Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/2/2013

Customer review by lambslair

5.0 stars by lambslair

I was skeptical when I first put this on because I have very oily skin and it went on fairly thick and shiny - but just wait about 10 minutes and it soaks right in, almost immediately dimenishes fine lines and wrinkles. This is a great product and I will definately buy it again. It doesn't make my eyes burn either like most products do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lambslair
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2013

Customer review by Mebjan

4.0 stars by Mebjan

I have used this product for years. Put it on overnight and it works really well. My skin feels so nice and soft. Plus it is a product that I can use without being allergic to.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mebjan
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
40 and beautiful with Olay
7/9/2012

Customer review by patrice4

5.0 stars by patrice4

I thought that this was somthing for the older generation and qiukly found out that they knew the secret, it came in a jar and it's name was Olay. If they make I will will buy it . Mother of four.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
patrice4
Charlotte N.C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rich and smooth
6/4/2009

Customer review by Jess76

5.0 stars by Jess76

Love this! Love how rich and creamy it is and how, at the same time, it never feels heavy on my skin.

Jess76
Chicago
Skin type:Normal
Really Works
6/4/2009

Customer review by azzuliblue

5.0 stars by azzuliblue

I've been blessed with slow-aging skin but I'm not immortal so when I noticed my skin was dulling (no wrinkles, yet) I remembered using Oil of Olay skin cream many years ago so I decided to try this line. Fast forward three weeks, at the hospital, an emergency, no makeup and scared and my daughter looks over at me and says, "My God, Mom, your skin looks great." Timing off, product "sold!".

azzuliblue
los angeles ca
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!
2/6/2010

Customer review by Namsmom3

5.0 stars by Namsmom3

I use this cream along with total effects and my skin looks great! It has helped my acne and seems to keep my skin clear and refined. I would definately recomened it!

Namsmom3
Westfield, Ma.
Skin type:Oily
One week and I love it
8/16/2011

Customer review by HeatherA

5.0 stars by HeatherA

I've only been using this cream for one week but I have already noticed a huge difference in the way my skin feels throughout the day. I have very oily skin in the hotter months and this cream keeps my skin perfect. I'm not getting oily at all and on the opposite side, it's not over drying my skin either. I can't believe that at the end of my day (my day is usually 9am to 11pm) my skin feels as smooth and dry as it did in the morning. I will be using this product from here on out and it's great because it's not expensive and a little bit goes a long way.

HeatherA
Boston, MA
Skin type:Oily
life changing product
12/22/2009

Customer review by nettie

5.0 stars by nettie

All my life I've never had people compliment me on my skin. Fat chance, with acne, then acne scars and uneven complexion. I'm 76 years old now and for the past few years have faithfully used Age Defying Daily Renewal Cream with Beta Hydroxy Complex. And the compliments on my skin keep pouring out. I keep thinking it must be the Beta Hydroxy... but I had tried other products with that and nothing has smoothed, nor given me the quality skin that this product has. My only regret is that I didn't find it sooner.

nettie
st. louis, mo
Fantastic product!
11/22/2009

Customer review by prib

5.0 stars by prib

I love this product! I use it at night or when I want a tan or after using the Regenerist Microdermabrasion Kit. It is great and oil free, just like the lotion, but without the SPF. Don't be fooled by the gentle feel. In my limited experience, it is an exellent exfoliator, even though it is very gentle feeling and leaves my skin very moisturized, but oil free! According to my dermatologist, it also prevents future acne, just like the cleanser and lotion with SPF.

prib
Hernando, Florida
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
8/21/2009

Customer review by Giggles

5.0 stars by Giggles

I absolutely love this face cream, after using it my face feels very soft and less wrinkle. I would highly recommend this product.

Giggles
New York
Skin type:Dry
just a quick question
9/6/2013

Customer review by Lauren1984

5.0 stars by Lauren1984

Can this product be layered with the Olay age defying anti wrinkle day lotion with sunscreen broad spectrum spf 15??

Lauren1984
Skin type:Combination
Excellent product!
11/16/2014

Customer review by Begum

5.0 stars by Begum

I've been using Olay's Age defying daily cream for over a year now. I must have finished 4-5 containers of them and I love it! It feels so light and soft on my skin. I have oily skin and the oil-free formula is great for me. And it moisturizes perfectly, as I don't get dry itchy skin after shower etc. I highly recommend it!

Begum
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
My face loves this cream
2/14/2015

Customer review by gelder

5.0 stars by gelder

I have extremely sensitive skin & this is one of the few face creams that hasn't bothered my skin. Skin stays soft all day & smalls good when applied & soaks in quickly. Even though it is a little jar it lasts a long time since a little dab will do you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gelder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes