Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 55 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
This absolutely is the # 1 product I've ever used!
9/11/2016

Customer review by Cosmo12

5.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Cosmo12
by Cosmo12

I have used this product for a while. It is definetly the best product I have ever used. Not to mention that this is my absolute favorite brand of all time! I hope you enjoy using this product as much as I did!!

Cosmo12
Canyon Lake, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Great product that does not irritate skin
9/1/2016

Customer review by AshleyM

5.0 stars 9/1/2016 by AshleyM
by AshleyM

I have tried many different cleansing wipes to remove makeup and most of them would leave my sesitive skin feeling irritated and dry. These wipes remove makeup well and leave my skin feeling great! I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshleyM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This project smells great!
8/19/2016

Customer review by Taaymariee

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Taaymariee
by Taaymariee

I love this product. Feels smooth on and provides great results

Taaymariee
Terre Haute, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Super!
8/14/2016

Customer review by dholmes

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by dholmes
by dholmes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for makeup removal or for when I'm just too tired to really wash my face!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dholmes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Favorite!!
7/25/2016

Customer review by Lolohustla

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Lolohustla
by Lolohustla

I use this product twice a day before bed and when I wake up. Great for removing makeup and revitalizing your face!

Lolohustla
Portland maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Mild but very effective.
7/31/2014

Customer review by LasVegasPugLover

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by LasVegasPugLover
by LasVegasPugLover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this a few times a week when it's late and I need to take my makeup off but don't want to go through the full nightly routine. I wet the cloth a bit and it gently takes off even mascara. Then I rinse the cloth well and go over my face and eyes just to make sure there is no cleaner residue left. I also use the Aveeno cloths when I have on more makeup but the Olay cloths are a bit more gentle but just as effective.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LasVegasPugLover
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very gentle on my skin
7/12/2016

Customer review by RatherOnlineShop

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by RatherOnlineShop
by RatherOnlineShop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought some nice smelling face cleansing cloths before, and they smelled really nice and was okay for awhile. Then one day they stung my face. I wondered why all of a sudden they would really hurt my face, so I researched it and found that most of them contain alcohol. This can dry out the skin and sometimes cause stinging or a burning feeling on your face. In my case it was very painful. this product cleans my face well, and doesn't hurt my face, so I love it! It also leaves my face soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RatherOnlineShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my sensitive skin.
6/28/2016

Customer review by hvncnt06

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by hvncnt06
by hvncnt06

My sensitive skin usually has a reaction to other facial cleansers but not with this product. Simply amazing.

hvncnt06
Tulsa, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Guy
6/27/2016

Customer review by Will

3.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Will
by Will

It works great for me and my girlfriend. I'd recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you for the products. Your company is awesome

Will
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
olay wet facial cleansing cloths sensitive
7/8/2016

Customer review by missy

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by missy
by missy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I enjoy using these face wipes they are not heavy and are light on my face and it makes my face feel cleaner they are not used for just removing makeup

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sensitive skin cleaners are great
7/5/2016

Customer review by Bonnie

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Bonnie
by Bonnie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only ones I use. Any others are rough and some don't take the make-up off well enough. We don't need all these smells in all the products we buy. Olay beats them all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Youthful
6/19/2016

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Sunshine
by Sunshine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using Olay products for over 25 years and I love the products After using Olay face cleaner follow with age defying moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells good
5/26/2016

Customer review by Par123

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Par123
by Par123

The producted smells good because the way it makes ur face feels

Par123
Hickory nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
5/20/2016

Customer review by Vanny21

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Vanny21
by Vanny21

Great product use it all the time really cleans my face

Vanny21
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Excellent
5/20/2016

Customer review by Vanny21

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Vanny21
by Vanny21

Great product use it all the time really cleans my face

Vanny21
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Excellent
5/20/2016

Customer review by Vanny21

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Vanny21
by Vanny21

Great product use it all the time really cleans my face

Vanny21
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Smells great
5/1/2016

Customer review by Alanelou

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Alanelou
by Alanelou

Love this product feels awsome to use makes your skin feel great

Alanelou
Deroit Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
9/29/2013

Customer review by BlessedAnn

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by BlessedAnn
by BlessedAnn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The "negative" thing about it is that once you open the bag, you cannot close it back. I had to put them all in a large zip-lock bag.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedAnn
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Towelettes - Convenient, Affordable and they Work!
6/1/2015

Customer review by EvaB

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by EvaB
by EvaB

Prior to discovering these towelettes, many times, I'd skip washing my face at night. Awful, I know, but after working all day, there was no energy left. With the towelettes, however, there is no dirty washcloth to deal with, no splatters on the sink to clean, and my skin feels fresh and clean. Since I have dry, sensitive skin, I have to be careful what I put on my face. The towelettes do the trick. They are affordable, convenient and they actually work. I love them! And a dirty secret, I keep them by my bed, and if my feet are a little dirty at night, I wipe them off as well!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EvaB
Mendota, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing product
1/23/2016

Customer review by Shancloig

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Shancloig
by Shancloig

Since I was a little girl I have been seen my family using Oil of Olay products. And because I have a sensitive skin specially in the eye area I have to use special products. When I'd tried Olay wet facial cleansing cloths sensitive my worries disappeared. Never has allergic reactions in my face.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shancloig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews