Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.7out of 5 stars
3.7 out of 5 | 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
2/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I originally purchased these earrings for my daughter in purple and we both liked them so much i purchased them in white as well. My daughter has sensitive skin and these earrings do not bother her at all they are very nice earrings they are made well and have a nice sparkle to them my only complaint is that after wearing them for a couple of weeks the backs starting slipping off so I had to replace them other than that i am very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Small
12/6/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
When I received the earrings they were much smaller than expected, and were not a defined heart shape as shown online. They looked like small triangles.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty for a day
5/6/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wen i got these earrings they were very pretty and shiny for a day the next day the stones jus wouldnt stop falling out dont waste ur time buying these not worth it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice
12/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are really cute. I purchased these for my 2 yr old niece. They fit perfectly in her ears
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Small Earring with a Big Shine
1/25/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These earrings are beautiful. They are smaller than I anticipated but the heart shape is still easily defined and they are the perfect size for a toddler. I love how shiny they are and it is very noticable. My toddler has gotten numerous compliments since wearing them. I would highly recommend purchasing different backing to the earring because the backs are very loose and the earring will fall out. Luckily, we were located in our home when it happened to my child, prompting me to change them immediately. I think it was a good buy for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Heart Shaped Swarovki Elements earrings
2/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love these new heart shaped post earrings. They are very shiny and beautiful, and I've been wearing them since I received them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful
12/3/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was very leary about ordering the Swarovski heart earrings. But, I am impressed. I cant tell you how happy I am that I followed my heart to purchase these small, but gorgeous earrings. I wore them for the first time last week, with my hair pulled back and my Husband immediately noticed and said "my those earrings are just a beautiful as you."
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smaller than expected!
3/4/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are pretty, but really really small! More for like an infant, because on an adult they will look very small!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ok product
2/28/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Earrings were way smaller than I expected
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Earring's
2/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought these for my Granddaughter, and she loves them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome for girls!!!
4/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These earrings are prefect for little girls! They're just the right size and the price you can't beat either. I would recommend these for anyone looking for earrings for their little girls.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wasn't not as big as the pictures
2/18/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I got them in the mail the earrings was not big as a ant. Wish they was a Lil bigger...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ring
12/31/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is very beautiful ring and a great gift but it is a little bit to small.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love them
2/26/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are very nice earrings.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Child's play
12/15/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are child's earrimgs. Not adult. It didn't state that on the description. I wasted time on something else I could have bought.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Earrings
10/7/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very cute. Going to be a Christmas gift
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They are lovely for my daughters!
12/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have 2 young daughters and they are perfect for them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love it
10/28/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642855, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-