Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is Cleanse and Mend Renamed!
7/18/2012

Customer review by Geoker18

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Geoker18
by Geoker18

This is actually the first time I've used any Aussie product- period. I thought it was more expensive and I could buy something that was cheaper and would do the same thing. Not entirely so! I read other reviews online and even Aussie reccomended "Cleanse and Mend' for my drying, spilt end hair for me! I came home with this bottle instead by accident, but realized upon further looking, that this is actually the exact SAME product but renamed "Confidently Clean" instead. So to those unable to find that line? It's THIS ONE! The price was fantastic- of course, cheaper than anywhere else. I could smell it through the bottle! It's refreshing- tropical, a little fruity, a little flowery at the same time and I can surprisingly smell it even after my hair has dried. Many shampoos aren't like that. It boasts ingredients from Australia and it doesn't seem to have harsh sulfates like other shampoos do. It says it will eventually heal and seal split ends. I have yet to use it so long. But the feel is amazing- I have thick, curly, frizzy hair prone to damage and I think it might need a few more washes to actually "transform", but it feels different already. I would highly reccomend this- especially with the conditioner! Great value and so far, absolutely amazing product. I'm never going back to anything else!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geoker18
Elizabethtown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing shampoo
12/11/2012

Customer review by Kkkkitty

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Kkkkitty
by Kkkkitty

I have been using this shampoo for about a year or 2 and it's amazing. I have long hair and every other shampoo leaves it feeling greasy and nasty but using this makes it clean and soft and smooth. I recommend this shampoo to everyone whether they have long or short hair! It's awesome! :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kkkkitty
Chicago il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this shampoo has a super great scent
6/25/2014

Customer review by roadglide1954

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by roadglide1954
by roadglide1954

I just love this shampoo, I have people tell me that my hair smells so nice. I just can not say enough about this shampoo it is just that good. Just to let people know this shampoo had been called aussie cleanse & mend but now the name is aussie confidently clean and they just changed the name and the shampoo is still the same.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roadglide1954
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shampoo
11/16/2014

Customer review by Wacko920

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by Wacko920
by Wacko920

I have been using Aussie shampoo for a very long time and my only complaint is they changed the smell of it. Please go back to the original smell instead of this orange smell. Other than that a great product that works as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wacko920
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't Remove All the Gunk in my Hair
3/22/2014

Customer review by skyelyles

3.0 stars 3/22/2014 by skyelyles
by skyelyles

I got the Aussie Cleanse and Mend shampoo based on the description that it was a cleansing product. After using this shampoo, my hair still feels weighed down and the next day I have piece-y strands. It doesn't seem to clean as well as some other "cleansing shampoos" like the suave rosemary mint one. Although it has a pretty scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skyelyles
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days