Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 57 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 56 reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Amazing for oily skin!
7/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a very oily person so when I seen it at Walmart I decided for $5 it was so worth a try. This stuff works wonders! It really helps keep my oil under control along with helping remove any dirt/residue left on my face. When I consistently use this I really notice a difference in my oil, acne and overall cleanliness of my face. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has oil and acne issues. There is one specific ingredient in here that caught my attention and that would be witch hazel, it is one of those beauty ingredients women have been using since the 1800s. It actually does help reduce puffiness along with many other beauty benefits. I belief im on my 3rd bottle already. It can go fast if you're not careful, but really you only need a little bit on a cotton pad.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
KJWright
6/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love Olay products. I am 59 and have used the moisturizer since I was in my teens. I wouldn't go a day without it. I love the Minimizing Toner. It makes my face feel so clean.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Watch it disappear
4/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
On the first day I tried this (about a month ago), I had a pimple on my eyebrow ... used it in the morning ... by noon it was gone. Days later a whitehead also gone. Works fast and doesn't dry out my skin, dries quickly and completely nor doesn't leave any kind of "residue" like stickiness. Moisturizer is lovely
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great toner for combination skin
12/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This toner both removes dirt and remains of make-up as well as gently exfoliating skin. The product smells nice and does not sting like some toners do. Another good product from the labs at Olay!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's AT LEAST as good as higher priced toners.
12/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been spending WAY TOO much money on toners. Since I've so pleased with other Olay products, I decided to give this a try and I'm very glad that I did. It's a gentle toner and my face feels soft and smooth after I apply it. Ready for my foundation.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
2/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For some reason I've been having trouble finding this product in my local stores. I have been using it for years however it was quite expensive online when shipping got involved. Found it on the WalMart site at great price for both product and shipping. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Gentle
7/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Toners often times irritate my skin, but I really love this Olay one. Olay's products in general don't irritate my skin and I was excited to find this helped also remove my foundation and lip stains without trouble either.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what I wanted
7/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Well wrapped (so it wouldn't leak). Didn't have to go to the store to buy it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
MAKES YOUR SKIN SO SOFT!!
3/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have oily and uneven textured skin and I have used everything from expensive face washes/toners to this and I have to say this works way better than any of the expensive stuff. I use this every night before bed and it makes my skin texture much more smooth and it deep cleans and removes all my makeup. I love this product and will keep using!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this
7/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The store was out of my old toner so I decided to give this one a try. I already love it better then the old one. Will keep using. Would recommend to anyone
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing product!
6/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Absolutely love this product! I'm so glad I decided to give this a try. Only toner I'll ever use!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
After Cleansing, You Need Something...
6/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
After waking my face, it feels tight and dry. This elements that sensation completely and gets my skin ready for moisturizer and makeup. I've used this product for a number of years and feel no need to "shop around". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love
8/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my first time using this toner. I recently switched because I could not find the toner I was originally using at my Walmart, so I chose this one. It smells refreshing and I can see some of my blemishes going away! It also make my face feel smooth which is a plus. I just wish it were a bigger bottle because I can see myself running out quick!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Relaxing
7/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My first time trying Olay oil minimizing, and I was very impressed with the results. My face feels relaxed and refreshed and clean every night. My skin is very sensitive and I am so glad this product has worked for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great buy on face toner!
8/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product is fantastic! Works well with use of toner without washing face if no time....Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good quality product
8/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works well for my skin type; not too harsh or drying. Hope you can keep this product in stock. Package received in very good condition as well as the product. The bottles and labeling were undamages and the bottles were in very good condition; not dirty or damaged. thank you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Greatness
6/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product is everything and than some, for one it cleanse great, makes your skin feel sooo soft and smooth!! Love this a lot and it has a nice scent!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Product Ever!
9/27/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My facial skin had looked dull, lifeless, old, & worn out for a long time. I'd tried helplessly to renew my skin but to no avail. Then one day while shopping in the cosmetics department I decided to look at other Olay products. Afterall, I'd been using one of their products for a year to keep wrinkles at bay, & that had worked. Then I saw it...the toner. I WILL NEVER GO A SINGLE DAY EVER AGAIN WITHOUT USING THIS PRODUCT ON MY FACE AGAIN!! My face feels so fresh after using it, and it has a glow to it (I recently quit smoking & my husband attributed the glow to that - I told him what was REALLY causing the glow...though quitting smoking did help my skin too). And I don't have uneven skin tone on my face or neck anymore. Uneven skin tone was really making me look OLDER. Now, my facial skin looks great bare naked & YOUNGER! Thanks Olay!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great toner!
11/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like this product, my skin is super oily and it easily removes the excess oil from my face without burning or leaving my skin feeling tight and dry. It feels really good on my face and I love how my skin feels balanced afterwards. Perfect. Good job olay :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
1/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642858, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-