Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Aussie Awesome
1/21/2013

Customer review by MailNana

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by MailNana
by MailNana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love Aussie products. I use this just on my ends. I have long hair, that gets dried out from being in the cold weather and it does help. Good also if you use a flat iron, just the ends thou.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MailNana
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Put it on the shelves!!
10/27/2013

Customer review by BlkWtchWmn

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by BlkWtchWmn
by BlkWtchWmn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is GREAT!! SUCH a shame it is only available online. I use a little on my ends every day and it keeps my hair soft.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlkWtchWmn
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for people who style their hair often
1/1/2013

Customer review by snowwhite95

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by snowwhite95
by snowwhite95

Easy to use! Made my hair soft and smelled amazing! I definitely reccomend this product, especially to people who style their hair often.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snowwhite95
Holbrook, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Split end protector
10/26/2013

Customer review by yesey

4.0 stars 10/26/2013 by yesey
by yesey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yesey
Santa Ana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great hair product.
6/20/2014

Customer review by asisconsumer

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by asisconsumer
by asisconsumer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recommend all Aussie products. Affordable and effective. This product visibly help split ends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asisconsumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best product
3/28/2013

Customer review by Keruby

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Keruby
by Keruby

I been trying to grow my hair but i got split ends and i ended up cutting my hair and i wasnt able to let it grow longer than shoulder lenght but after using this product I have started to notice no splits ends (when i first began using it i did had split ends) splits ends are not visible now, hair used to look dry at the ends but it doesnt now and my hair lenght now is like 4 inches below the shoulder. I am very satisfied with this product. It does what it says! :)

Keruby
Springfield, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
5/11/2015

Customer review by Wendy

5.0 stars 5/11/2015 by Wendy
by Wendy

I have been using this product for years and can no longer find it in stores! Aussie, please do NOT retire this product!!

Wendy
Spencer, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Split ends
12/30/2012

Customer review by Carol

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Carol
by Carol

This product is great to use after you wash your hair for your split ends because it helps maintain and repair damge to your hair. It does not leave any greasiness or oiliness to your hair and all you need is half to one squirtful of product!!

Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hair Insurance
1/11/2015

Customer review by Rusty47303

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by Rusty47303
by Rusty47303

Hair Insurance has fixed my split ends. My hair is not frizzy. I dye my hair. I did not think would work , but it does!

Rusty47303
Riverview, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
works great
1/7/2013

Customer review by bigmike

3.0 stars 1/7/2013 by bigmike
by bigmike

Works great but the bottle it comes in is a pain because the pump will not pump all the product out. Have to take top off and shake out product would be nice if they used a different bottle or tube.

bigmike
Tombstone, AZ 85638, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product good, terrible packaging
2/13/2013

Customer review by Deer

4.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Deer
by Deer

I like the product, but can't use the pump because it simply will not work regardless of what I do to try to get it to pump.

Deer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT!!
3/2/2013

Customer review by aprilnicole

4.0 stars 3/2/2013 by aprilnicole
by aprilnicole

I love this product. So easy to use and it smells amazing!

aprilnicole
cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
As Advertised, good value!
9/29/2014

Customer review by AaronMarie

4.0 stars 9/29/2014 by AaronMarie
by AaronMarie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is NOT unscented. Has a light sweet scent, that dissipates after a few hours. I was using a separate dangler on occasion, but it's no longer needed. I put this on my hair starting at bottom (don't get close to scalp if you have oily hair). I have long hair, and this makes fly-aways from split ends almost non-existent, but it will make your scalp look oily if you have oily hair... I like the product and will continue to use it. Great deal!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AaronMarie
East Peoria, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.