Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Love it!
5/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best quality 12" tall great price, sounds, voices what more do you want oh and did I say flying shield! If you kid loves the avengers this is the best toy for them! Oh and if you have all the super heroes together they say each others names like there in battle. Pretty cool. My son has all of them and plays with them all the time!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for boys.
6/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The action figure is bigger than others but my boy likes it. The colors are vivid, it talks and throws his shield.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Series!
8/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 4yr old Grandson loved this one for his Birthday! He now has all the Action Heroes in the series, and loves them all. They have all the endurance needed, especially for a 4 yr. old. As always, Walmart has made this Great online shopping experience, as well as their expedient and cheap shipping cost, not to mention the great value for such a quality made toy! Thank-you
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Talking Captain America
6/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Worth every penny to see my son's smile when he received it. He loves his Avenger toys.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for boys who love superheroes
3/14/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my nephew for his 4th birthday and he loves it. Although the Iron Man action figure is better, this is still a good toy. It's downside is that it is not as pose-able as other figures. The shield throwing action is very fun and overall it is a good toy for a little boy (or girl) who loves superheroes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great action figure
12/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
larger action figure that says things when you push the button. son loves it. uses a couple aa batteries that come with it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great action figure
12/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 4yo has most of the avengers action figures and loves that they "talk to each other." He loves playing with his Captain America but he does have a difficult time attaching the shield to his arm. I usually have to attach it so he can throw it. Overall a great toy, especially in combination with the other talking avengers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Avengers
10/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got my grandson Captain America, Thor, Ironman and HULK....still going to get HAWKEYE. I gave him one early and he LOVES IT!! These are just the right size, not too small and not too big....great detail....perfect for any kid that loved any of the movies!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/29/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
As a buyer... I am satisfied with the quick delivery by Wal-mart. Good packaging to keep product safe from breaking. It is exactly what I expected but it is going to be a Christmas gift so I don't know much about it out of the package.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Captain America
11/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have not given to my son, as it is a Christmas Present, but in the store he really loved it! He is two, and it fit well in his hands and he was able to push the buttons easily. I know he will excited come Christmas morning!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought two of these for my twin grandsons. Love the size and great value. So many of the action figures are so small and the younger kids really like the big ones!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love
12/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love the size of this Avengers figure. I'm sure my nephew will love it too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
price
12/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great price!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641771, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-