Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!
5/28/2012

Customer review by Cymara23

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Cymara23
by Cymara23

Best quality 12" tall great price, sounds, voices what more do you want oh and did I say flying shield! If you kid loves the avengers this is the best toy for them! Oh and if you have all the super heroes together they say each others names like there in battle. Pretty cool. My son has all of them and plays with them all the time!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cymara23
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for boys.
6/28/2012

Customer review by SalsaNight

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by SalsaNight
by SalsaNight

The action figure is bigger than others but my boy likes it. The colors are vivid, it talks and throws his shield.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SalsaNight
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Series!
8/27/2012

Customer review by PATTY428

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by PATTY428
by PATTY428

My 4yr old Grandson loved this one for his Birthday! He now has all the Action Heroes in the series, and loves them all. They have all the endurance needed, especially for a 4 yr. old. As always, Walmart has made this Great online shopping experience, as well as their expedient and cheap shipping cost, not to mention the great value for such a quality made toy! Thank-you

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PATTY428
North Tonawanda, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Talking Captain America
6/12/2012

Customer review by Martinliz5

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Martinliz5
by Martinliz5

Worth every penny to see my son's smile when he received it. He loves his Avenger toys.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Martinliz5
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great action figure
12/10/2012

Customer review by cruisingby

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by cruisingby
by cruisingby

larger action figure that says things when you push the button. son loves it. uses a couple aa batteries that come with it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cruisingby
King of Prussia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for boys who love superheroes
3/14/2013

Customer review by Benathara

4.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Benathara
by Benathara

I bought this for my nephew for his 4th birthday and he loves it. Although the Iron Man action figure is better, this is still a good toy. It's downside is that it is not as pose-able as other figures. The shield throwing action is very fun and overall it is a good toy for a little boy (or girl) who loves superheroes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Benathara
Lebanon, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Captain America
11/18/2012

Customer review by gmeatte57

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by gmeatte57
by gmeatte57

I have not given to my son, as it is a Christmas Present, but in the store he really loved it! He is two, and it fit well in his hands and he was able to push the buttons easily. I know he will excited come Christmas morning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmeatte57
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love
12/20/2012

Customer review by Batmanlove

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Batmanlove
by Batmanlove

Love the size of this Avengers figure. I'm sure my nephew will love it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Batmanlove
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Avengers
10/30/2012

Customer review by Romanticamper

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Romanticamper
by Romanticamper

I got my grandson Captain America, Thor, Ironman and HULK....still going to get HAWKEYE. I gave him one early and he LOVES IT!! These are just the right size, not too small and not too big....great detail....perfect for any kid that loved any of the movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romanticamper
Pollock Pines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great action figure
12/18/2013

Customer review by NCmom2be

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by NCmom2be
by NCmom2be

My 4yo has most of the avengers action figures and loves that they "talk to each other." He loves playing with his Captain America but he does have a difficult time attaching the shield to his arm. I usually have to attach it so he can throw it. Overall a great toy, especially in combination with the other talking avengers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCmom2be
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
price
12/24/2013

Customer review by gigglegal

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by gigglegal
by gigglegal

Great price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gigglegal
Goldsboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/3/2012

Customer review by SweetNoonie

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by SweetNoonie
by SweetNoonie

Bought two of these for my twin grandsons. Love the size and great value. So many of the action figures are so small and the younger kids really like the big ones!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetNoonie
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by Oklahomamema

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Oklahomamema
by Oklahomamema

As a buyer... I am satisfied with the quick delivery by Wal-mart. Good packaging to keep product safe from breaking. It is exactly what I expected but it is going to be a Christmas gift so I don't know much about it out of the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oklahomamema
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.