Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I really like these
1/23/2013

Customer review by FreebyrdNY

5.0 stars by FreebyrdNY

I love the ease of pulling out one of the cloths and just wetting and washing. Great foamy suds, exfoliates and cleans without drying your face! Just rinse out the suds when done washing, I use the same cloth to rinse my face. I wish they weren't so expensive though, but I do love the convience!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FreebyrdNY
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Easy and Convenient
6/4/2009

Customer review by huntershopper

5.0 stars by huntershopper

I love these Daily Facial Cleansing Cloths. I use the sensitive skin formula. They are textured and super easy to use. They remove my make up easily and does not feel like there is any residual make up left on my face.

huntershopper
Sumner, WA.
love your products
8/28/2009

Customer review by deep

5.0 stars by deep

i use several of your products but i'm only reviewing the sensitive skin washing clothes. i travel with these and use them daily. i have very sensitive skin and have a lot of trouble with most cleansers and make-up products. your products do not bother my sensitive skin and makes it glow even at my age. each time you come out with a new product i look forward to trying them.

deep
cheyenne, wy
Love These Face Cloths
5/15/2011

Customer review by Sweetcheeks

5.0 stars by Sweetcheeks

I've been using Oil of Olay for years but am now having trouble finding the face cloths I've been using. I like the normal to dry - they clean my skin but don't leave it dry at all. I'm 66 and I get compliments on my skin all the time and I give Olay all the credit.

Sweetcheeks
Wimberley, TX
Skin type:Dry
Best Cleansing Cloths on the Market!
2/14/2011

Customer review by ashsev

5.0 stars by ashsev

These are phenomenal! They are deep cleansing and yet gentle. Not only do they remove all make-up (from the lightest to heaviest applications), but they give your skin just enough exfoliating action to reveal a bright and healthy complexion. I cut mine in half so one pack lasts me about 2 months - very affordable! This is a staple in my skin care regime throughout the year!

ashsev
Toronto
Skin type:Normal
greatest facial cloths
7/9/2009

Customer review by chareoldie

5.0 stars by chareoldie

i use these everyday. my skin has never looked or felt as good as it does since i have been using these daily cloths. i am 62 and look a lot younger thanks to these cloths.

chareoldie
mckeesport,pa
nice makeup removing cloths
10/23/2012

Customer review by dutch

5.0 stars by dutch

I have sensitive skin that is still acne-prone despite being nearly 30 and have gotten my first fine lines. If I'm not cautious with skin care and makeup products, I will break out easily. I have an oily T-zone and dry, flaky areas around my mouth, cheeks, and under brows. What I like about these cloths are: there is nothing irritating and they don't burn, they exfoliate gently but thoroughly and remove all makeup and dry flakes, and they don't cause acne breakouts. They don't leave skin feeling tight or oily. I will repurchase these.

dutch
kansas city
Skin type:Combination
Won't Use Anything Else!
4/21/2013

Customer review by Craftermadness

5.0 stars by Craftermadness

I love these cloths & haven't used anything else in quite a few years. The Sensitive Skin cloths leave my face feeling soft with no greasy feeling. I've tried other brands but none of them clean as thoroughly & gently as Olay's cloths. I feel it's the best product & value on the market.

Craftermadness
Muncy, PA
Practical as well as good
9/1/2014

Customer review by bugsy

5.0 stars by bugsy

Take one or two of these dry, pre-soaped cloths and face cream/body lotion for a sink bath anywhere. I have used them after biking. All you need is cold water. Also take them when staying with friends/relatives so you don't wreck their washcloths with mascara

bugsy
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin will love it
11/16/2013

Customer review by Fattyleader

5.0 stars by Fattyleader

Cleans so well and doesn't burn your eyes. Great Product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fattyleader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wash clothes
5/7/2014

Customer review by ladycomet

5.0 stars by ladycomet

These are the best for removing makeup. They clean and rinse all in one cloth. Leave my sensitive skin feeling clean,soft and smooth. Just wish shipping and handling was a little less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladycomet
Brooklyn,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
10/11/2014

Customer review by olaycustomer

5.0 stars by olaycustomer

I have been using the Olay 4 in 1 daily face cleansing cloths ever since they came out, many, many years. Love the product and even though I am 59 yrs old people think I am 15 yrs younger. Have sensitive skin and these do not irritate my skin, remove makeup extremely well, and love the rich cleansing lather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
olaycustomer
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Clean Feeling
11/13/2014

Customer review by Staynwarm

5.0 stars by Staynwarm

The cloths are great. You use once and throw away. Skin specialists say you should never use a washcloth more than once. I don't want to do more laundry so these facial cloths are just the ticket. I love that they are fragrance free too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Staynwarm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
simplfied my life
1/16/2015

Customer review by Repeatcustomerreview

5.0 stars by Repeatcustomerreview

I love these cloths especially for when I travel!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Repeatcustomerreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sensitive Daily Facials
6/4/2009

Customer review by Soroya

4.0 stars by Soroya

Love them! They remove makeup well and keep my face clean and exfoliated.

Soroya
Michigan
Convenient for travel
10/12/2009

Customer review by wwtn

4.0 stars by wwtn

I used these as my regular evening cleanser for several years. Now I use them only for travel...very convenient.

wwtn
Nashville
Skin type:Normal
Best cleaner
5/8/2012

Customer review by maggiemay

4.0 stars by maggiemay

Awesome! I needed to find cleaner that removed makeup and this does the job! Skin doesn't feel dry and it isn't red and irritated. Feels soft and refreshed. LOVE LOVE LOVE

maggiemay
NY
Skin type:Oily
Good for travel
6/6/2014

Customer review by Petalcup

3.0 stars by Petalcup

I like these face cloths, I find especially useful traveling as they are not a liquid, lightweight, take up no room as I only take the number needed and I dispose in trash when used. BUT, for everyday I found that my Chanel foaming cleanser is actually cheaper to use. Even though it cost $45 to purchase, it way out last $45 worth of these Olay cloths and far exceeds the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Petalcup
The Woodlands, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Not worth the price.
7/24/2014

Customer review by mm331

2.0 stars by mm331

I expected a cloth perhaps damp with some type lotion or cleanser for the price. All it is a rough piece of cloth -dry- with instructions on wetting. Will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mm331
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bnbbybyb
5/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This is so I can take screenshots of all these pages.

An anonymous customer
Hauppauge, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No