Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Big hit with my son
5/1/2013

Customer review by BLCMOMMY

4.0 stars 5/1/2013 by BLCMOMMY
by BLCMOMMY

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 4 year old son who is a huge cars fan and he loves it, I bought the other packs of cars to go with it and they are so cute with nice detail to be so small. My son will sit down and play with it for hours! My only complaints are that it's a killer on batteries (it takes c batteries) I always make sure to turn the toy off when he is done playing but I find myself changing them very often and that the legs that support the higher parts of the track come off to easy! Overall my sons smile makes the purchase worth it so I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLCMOMMY
Augusta,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great toy
4/19/2013

Customer review by Xomici

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Xomici
by Xomici

My son loves it. Keeps him entertain for hours.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xomici
Miami FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy
12/24/2012

Customer review by 1mike25

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by 1mike25
by 1mike25

easy to build, My nephew loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1mike25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2012

Customer review by wmsbg2

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by wmsbg2
by wmsbg2

Given to my 5 yr. old grandson for his birthday. Plays with it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmsbg2
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun: My daughter loves it
12/10/2012

Customer review by USCanShopper

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by USCanShopper
by USCanShopper

I bought this for my daughter (yes, a girl) for your birthday as she really, really, really, really wanted it. - Pros the micro car does stay on the track when it is spun around. setup was no problem (15 mins) as an adult i was having fun too watching the car go around and around. "stare attack" LOL - Cons it only comes with 1 micro car. you have to buy others to really enjoy the playset it takes 3 C batteries..I use sanyo eneloop batteries with adapters so no biggie for me OVERALL - I love it, and planning to buy more cars..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USCanShopper
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok
12/26/2013

Customer review by nanaof5ofthem

3.0 stars 12/26/2013 by nanaof5ofthem
by nanaof5ofthem

this comes with only one car so he was disappointed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanaof5ofthem
fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandson.
11/11/2013

Customer review by Ridicul

2.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Ridicul
by Ridicul

I read the reviews before purchasing, and they seemed satisfactory. Review ratings for this particular item were the highest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ridicul
Chesterfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Little Race Track for Great BIG Fun
10/29/2012

Customer review by Vaughnny

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Vaughnny
by Vaughnny

We purchased this race track for my son (an avid Disney Cars fan) for his 5th Birthday. Boy oh Boy was it the right gift for our little guy! He plays with it night and day - seemingly without ceasing. Now apparently he's hooked on those cute little micro drifters cars...which translates to having to get "the rest of the Radiator Springs Gang" whenever they finally get released. Thanks Mattel for a great product for a very happy little boy!

Vaughnny
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for 3 year old!
12/27/2012

Customer review by xxxsjpxxx

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by xxxsjpxxx
by xxxsjpxxx

This was a Christmas gift and my 3 year old boy. He and his 40 year old uncle played with it for a long time christmas morning. The cars are really fast and it was fun to watch.

xxxsjpxxx
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
user friendly website
1/1/2013

Customer review by grammyk

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by grammyk
by grammyk

I don't usually do online shopping, but I did quite a bit this Christmas. I thought the website was very user-friendly. The product arrived quickly and in good condition.

grammyk
williamsport, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/9/2013

Customer review by Thirftyfun

4.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Thirftyfun
by Thirftyfun

A little flimsy for a Disney toy. Cool track for a Cars fan and takes up less space than the Tokyo spin out track.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thirftyfun
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/28/2012

Customer review by Grannyone

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Grannyone
by Grannyone

This was purchased for my Grandson who is 4 years old, he is having a great time playing with the little race track. When my grandchildren are enjoying somithing that I purchased for them it makes everyone very happy. Thank you.

Grannyone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Gift
12/22/2013

Customer review by ziggy212

4.0 stars 12/22/2013 by ziggy212
by ziggy212

My son will love this. I can not wait to see him open it on Christmas morning.

ziggy212
Mahwah, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Speedway
9/15/2013

Customer review by Kathy727

3.0 stars 9/15/2013 by Kathy727
by Kathy727

I got this for my son last Christmas and a few days after he got it, the motor died. We did contact the manufacturer and were sent a new one which continues to work today. The set seems a little flimsy in build and falls apart whenever it is moved from place to place.

Kathy727
Parma, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No