Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Watch it disappear
4/9/2012

Customer review by FunnyLaugher

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by FunnyLaugher
by FunnyLaugher

On the first day I tried this (about a month ago), I had a pimple on my eyebrow ... used it in the morning ... by noon it was gone. Days later a whitehead also gone. Works fast and doesn't dry out my skin, dries quickly and completely nor doesn't leave any kind of "residue" like stickiness. Moisturizer is lovely

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunnyLaugher
ewa beach, hi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MAKES YOUR SKIN SO SOFT!!
3/26/2012

Customer review by jburge09

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by jburge09
by jburge09

I have oily and uneven textured skin and I have used everything from expensive face washes/toners to this and I have to say this works way better than any of the expensive stuff. I use this every night before bed and it makes my skin texture much more smooth and it deep cleans and removes all my makeup. I love this product and will keep using!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jburge09
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
KJWright
6/14/2012

Customer review by KJWright

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by KJWright
by KJWright

I love Olay products. I am 59 and have used the moisturizer since I was in my teens. I wouldn't go a day without it. I love the Minimizing Toner. It makes my face feel so clean.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJWright
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toner for combination skin
12/20/2012

Customer review by nfldshopper

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by nfldshopper
by nfldshopper

This toner both removes dirt and remains of make-up as well as gently exfoliating skin. The product smells nice and does not sting like some toners do. Another good product from the labs at Olay!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nfldshopper
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's AT LEAST as good as higher priced toners.
12/9/2012

Customer review by 59nurse

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by 59nurse
by 59nurse

I've been spending WAY TOO much money on toners. Since I've so pleased with other Olay products, I decided to give this a try and I'm very glad that I did. It's a gentle toner and my face feels soft and smooth after I apply it. Ready for my foundation.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
59nurse
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/26/2012

Customer review by karbop

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by karbop
by karbop

For some reason I've been having trouble finding this product in my local stores. I have been using it for years however it was quite expensive online when shipping got involved. Found it on the WalMart site at great price for both product and shipping. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karbop
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this
7/5/2012

Customer review by chubby0buns

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by chubby0buns
by chubby0buns

The store was out of my old toner so I decided to give this one a try. I already love it better then the old one. Will keep using. Would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chubby0buns
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toner!
11/17/2014

Customer review by maria3006

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by maria3006
by maria3006

I really like this product, my skin is super oily and it easily removes the excess oil from my face without burning or leaving my skin feeling tight and dry. It feels really good on my face and I love how my skin feels balanced afterwards. Perfect. Good job olay :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maria3006
Rices landing PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Good quality product
8/6/2013

Customer review by zimbalou

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by zimbalou
by zimbalou

Works well for my skin type; not too harsh or drying. Hope you can keep this product in stock. Package received in very good condition as well as the product. The bottles and labeling were undamages and the bottles were in very good condition; not dirty or damaged. thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zimbalou
washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greatness
6/8/2014

Customer review by littleshoperhollic38

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by littleshoperhollic38
by littleshoperhollic38

This product is everything and than some, for one it cleanse great, makes your skin feel sooo soft and smooth!! Love this a lot and it has a nice scent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleshoperhollic38
WACO Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relaxing
7/14/2014

Customer review by Siserrano

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Siserrano
by Siserrano

My first time trying Olay oil minimizing, and I was very impressed with the results. My face feels relaxed and refreshed and clean every night. My skin is very sensitive and I am so glad this product has worked for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siserrano
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Love
8/20/2014

Customer review by Jasam2013

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Jasam2013
by Jasam2013

This is my first time using this toner. I recently switched because I could not find the toner I was originally using at my Walmart, so I chose this one. It smells refreshing and I can see some of my blemishes going away! It also make my face feel smooth which is a plus. I just wish it were a bigger bottle because I can see myself running out quick!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jasam2013
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great buy on face toner!
8/24/2014

Customer review by Dutchy1

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by Dutchy1
by Dutchy1

This product is fantastic! Works well with use of toner without washing face if no time....Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dutchy1
CHARLOTTE, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
8/30/2013

Customer review by biblegal

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by biblegal
by biblegal

Very nice toner to use after cleansing. It doesn't dry out my skin, and leaves my face feeling clean and toned.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biblegal
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE this toner
1/16/2012

Customer review by KrisB

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by KrisB
by KrisB

Ok i have acne prone very oily skin at 39 years old and i have tried everyhing on the market from cheap to very expensive and i have been using this toner for about 6 months and it is so great i will never look for a better toner , i dont have near as much oil on my face like i did before when using the toners with a lot alcohol (i thought they were better at killing my bacteria and making my skin super clean but they were causing more oil to form on my face) this cleans all of the left over yuck and makes my face so clean and refreshed and not oily at all and i only get an ocassional breakout at that time of the month..i also use the cleansing cloths for combonation skin they are really good to!!!

KrisB
London KY
Skin type:Combination
Amazing!
2/25/2010

Customer review by jennaglamorous

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by jennaglamorous
by jennaglamorous

I have used this product along with other Olay products for years. My grandmother had beautiful skin and when I became a teen and started to have skin problems I asked her what her secret was and she simply said "OLAY". Since then I am a devoted fan and this is one of my must have products. I use it after I clean my face and it gets the makeup and dirt that my cleanser missed. It preps my face beautifully for moisturizer and make-up. It is also great for all skin types.

jennaglamorous
Baton Rouge, La
Skin type:Dry
Keepin Aging Simple
6/16/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've used this product as the second step in my daily cleansing program. When I apply this product after cleansing I feel my facial pores tighten and my face and neck feel refreshed and tight. It prepares my face for step three with Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream. My daily facial routine keep my face wrinkle free at 61 years old

An anonymous customer
New Orleans, La
Skin type:Combination
extra clean!
4/29/2010

Customer review by ftpjen

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by ftpjen
by ftpjen

I use the Olay toner to cleanse my face & neck twice a day. Once in the morning, (i couldn't believe how much dirt lands on my face while sleeping with a fan in the room!), and once at night after using the Olay Regenerist cleansing cloths. You'd be amazed at how much dirt the toner gets off my face even AFTER the regenerist cloths! I know my face is REALLY clean when I follow up with toner. It's also really quick, so if I only have a few seconds, a quick swipe is all I need. I've noticed that its not drying at all as long as I keep up with my other regenerist moisterizers! And so inexpensive too! Can't live without it!

ftpjen
Ocala, FL
Skin type:Combination
Cleans and removes dead skin cells
3/2/2010

Customer review by Olay2009

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by Olay2009
by Olay2009

I know that I personally need a toner because I have acne-prone skin and it's very oily. So you know your skin so sure enough after I cleanse I use this toner and it removes all dead cells and impurities you can see it on the cottonball. It wasn't suggested to use a toner but, because I know my own skin I know I needed one. This one works well and it has low alcohol. I know it's hard to find one without but this seems to work. Give it a try.

Olay2009
Corpus Christi, TX
Skin type:Oily
Highly recommended
6/6/2009

Customer review by Lucy22

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by Lucy22
by Lucy22

I know there is a great debate about the necessity of toner, but I just don't feel like my face is clean unless I use this product. It feels so cool and refreshing -and isn't drying at all. The bottle sells for $3-4 and lasts me about six months.

Lucy22
Chicago, IL
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews