Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 39 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Watch it disappear
4/9/2012

Customer review by FunnyLaugher

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by FunnyLaugher
by FunnyLaugher

On the first day I tried this (about a month ago), I had a pimple on my eyebrow ... used it in the morning ... by noon it was gone. Days later a whitehead also gone. Works fast and doesn't dry out my skin, dries quickly and completely nor doesn't leave any kind of "residue" like stickiness. Moisturizer is lovely

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FunnyLaugher
ewa beach, hi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/8/2016

Customer review by Nick

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Nick
by Nick

Another great product from Olay. Works perfect and flawless on oily skins such as mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
1/8/2016

Customer review by Catherine

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Catherine
by Catherine

Excellent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catherine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
KJWright
6/14/2012

Customer review by KJWright

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by KJWright
by KJWright

I love Olay products. I am 59 and have used the moisturizer since I was in my teens. I wouldn't go a day without it. I love the Minimizing Toner. It makes my face feel so clean.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJWright
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's AT LEAST as good as higher priced toners.
12/9/2012

Customer review by 59nurse

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by 59nurse
by 59nurse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been spending WAY TOO much money on toners. Since I've so pleased with other Olay products, I decided to give this a try and I'm very glad that I did. It's a gentle toner and my face feels soft and smooth after I apply it. Ready for my foundation.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
59nurse
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toner for combination skin
12/20/2012

Customer review by nfldshopper

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by nfldshopper
by nfldshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This toner both removes dirt and remains of make-up as well as gently exfoliating skin. The product smells nice and does not sting like some toners do. Another good product from the labs at Olay!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nfldshopper
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MAKES YOUR SKIN SO SOFT!!
3/26/2012

Customer review by jburge09

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by jburge09
by jburge09

I have oily and uneven textured skin and I have used everything from expensive face washes/toners to this and I have to say this works way better than any of the expensive stuff. I use this every night before bed and it makes my skin texture much more smooth and it deep cleans and removes all my makeup. I love this product and will keep using!

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jburge09
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/26/2012

Customer review by karbop

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by karbop
by karbop

For some reason I've been having trouble finding this product in my local stores. I have been using it for years however it was quite expensive online when shipping got involved. Found it on the WalMart site at great price for both product and shipping. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karbop
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
9/12/2015

Customer review by pinkhot

4.0 stars 9/12/2015 by pinkhot
by pinkhot

This stuff really cleans deep and helps keep my skin clear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkhot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
7/5/2012

Customer review by chubby0buns

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by chubby0buns
by chubby0buns

The store was out of my old toner so I decided to give this one a try. I already love it better then the old one. Will keep using. Would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chubby0buns
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/24/2015

Customer review by ka541

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by ka541
by ka541

Love this product. Just what I needed. It's very gentle, but does the trick. Cleans my face, but doesn't dry it out. And it smells amazing! My skin looked a lot brighter and smoother about a week after using regularly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ka541
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality product
8/6/2013

Customer review by zimbalou

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by zimbalou
by zimbalou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well for my skin type; not too harsh or drying. Hope you can keep this product in stock. Package received in very good condition as well as the product. The bottles and labeling were undamages and the bottles were in very good condition; not dirty or damaged. thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zimbalou
washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oil of Olay Toner
9/27/2015

Customer review by Judy

4.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Judy
by Judy

This is always the toner I use and recommend to eliminate the last residue of grime from my face!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toner!
11/17/2014

Customer review by maria3006

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by maria3006
by maria3006

I really like this product, my skin is super oily and it easily removes the excess oil from my face without burning or leaving my skin feeling tight and dry. It feels really good on my face and I love how my skin feels balanced afterwards. Perfect. Good job olay :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maria3006
Rices landing PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Best Product Ever!
9/27/2009

Customer review by mycocoa

5.0 stars 9/27/2009 by mycocoa
by mycocoa

My facial skin had looked dull, lifeless, old, & worn out for a long time. I'd tried helplessly to renew my skin but to no avail. Then one day while shopping in the cosmetics department I decided to look at other Olay products. Afterall, I'd been using one of their products for a year to keep wrinkles at bay, & that had worked. Then I saw it...the toner. I WILL NEVER GO A SINGLE DAY EVER AGAIN WITHOUT USING THIS PRODUCT ON MY FACE AGAIN!! My face feels so fresh after using it, and it has a glow to it (I recently quit smoking & my husband attributed the glow to that - I told him what was REALLY causing the glow...though quitting smoking did help my skin too). And I don't have uneven skin tone on my face or neck anymore. Uneven skin tone was really making me look OLDER. Now, my facial skin looks great bare naked & YOUNGER! Thanks Olay!

mycocoa
Va
Skin type:Combination
Olay Toner
9/4/2015

Customer review by silvertop

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by silvertop
by silvertop

Gentle, thorough, does a good job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silvertop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Toner for your face
8/17/2015

Customer review by MCAL

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by MCAL
by MCAL

I have used this product for many years, it is one of my favorites!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCAL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
8/20/2014

Customer review by Jasam2013

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Jasam2013
by Jasam2013

This is my first time using this toner. I recently switched because I could not find the toner I was originally using at my Walmart, so I chose this one. It smells refreshing and I can see some of my blemishes going away! It also make my face feel smooth which is a plus. I just wish it were a bigger bottle because I can see myself running out quick!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jasam2013
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Relaxing
7/14/2014

Customer review by Siserrano

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Siserrano
by Siserrano

My first time trying Olay oil minimizing, and I was very impressed with the results. My face feels relaxed and refreshed and clean every night. My skin is very sensitive and I am so glad this product has worked for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Siserrano
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great buy on face toner!
8/24/2014

Customer review by Dutchy1

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by Dutchy1
by Dutchy1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is fantastic! Works well with use of toner without washing face if no time....Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dutchy1
CHARLOTTE, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews