Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
A GIFT TO ALL TRANSITIONING/NATURAL WOMEN!!!!
12/13/2012

Customer review by UPSTATENYBARGAINSHOPPER78

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by UPSTATENYBARGAINSHOPPER78
by UPSTATENYBARGAINSHOPPER78

I am an African American woman with very thick, long, coarse, dry hair. I live in NY and the winter months are tough on my hair. I am in the process of transitioning from relaxed to natural and I am currently dealing with two different hair textures! UGH!! I hate washing my hair because it takes so long to detangle it! I have tried alot of conditioners that claim to detangle and moisturize your hair but they just leave my hair dry and more tangled!! Aussie Moist Conditioner was recommended to me by my friend who is natural and I am so happy I took her advice! The smell of this conditioner is divine. The price is great considering I am on a budget and the size of this bottle will last me quite a while. After washing my hair I applied Aussie Moist Conditioner to my hair and it took me 25 minutes to detangle my hair! With my other conditioner it can take me an hour to detangle my hair! I could easily comb through my hair without any effort! Even after blow drying my hair it still felt soft, manageable and moisturized!! This conditioner will definitely be apart of my regular hair regimen! I am also going to start buying it in bulk so I never run out!! If you are a transitioning/natural girl and you want moisturized, manageable, easy to detangle hair buy Aussie Moist Conditioner you will NOT regret it!!

Was this review helpful? (49) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UPSTATENYBARGAINSHOPPER78
UPSTATE NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Really good conditioner.
11/25/2012

Customer review by Beantowngirl28

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Beantowngirl28
by Beantowngirl28

I use this about 2x a week to wash my hair. I have kinky/curly hair and this product makes my hair very easy to detangle. It's also good to use as a deep conditioner. Even after washing it out, my hair feels pretty well moisturized.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beantowngirl28
Boston, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect for Curly Hair
5/22/2013

Customer review by MichellaBella

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by MichellaBella
by MichellaBella

Defines my curls, smells great, easy pump, great for transitioners/natural hair girls !! love it as a deep condition/leave in/regular condition/pre poo/everything!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichellaBella
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Aussie Conditioner
1/8/2013

Customer review by Squashbug1

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Squashbug1
by Squashbug1

I really like this Aussie Moist Conditioner. I have long hair and I do use a lot of conditioner to help with the tangles. This conditioner is great for doing this task. It smells so good and takes so little of to do the trick. My hair is so much softer and feels so good after using this conditioner. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squashbug1
Grain Valley, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Great slip
3/11/2014

Customer review by MizCakes

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by MizCakes
by MizCakes

I have natural hair and this melts my hair like butter♡

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizCakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Aussie moist
8/9/2014

Customer review by The3monster

4.0 stars 8/9/2014 by The3monster
by The3monster

Great for African American with natural hair, it makes your hair soft in no time

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
The3monster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extra Moisture at an Extra Low Price!
1/7/2014

Customer review by Foxyroxx

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Foxyroxx
by Foxyroxx

I Love Aussie Moist Conditioner in the super sized pump bottle! It leaves your hair soft and manageable. I use it in the shower on my elbows and rough spots, as a skin conditioner after washing as well. I also have a spray bottle of Aussie Moist mixed with water, which I spray on the ends of my hair...etc. A little bit goes a long way. Great Product, Fragrance and Price! You can't go wrong here.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foxyroxx
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Conditioner
10/15/2012

Customer review by MDecembergirl

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by MDecembergirl
by MDecembergirl

I use this conditioner along with the shampoo. It is great for dry hair. It cleans and softens without weighing your hair down.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MDecembergirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
2/14/2013

Customer review by vinderr19

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by vinderr19
by vinderr19

Love it! Leaves my hair smooth and smells sooo good!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vinderr19
Sandy OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for natural curlies/kinkies
7/26/2014

Customer review by NaturalJaz

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by NaturalJaz
by NaturalJaz

Love this product provides amazing moisture super nice slip for detangling and a very pleasant scent. Ive already recommended it to several naturals. This will be a staple product in my regime.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaturalJaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
11/22/2013

Customer review by Mariee21

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Mariee21
by Mariee21

I just started using this along with the Aussie Moist Shampoo & the moist deep treatment, and I loove it! It leaves my hair so soft and smooth. I have really dry hair from all the heat damage so this works really good for me!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariee21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great conditioner!
5/17/2013

Customer review by ChasingBliss

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by ChasingBliss
by ChasingBliss

This is truly my favorite conditioner ever. If you like the smell of coconut then you will love this. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChasingBliss
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I like this item,use long time
11/29/2013

Customer review by KIAJKIAJ

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by KIAJKIAJ
by KIAJKIAJ

with pump every bottle is very convinience for me

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIAJKIAJ
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best shampoo
8/10/2014

Customer review by deborahtimpa

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by deborahtimpa
by deborahtimpa

I work out everyday so I have to wash my hair everyday. This shampoo cleans without stripping my hair of what it needs

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deborahtimpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells great
2/22/2014

Customer review by Nanaama90

4.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Nanaama90
by Nanaama90

Value for your money. This comes in a large bottle and it smells great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanaama90
Woodbridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/8/2013

Customer review by lovingmyhijo

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by lovingmyhijo
by lovingmyhijo

love the smell havent finished the bottle yet cant wait to see the results

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingmyhijo
nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Conditioner for my hair.
1/4/2014

Customer review by SazzyShort

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by SazzyShort
by SazzyShort

Well since I purchase the Shampoo I had to purchase the Conditioner and 3-minute deep conditioner also. I really love them. My hair is nice, clean and smell very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SazzyShort
ocala florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Liquid Gold
11/5/2014

Customer review by Dancesinthewind

5.0 stars 11/5/2014 by Dancesinthewind
by Dancesinthewind

I have always struggled with dry hair, my hair is fine thick and wavy. I used this product one time and my hair is the softest it's ever been, it's shiny and beautiful but the best part is my hair isn't frizzy and it stays flat. I'm so happy with this conditioner! Would gladly recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dancesinthewind
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love love love it
11/30/2014

Customer review by ham444

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by ham444
by ham444

I love this conditioner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ham444
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this item
5/29/2015

Customer review by mrswing31710

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by mrswing31710
by mrswing31710

Great and smells fantastic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrswing31710
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews