Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



Hair Transformation

Customer review by RC516

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by RC516
by RC516

I moved to NYC from Miami last year. My hair and skin were traumatized by the extreme dry weather. I tried this shampoo and my hair has never looked better! I plan on switching back to something less expensive during the summer. I know, this is crazy expensive, but it is worth every penny. Plus, you only need a small amount to wash your hair. I will definitely keep using this during the dryer months. Highly recommended for someone with very very dry hair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Unbelievably Good

Customer review by kdhamm

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by kdhamm
by kdhamm

I used to have soft, shiny and healthy hair. Years of coloring had left it feeling like staw and looking dull. Afraid I had irreparably damaged my hair, I hoped a really good shampoo and conditioner would help and chose to try the Fekkai Technician Color Care duo. Thank goodness I did! I simply can not believe how soft, silky and shiny my hair looked and felt after only one use! I am absolutely amazed and so happy with the look and feel of my hair. In fact, I just purchased all of the other products in the Technician Care collection and can't wait to try them. Thank you very much for these truly wonderful products.

My hair never looked this good!

Customer review by KasiaNYC

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by KasiaNYC
by KasiaNYC

I love the shampoo and conditioner. Leaves my hair soft and silky. I have fine colored hair, so I'm always looking for products that protect my color but don't weigh my hair down. Highly recommend it!

New York, NY
Glad I tried the product

Customer review by Blonde

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by Blonde
by Blonde

Love this product - works wonderfully on my blonde hair. Both the shampoo and conditioner make my hair shine, no tangles, no color loss - I get lot's of comments. You need to try it.

Awesome Product

Customer review by Bubbles

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Bubbles
by Bubbles

I have long high-lighted and low-lighted color treated hair. My hair is and naturally curly and fine and therefore tangles easily. This product makes my hair tangle free immediately after washing. I have tired many many products for color treated hair but none of them compare this one. My curls are soft and full of bounce all day long with this line! Love It!!

Kansas City, MO
Love the shampoo

Customer review by buddy

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by buddy
by buddy

I love this shampoo. It makes my hair very soft. The smell is great. I blow dry my hair daily and with this shampoo I no longer have dried ends or frizz.After I shampoo I no longer have tangled hair. My comb slides throu very easy. I even have my husband using these products and enjoys them just as much as I do.

Bel Air, Maryland
Excellent Long Term Results

Customer review by puccinigirl

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by puccinigirl
by puccinigirl

I am a makeup artist and a true hair care junkie. Being in the beauty industry, I've had the opportunity to test just about everything and keep on top of trends and new technology. The technician line has been my choice of product for several years now. As an "enhanced" red head, fading is a real concern and these products truly extend the life of my color. I have really long hair and this line keeps my locks shiny and moisturized. Fragrance is not a big deal to me (so long as it's not too strong) but I do get compliments on the scent , which is like a fresh strawberry/ floral.

New York, NY
Does not prevent color loss

Customer review by Beachgirl

1.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Beachgirl
by Beachgirl

I tried this shampoo and the conditioner and there was no difference in color loss from regular shampoo.