Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Smells AMAZING
12/6/2012

Customer review by Komodolover

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Komodolover
by Komodolover

I was extremely pleased to finally find a product from old spice that smelled good and didnt have that over bearing musk odor to it.... BUT as soon as I started buying it and it was selling fast might I add because it was such a hot item my walmart QUIT SELLING IT!!!!! Vestal N.Y. Walmart what a shame :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Komodolover
Vestal N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Scent
10/2/2012

Customer review by Kimi37

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Kimi37
by Kimi37

My son loves this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimi37
Montgomery, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic body spray!
12/7/2012

Customer review by MightyUnicorn

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by MightyUnicorn
by MightyUnicorn

This is, by far, my FAVORITE Old Spice scent. I am a huge Disneyland fan, and here is a strange tie-in with the Disney parks. You know Disney's California Adventure? You familiar with the ride, "Soarin' Over California"? You know the part where you are flying over the river in the forest, and they spray that "forest" scent into the attraction? This smells EXACTLY like that forest smell! Every time I spray it on, it's like I am back on the ride. Awesome! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MightyUnicorn
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best
10/26/2011

Customer review by Pugsly Kvalshaug

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by Pugsly Kvalshaug
by Pugsly Kvalshaug

Ever. By far the best collection old spice has to offer. and that's all I have to say about that-Forrest Gump

Pugsly Kvalshaug
Lebanon Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can't quit smelling myself
10/7/2011

Customer review by T-Hull

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by T-Hull
by T-Hull

Smells better than and cologn. Just use this and save the money!

T-Hull
Salem, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WHERE ARE YOU??????
4/7/2014

Customer review by CELLIS

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by CELLIS
by CELLIS

My sons absolutely love this fragrance!!! Why is it no longer available??? It smells so clean and manly....we want every product with this fragrance and can't find it anywhere....PLEASE bring this back!!!!

CELLIS
Greensboro, NC, USA
Please Bring it Back!
4/23/2014

Customer review by TropicalWannabe1

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by TropicalWannabe1
by TropicalWannabe1

This is the best of the entire collection. I've tried them all. Fiji is great also, but Komodo is perfect. I get many compliments when I use it.

TropicalWannabe1
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes