pull up have been great. My granddaughter pulls them up and down when she has to go potty. When she has an accident, no wet pants. Trying to train her without them was a mess.

Nanna
Smithfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Do Away With Monsters for Girls Please!
8/10/2013

Customer review by midwestmom

2.0 stars 8/10/2013 by midwestmom
by midwestmom

We have been using these for our daughter since we began the potty training adventure. When I bought our latest set of packs, I was surprised to find Monsters prints... for girls? My daughter reacted a little bit harsher. She flat out refused to wear them. She will cry and throw the worst tantrums I have ever witnessed from her. I really do like the product but I can't use two thirds of every package. Please remove this design from the girls product. Also, my daughter hit a small growth spurt and when we moved up to 4t-5t, we were a bit frustrated to find that the product does not rise high enough on her. (She is about 40 lbs.) They are the right size in the waist, the stretch is just right, but they do not reach the appropriate height on her waist. If you would raise the height of this product, you would win me back as a customer. I want to buy these over other products but as of right now, they aren't working for us.

midwestmom
Midwest USA
1-20 of 228 total reviews
1-20 of 228 reviews