Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 33 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
OMG
5/21/2016

Customer review by InLoveWithAussie

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by InLoveWithAussie
by InLoveWithAussie

So recently I had ran out of conditioner and I'd only been using shampoo of course this left my hair brittle and try and just it looked like a rag on my head. And I have about 3B hair so the curls were loose and I just didn't know what to do so I reached out and I went to the Internet and I found this and I cannot even explain how wonderful and amazing this product has made my hair. I'm literally writing this review after one use because I felt the need and just felt like I had to say something because the difference between my hair done and my hair now after one use is insane!!! I'm in love!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InLoveWithAussie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A GIFT TO ALL TRANSITIONING/NATURAL WOMEN!!!!
12/13/2012

Customer review by UPSTATENYBARGAINSHOPPER78

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by UPSTATENYBARGAINSHOPPER78
by UPSTATENYBARGAINSHOPPER78

I am an African American woman with very thick, long, coarse, dry hair. I live in NY and the winter months are tough on my hair. I am in the process of transitioning from relaxed to natural and I am currently dealing with two different hair textures! UGH!! I hate washing my hair because it takes so long to detangle it! I have tried alot of conditioners that claim to detangle and moisturize your hair but they just leave my hair dry and more tangled!! Aussie Moist Conditioner was recommended to me by my friend who is natural and I am so happy I took her advice! The smell of this conditioner is divine. The price is great considering I am on a budget and the size of this bottle will last me quite a while. After washing my hair I applied Aussie Moist Conditioner to my hair and it took me 25 minutes to detangle my hair! With my other conditioner it can take me an hour to detangle my hair! I could easily comb through my hair without any effort! Even after blow drying my hair it still felt soft, manageable and moisturized!! This conditioner will definitely be apart of my regular hair regimen! I am also going to start buying it in bulk so I never run out!! If you are a transitioning/natural girl and you want moisturized, manageable, easy to detangle hair buy Aussie Moist Conditioner you will NOT regret it!!

Was this review helpful? (71) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UPSTATENYBARGAINSHOPPER78
UPSTATE NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love this product!
12/22/2015

Customer review by pudding928

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by pudding928
by pudding928

I have 4b/c, relaxed hair. Within the past year, as a result of many concurrent issues (job stress, cold/blistering winter, job move to a LEEF certified dry air building...), my hair thinned dramatically and experienced significant breakage. I researched and decided to change my hair care regime/products. I decided to try this product as my moisturizing conditioner. Wow, this product is great! It is inexpensive yet very moisturizing. My hair is so soft....i am a week away from my retouch, yet if it wasn't for the wave pattern, you would be able to tell a difference in touch/moisture between my new growth and relaxed hair. I can't believe the value. I have stocked up and anticipate a long term relationship with this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pudding928
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really good conditioner.
11/25/2012

Customer review by Beantowngirl28

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Beantowngirl28
by Beantowngirl28

I use this about 2x a week to wash my hair. I have kinky/curly hair and this product makes my hair very easy to detangle. It's also good to use as a deep conditioner. Even after washing it out, my hair feels pretty well moisturized.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beantowngirl28
Boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect for Curly Hair
5/22/2013

Customer review by MichellaBella

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by MichellaBella
by MichellaBella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Defines my curls, smells great, easy pump, great for transitioners/natural hair girls !! love it as a deep condition/leave in/regular condition/pre poo/everything!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichellaBella
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great slip
3/11/2014

Customer review by MizCakes

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by MizCakes
by MizCakes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have natural hair and this melts my hair like butter♡

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MizCakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for natural curlies/kinkies
7/26/2014

Customer review by NaturalJaz

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by NaturalJaz
by NaturalJaz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product provides amazing moisture super nice slip for detangling and a very pleasant scent. Ive already recommended it to several naturals. This will be a staple product in my regime.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NaturalJaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft managable hair
12/12/2015

Customer review by DMack

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by DMack
by DMack

I like all of the Aussie products, the conditioner is light weight yet softens my hair.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DMack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extra Moisture at an Extra Low Price!
1/7/2014

Customer review by Foxyroxx

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Foxyroxx
by Foxyroxx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I Love Aussie Moist Conditioner in the super sized pump bottle! It leaves your hair soft and manageable. I use it in the shower on my elbows and rough spots, as a skin conditioner after washing as well. I also have a spray bottle of Aussie Moist mixed with water, which I spray on the ends of my hair...etc. A little bit goes a long way. Great Product, Fragrance and Price! You can't go wrong here.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foxyroxx
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Aussie Conditioner
1/8/2013

Customer review by Squashbug1

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Squashbug1
by Squashbug1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I really like this Aussie Moist Conditioner. I have long hair and I do use a lot of conditioner to help with the tangles. This conditioner is great for doing this task. It smells so good and takes so little of to do the trick. My hair is so much softer and feels so good after using this conditioner. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squashbug1
Grain Valley, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Aussie moist
8/9/2014

Customer review by The3monster

4.0 stars 8/9/2014 by The3monster
by The3monster
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for African American with natural hair, it makes your hair soft in no time

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
The3monster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
conditioner
4/14/2016

Customer review by repeatcustomer1

4.0 stars 4/14/2016 by repeatcustomer1
by repeatcustomer1

since my daughter tried this brand its all she wants now

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
repeatcustomer1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
11/22/2013

Customer review by Mariee21

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Mariee21
by Mariee21

I just started using this along with the Aussie Moist Shampoo & the moist deep treatment, and I loove it! It leaves my hair so soft and smooth. I have really dry hair from all the heat damage so this works really good for me!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariee21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Conditioner
10/15/2012

Customer review by MDecembergirl

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by MDecembergirl
by MDecembergirl

I use this conditioner along with the shampoo. It is great for dry hair. It cleans and softens without weighing your hair down.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MDecembergirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
2/14/2013

Customer review by vinderr19

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by vinderr19
by vinderr19
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it! Leaves my hair smooth and smells sooo good!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vinderr19
Sandy OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stuff!!!
10/3/2015

Customer review by LaLa

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by LaLa
by LaLa

I've used aussie moist several times. Being an African American Female that has natural curly hair, this is a must!! It provides great slip for detangling with my fingers and smells great. And the price is very affordable!! This is one of my staple supplies in my arsenal of hair products!!! If you haven't tried it already, give it a try!! You won't be upset that you did!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaLa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Conditioner for my hair.
1/4/2014

Customer review by SazzyShort

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by SazzyShort
by SazzyShort
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well since I purchase the Shampoo I had to purchase the Conditioner and 3-minute deep conditioner also. I really love them. My hair is nice, clean and smell very good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SazzyShort
ocala florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It always gets a roll back price and I love it.
3/9/2016

Customer review by Melgospelchic

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Melgospelchic
by Melgospelchic

This is a great price and a great shampoo and conditioner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melgospelchic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good enough with normal type hair
10/21/2015

Customer review by marie

3.0 stars 10/21/2015 by marie
by marie

good enough with normal type hair

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this stuff
3/1/2016

Customer review by Kandy

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Kandy
by Kandy

It is the best conditioner I have found for my hair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews