Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/4/2013

Customer review by Violet147

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Violet147
by Violet147

I originally purchased these earrings for my daughter in purple and we both liked them so much i purchased them in white as well. My daughter has sensitive skin and these earrings do not bother her at all they are very nice earrings they are made well and have a nice sparkle to them my only complaint is that after wearing them for a couple of weeks the backs starting slipping off so I had to replace them other than that i am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Violet147
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
12/3/2012

Customer review by Jacquilina

1.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Jacquilina
by Jacquilina

I was very leary about ordering the Swarovski heart earrings. But, I am impressed. I cant tell you how happy I am that I followed my heart to purchase these small, but gorgeous earrings. I wore them for the first time last week, with my hair pulled back and my Husband immediately noticed and said "my those earrings are just a beautiful as you."

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jacquilina
Watertown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small
12/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When I received the earrings they were much smaller than expected, and were not a defined heart shape as shown online. They looked like small triangles.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Crestwood, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Heart Shaped Swarovki Elements earrings
2/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love these new heart shaped post earrings. They are very shiny and beautiful, and I've been wearing them since I received them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok product
2/28/2014

Customer review by Raynesky

4.0 stars 2/28/2014 by Raynesky
by Raynesky

Earrings were way smaller than I expected

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raynesky
St. Paul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smaller than expected!
3/4/2014

Customer review by CandyCane22

3.0 stars 3/4/2014 by CandyCane22
by CandyCane22

They are pretty, but really really small! More for like an infant, because on an adult they will look very small!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandyCane22
Pharr, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Pretty for a day
5/6/2015

Customer review by Peanuthead

1.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Peanuthead
by Peanuthead

Wen i got these earrings they were very pretty and shiny for a day the next day the stones jus wouldnt stop falling out dont waste ur time buying these not worth it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peanuthead
Would recommend to a friend? No